RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Johnnie Walker RV
3700 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV   89121
702-458-2092
Email Address: jwrvlv@gmail.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 36.138407   Longitude: -115.094806
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/16/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Water heater repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I've had two different repairs done at Johnny Walker. One recently and another a year ago. Excellent service on both occasions. Their staff is good to follow-
up on responding to our needs. We appreciated our service tech that handled our latest service call.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/20/2012
  Company Contact:   Al Spurlock
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Troubleshoot water leaks, replace water heater, rebuild entry steps, housing and support and carpet stair, repair cabinetry.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All requested work was done quickly (even though it was their last working day before Christmas break) and all came in UNDER estimate. Al was
patient and wonderful, taking time for the little things and to educate us along the way. If we're in the area, this is our "go-to" RV service place!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ionaruthie@gmail.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/23/2012
  Company Contact:   Al Spurlock
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Basement A/C was not cooling properly and was making noise. Replaced a faulty compressor, motor blower, blower wheel and condenser leak.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent job, finished when promised. They diagnosed the problems, ordered parts and had me back in 2 work days to reinstall the A/C.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   nmunozjr@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/11/2011
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Had rubber roof replaced, new steps and brake service.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   First rate service as usual. I have been having all my work done here on my 5th wheel. It has always been done right the first time in the past, but I know that if there is a problem I can take it back and they will make it right.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/6/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Had a warranty problem - a protruding screw ripped a tear in the flooring.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Dealer and builder both stood behind the product. Replaced the entire floor. Dealer stated the trim sent was not good enough so went out and bought appropriate trim. Excellent job!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/24/2007
  Company Contact:   Darcy Fitch
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Warranty work for Dometic and earlier, non warranty work brakes and axle bearings.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I watched and talked to the techs the whole time the work was being done. They were conscientious and knew what they were doing. They did it without delay and did it well. That is why I keep going back.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   sirdrakejr@AOL.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/15/2006
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Furnace was not working, water pump was leaking, some general maintenance
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great. They completed all work and did it ahead of schedule.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 12/14/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster