RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Redlands Truck & RV
510 Amigos Dr, Redlands, CA   92373
1-888-249-0124
Email Address: keith@redlandstruckservice.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 34.0599522   Longitude: -117.2230938
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/12/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   New dry batteries and Safety Plus steering wheel adjustment
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/13/2017
  Company Contact:   Chris Leach
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Side cameras, side mirrors, A/C, slide-out awnings, ABS
brake system and possibly other things.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All the work is not yet completed, but I feel confident
that this facility has done an excellent job. The
whole staff is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable
about the work they perform. I like the way they
continue to update me on progress being made for
repairs and insurance coverage.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/6/2017
  Company Contact:   roy kinney
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator stopped working. They diagnosed the problem,
called me and I authorized them to make the repairs.
I have had my 2004 coach there numerous times.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. We broke down a few years back outside
Odessa, Texas. Couldn't Find anything local. I
called Keith and Karen, told them the situation.
They sent a fuel pump via over-night to us. That was
the problem. Our vacation continued. Last year we
had a transmission problem and had it towed to their
shop. They always got me in and out in a reasonable
time. They always make right on recommendations. Had
I taken it I won't have broken done in Odessa.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   roy4x@verizon.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/31/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Front A/C
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Done right, pleasant and informative.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/11/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Annual Service
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/4/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair dash air
Needed 6 new tires
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Was ready when we arrived to pick up.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/9/2017
  Company Contact:   Rolando
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Remove front roof A/C and inspect for a water leak.
After running the front A/C for a short period of time
it would begin to smell moldy. I had no water coming
out of the drain line.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Front A/C found to have a pinched drain line due to
incorrect gasket installation and a hose clamp to be
faulty. They also scuffed and cleaned the wood to
eliminate the potential for mold.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/8/2017
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Slide out would not close all the way.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have never been to a RV repair business that has
been this honest. They fixed my problem quickly and
the price was below what they quoted. Will definitely
use them again and will recommend them to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/15/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced and balanced 8 Michelin tires, nitrogen service. Fixed bent drag link and installed new 7 way tow receptacle.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All the work was done in a timely fashion, even after I added the tow receptacle at the last-minute.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rwkpsk@aol.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/8/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair or replace right side windshield wiper (it rotates to the right - off the windshield - doesn't return to center.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Adjusted arm nut; cost twice what Camping World charges (paid them twice to no avail). Redlands only aligned arm - it worked
for about twenty miles. Discussed by phone without resolution. Unclear of service date
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/26/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Alignment and gear box adjustment
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   My steering wheel was canted to the left with lots of free play not
repaired by prior owner. Repair was done with no major components
needing replacement.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/15/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Have had many projects completed by Redlands RV. Chassis,
suspension, Appliances, Audio-Video Installation,as well as the norman
engine and transmission services. All are done on schedule, done right
and with 100% quality. I have been coming to this team for over 7 years.
They never fail, I am always impressed with their outstanding Customer
Service and their friendly technical teams. You can't go wrong with this
Company.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   AAA+
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   earnold@socal.rr.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/15/2016
  Company Contact:   Chris Leach
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Install an Air Force One Brake system for towing in our Coach and in our GMC 1500 pickup. Also installed Blue Ox tow system
on our Truck. Because when towing the truck we need to disconnect the battery, Chris suggested we add a battery disconnect
switch inside our truck, to make it much easier to disconnect. He was very knowledgeable about the whole system. Because our
coach was pre-wired for a CB radio, they also installed the radio.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We are very happy that we took it to Redlands Truck & RV. Their work was very professional, and everything was neatly
installed. We are very happy with their work!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/14/2016
  Company Contact:   Chris
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Added spacer and add a leaf
to rear spring pack. Koni
shocks all the way around.
Rear sway control, rear
track bar, new extended
valve stems, 4 wheel
alignment, weighed coach,
oil change.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All recommendations were in
writing and easy to
understand. Chris was very
helpful and communicative.
The coach is 200% better.
It's a stress free drive
experience now. It was a
nightmare previous to
Redlands improvements.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/9/2016
  Company Contact:   Rolandro
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   5000 mile maintenance
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. I do not know a lot about RV's and they
always do a great job and explain everything to me.
Wouldn't go any place else.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   linda@sawin.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/31/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Alignment
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Our 2000 Itasca 35’, Ford F53 chassis, was out of
alignment and the steering wheel was off by almost a
quarter turn. I was told by various truck alignment
shops that the steering wheel on Ford chassis did
not have an adjustment, basically I had live with
it. I went into the Camping World in San Bernardino
California and they recommended I take it to
Redlands Truck & RV. I went to Redlands and told
them the problem. Well this was not a problem for
them and they assured me the steering wheel would
straight. I made an appointment for the following
week. As promised the coach was in alignment and
the steering wheel was dead on. I will be taking it
back this month for long overdue suspension and
steering upgrades.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/12/2016
  Company Contact:   mike bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Handling enhancements: Koni FSD shocks, bell crank,
rear sway bar and motion control. Also had nitrogen
in tires refreshed, weighed, 4 wheel alignment and
generator service.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Difference in ride especially over speed bumps and
road ruts was unbelievable.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/10/2016
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace 6 tires - FMCA Michelin program. Alignment. Replace house and
coach batteries.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Pleased with the extra care taken to ensure all work was performed carefully
and at a high standard.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/30/2016
  Company Contact:   Mike
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I went in for alignment, shocks, Safety Steer and check brakes. Survey found split exhaust pipe(fire hazard), leaking exhaust manifold. Fixed manifold new
muffler and updated PacBrake. Installed two front tires.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Workmanship and knowledge well worth money spent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rwsp606@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/26/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired / replaced defective inverter. Replaced jack system computer components, wire harness, and valve. Replaced serpentine belt and tensioner. Due to
age, house and starter batteries replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. This team took the time to run all the systems through various tests to insure a fault existed. Replaced those that were defective and re-tested. As
always, top of the line work. Chris kept me up to date on a regular basis as to the status of the repairs. He also worked closely with my maintenance
agreement.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/19/2016
  Company Contact:   Lisa Willmitt
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Brake fluid flush, installation of Sumo Springs, and
review of issue with leveling jacks.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done quickly and efficiently. Part of the
work required an extended (24 hours) observation of
the coach, so the other work was completed during that
period (instead of setting it aside for later), making
the overall duration of service shorter. The service
advisor, Mike, also kept me informed via e-mail
throughout the process as well as making valuable
recommendations without being at all pushy.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   christopher.w.orem@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/7/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Chassis and generator service, repair cabinet door, lube
slideouts and replace slideout seal, replace headlight and
fog light bulbs with brighter ones.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   A++ I've brought my motorhomes here for the last 6 years
and they always do a great job and on the very rare
occasion that you have any problems with their repairs
then they will do what it takes to make it right. I
recommend them to all my friends with motorhomes.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ckrutsch@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/22/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator bad
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I had gotten a circuit board replaced about a month before on a Norcold
1200 series. It worked fine after the service. First trip after that, It went
into a "No Co" code again after firing it up. I was pretty pissed about and
called Rolando and he got me in first thing on a Monday morning on the day
I was leaving on another trip. He took care of it right away which is Huge
when you are ready to leave on a trip. Still I'm not 100% on that repair. So
many forums reporting same problems. Customer service is great at
Redlands Truck and RV though!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Good
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/18/2016
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I took my 2015 Tiffin Phaeton in for a Road Performance Assessment. I was recommended by Henderson's Line Up to
contact Mike Bronzini at Redlands
Truck & RV since they were local to me. My concerns with my coach were the following: wandering, porpoising, harsh ride
and pulling to the right. After the
evaluation, Mike recommended that I replace the shocks with Koni FSD, add the Super Steer Motion Control Units, add the
Safe T Plus Steering Control Unit
and do a two axle alignment. I also had Mike do a PM Service on the Coach and Generator.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The coach drives so much better after making the investment in the recommendations that Mike and Will made. The coach is stable going in and out of
driveways, tracks much better and the ride has smoothed out. They also weighed the coach and gave me recommendations on tire pressure. All the work
was complete and done on time. They are a first class company. Looking forward to working with Mike at Redlands Truck & RV in the future.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gstell@abcse.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/20/2016
  Company Contact:   Rolando
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Removed & replace my dash A/C compressor after determining that's where my freon was leaking from.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did a great job and stood behind their work. This leak was difficult to find, but they stuck at it until it was fixed and treated me very fairly.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   edgar.assmann@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/2/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Alignment, track bar, steering stabilizer
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work done in a timely fashion
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   randy@campingandfishingcalifornia.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/31/2016
  Company Contact:   Chris
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Koni Shocks, leaky jack, renewed bushings and other parts that had worn out over time. Repaired gas fill and return hose.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chris the service writer was very professional from start to finish. The work was performed as he had outlined on our first visit. The shocks were installed in
a timely manner, and the other problems were discovered by his excellent staff.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rgeorge@a.rr.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/28/2016
  Company Contact:   Rolando
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed Koni shocks. Head wheel alignment. Check refrigerator door for alignment.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very satisfied with work done. All work performed within the time frame requested. Customer service is excellent. When I arrived without transportation
while my vehicle is being worked on, they provided alternate transportation for me.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/15/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Koni shocks, front/rear anti-sway bars, rear trac bar, steering control bar, alignment, nitrogen in tires, routine preventive maintenance for 10K miles.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Fabulous experience!! Everyone was pleasant, helpful, knowledgable. I stayed 2 nights in their RV park while work was done. Felt safe and sound there (solo
RVer). I was ready to ditch my relatively new coach due to poor drive ability and noisy ride. I'm back in love with my 28 foot Fleetwood Storm!! Thanks to all
who worked on my coach and helped to get the job done. Stellar experience!! Highly recommend this company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We replaced our shocks with Koni shocks, and replaced the original Freightliner bell crank.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Keith and his crew were at the annual Alfa rally, and performed the work there in our site. They were to us the morning after I spoke to Keith to schedule the
work, and had the job done in less than an hour. Great guys and the new parts made a world of difference in our ride.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2016
  Company Contact:   Karen Shomaker, Chris Leach, Rolando Flores
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced Dash A/C Compressor & Expansion Valve, Full Brake Service, Full Radiator Service, Entry Step Recall Repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Meticulous attention to detail in service and repair. Work was completed when promised. They always give us thorough advice and guidance on how to keep
our motor home safe and reliable. We have confidence in this company and trust their advisors and service professionals. Reliable, Honest, Friendly!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/18/2016
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronsini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   100,000-mile service on recently purchased used RV. Replaced manifold, shocks, front and rear brakes, serpentine belt, coach batteries. Some coach work
including leather repair, caulking.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I purchased a used RV that turned out to have serious problems. I am confident of all the work that was done at Redlands and expect to get another safe
100,000 miles out of this coach.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lindeej@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/1/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installed
1 Super Steer SS401 Rear Trac Bar
2 Road Master Rear Auxiliary Sway Bar 1139-143 1 3/4 inch
3 Safe-T-Plus Steering Control Unit Tan #41-180
4 Safe-T-Plus Steering Control Unit Brackets F119K2.5
5 Four Koni Shocks
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I bought this Class A in Texas and drove it home to California. It was miserable driving this Class A. After investigating I found out what I needed and
then went to Redlands Truck and RV to install the above items, and after traveling with my Class A for 3 months along California beaches, it now rides
perfect. No need to be afraid of trucks passing me or veering off the road. The comfort is very good with the shocks. The turns have less sway along the
way.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   alexmendoza2009@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/26/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Installed air bag suspension system, struts, rear stabilizer bar on 2016 Itasca
Navion.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Ride has transformed night & day. Great team of folks who know what
they're doing. I've been back for minor adjustments without trouble. Highly
recommend.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/1/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Chassis adjustment, suspension adjustment
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service, friendly people
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   webcrum@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/14/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Redlands replaced my front tires this year, and the rears (including tags) last year, both times in Quartzsite.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Thorough, professional. A good bunch of guys that work hard to expedite getting the job done. Keith, Karen, and Mike...a great team with great employees.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/5/2016
  Company Contact:   Mike + Chris
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed front shocks, laser alignment, balanced chassis, checked brakes, serviced roof A/C,s, serviced generator, complete service radiator-coolant-water
pump, flush clean system, new air compressor + dryer - system check.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys are good. The entire Team from top to bottom are outstanding. Actually there is no bottom, complete team is Class A. Would not hesitate to use
them for any and all service, repair, remodel needs, and I do! Now if they were only a little cheaper, that would be icing on the cake
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   earnold@socal.rr.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/29/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
Toad
  Service Performed:   Installed Air Force 1 system, Blue Ox tow bar. Also replaced shocks, installed air bag stabilizers, Super steer, solar panels, residential refrigerator, wheel
seals, overall systems check on rig.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent! Very pleased with the results.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/30/2015
  Company Contact:   Chris leach
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   12 volt system issues, radio problem, A/C issues
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work, excellent communication. Had to keep overnight. They were so great setting us up in their RV park. Great experience and great employees
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/27/2015
  Company Contact:   Michael
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Oil, chassis service
Oil leak repair
Electrical step repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding, timely, highest quality and service
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   earnold@socal.rr.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/27/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Wheel alignment, weigh each wheel, set tire pressure, check ride height, test antifreeze
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   When I brought my 2011 Monaco Knight in, it was pulling to the right. After work performed, it had no pull and is now a pleasure to drive. I now know the
correct tire inflation as well. When I made the appointment, told them I have to wait for it, went into bay right after I arrived and work did not stop until
completed. Very happy with the work performed!
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/20/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   1. Diesel Generator Service(Oil,Filters, Rad. Fluid)
2. Oil Change along with all 3 Filters.
3. Complete Radiator Flush/Replace thermostat & Hoses.
4. Balance 2 Front Tires.
5. Clean and replace K/N Air Filter.
6. Multi-point inspection on entire rig.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done in a timely fashion. All work was well done and the rig ran great on my 40 mile trip home. No leaking of any fluids and generator ran much
smoother. I can tell the difference with the balancing of front wheels. Very pleased with the jobs done by Mike, Chris and the technicians.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/8/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Brakes all around. I was in for a Clutch fan and serpentine belt a few weeks ago and they noticed my brakes were at 30% or less. So I went back.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Redlands Truck & RV has been servicing my motor homes for the past 15 years. In the beginning, they worked mainly on large commercial trucks. Today,
their primary business is motorhomes, gas and diesel. They have highly trained people who know and understand the RV chassis.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mkflak@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Oil change, lube, weigh coach and put nitrogen in tires.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work and service were excellent. In addition they found a problem with my dash A/C compressor and went out of their way to find a warranty service place
with the part in stock and arranged my appointment. Keith & Karen, owners have instilled a great customer service attitude with all of their employees.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Warranty issues for Tiffin Motorhome.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Three warranty issues for my 2014 Tiffin Allegro Open Road 36LA were completed through Chris Leach, Service Writer. Chris provided excellent service and
assistance in working with Tiffin Motorhomes to secure the needed authorizations for completing the repairs. Great job!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bd0628@att.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/10/2015
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installed 6 Michelin Tires, alignment, dually valve stems, installed computer chip, replaced fuel filter, replaced water heater, repaired dash A/C and heater.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great Experience. Work all done professionally and timely. Had RV spots to stay in coach at night while repairs made during the day. We feel if there was ever
an issue with any work or product that this company would stand behind their work and word!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/29/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Our Itasca Class A coach lost dash lights, and all rear driving lights. Diagnosed as a faulty switch, and replaced!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We called for service very last-minute and Chris worked us in so we could continue on our way through, the service guys were friendly, prompt and they got
our coach in and out quickly at a very reasonable price! Top notch operation here! Highly recommend!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/10/2014
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Was not satisfied with the handling of my 2015 Tiffin RED diesel pusher RV. Had them evaluate options. Replaced shocks, added rear stabilizer, added Safe-T
Plus, full alignment, 4 corner weight and adjusted tire pressure. Other misc warranty work.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very professional staff, very competent about all RV issues and options. The benefits of the handling enhancements were immediate and tell-tale was on
uneven, concrete highways. Just took it for a 1 hour drive, but am confident that they've improved my handling significantly. Highly recommend this team.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/30/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We lost an A/C compressor belt on our pusher coming down Banner grade to Borrego Springs, Ca, which took out the serpentine belt as well. I drove the
trailer queen Jeep to El Centro for a new belt, took the coach to Redlands for a new A/C compressor. Redlands replaced the compressor, diagnosed a faulty
switch, cleaned the evaporator, service the chassis and gave a tip for lunch. Muy Bueno.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Techs did a great job, service writer Chris Leach exceeded expectations in coordinating and communicating.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   teamwally@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/21/2014
  Company Contact:   Chris
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replacement of brake drums and shoes.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We went to Redlands after hearing a nasty noise coming from the back of the coach. A diagnosis was made quickly after our arrival, and by that afternoon
new brake parts were located and the replacement was complete. As usual, everyone was so competent and kind. We were very surprised how great those
new brakes felt and performed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/5/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Fixed cracked pinion yoke. I found it over the weekend greasing my chassis and on our way out-of-town on Monday AM we stopped
by to have them look at it. They got us right in and confirmed the problem and then spent hours trying to locate a part.
Finally they got it flown in and within hours of it arriving in town it was on the RV and we were headed down the road.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job. They let us stay there in our RV overnight and got us right back on the road.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/15/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced batteries, found tiny short in inverter, replaced ram, pump and reservoir for leveling system. Bathroom vent replaced rewired electrical system to
correct factory deficiencies.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These people are awesome. Wont go anywhere else!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kurt@kurttillery.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/12/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I had an MCD windshield shade replaced under warranty.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I was very pleased with the professional level of work performed. The installation was excellent, and they left my coach very clean. Great level of
customer service also. Everyone was very courteous.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jerryrounds8586@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/1/2013
  Company Contact:   Mike, Rolando, Karen
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Full set of tires. Repaired leaking heater part, slide cable, and maintenance to my hot water tank.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was top-notch. These guys are experts in many areas of RV repair. I have been to them several times and have never had any problems with
their work product.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/18/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Oil Change, alignment, air conditioning service, Safe-T-Plus installation and filter services.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Mike was service writer. Understood my issues, worked extremely hard to accomplish them during the busy summer month. Kept me
informed. This shop is the best, hands down. The owners personally do a final walk through and full inspection. In my case locating an air leak and
fixing it quickly. Very customer friendly crew, and mechanics are top-notch.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/4/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Front end alignment on a 2004 Monaco Signature 43'.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Best alignment I ever had. They worked and worked till they had it PERFECT.. The coach used to pull real hard to the right, last alignment shop
checked it and said it was within specs but right caster was set lower than left (but within specs) so it pulled right. They took one look at the last
spec sheet and asked if it pulled right without driving it first. They know what they are doing.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   djhinds68@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/18/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith, Mike, Rolando, Karen
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Class A would not shift into second or more gears. Also, shocks and alignment.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding. The team at Redlands took my issue seriously, diagnosing the matter with calls to Allison and Freightliner. Long story short, bad grounding wire. Found and replaced. Coach runs great. New shocks and alignment made a world of difference in traveling. Very satisfied, as usual! Thanks Mike and Rolando.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/4/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Install new exhaust break, Safe-T-Plus steering control, repair exhaust leaks, replace ride control valves, alignment.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We drove from Phoenix, AZ to Redlands to have our work done based upon their excellent reputation. Keith, Karen, Rob and the rest of the crew are professional, friendly, and put the customer foremost every time.

We were there a total of three days getting a
lot of work done, and were extremely pleased
with the quality of the work and the way they
communicated with us every step of the way.
I would have no hesitation in recommending
Redlands to anybody.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   editor@gypsyjournal.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/1/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Alignment, safety braking system, tires, Sumo shocks, oil change, stabilizer bar, other miscellaneous work on interior and exterior of coach.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Love the folks at Redlands RV. They give you a detailed estimate before the work is done. We took a 3k mile trip and the coach handled like a dream. The quality of their work is exceptional and they are great folks to work with.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/16/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Full tow package for Honda CRV, Blue Ox, Air Force One, also installed a slider topper, month prior full annual including new exhaust and replaceable air cleaner.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding and excellent. These people are pros and know the industry inside and out. Rolando was service writer and very willing to help, but Mike, Keith, and Karen all very very helpful. Work product exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to return for any service and I highly recommend this company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/12/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith Cummins
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced passenger side outside dual and tag axle seals. Repaired two leaks
from radiator hoses. Repaired screw in driver side outside dual. Replaced valve
stems in both inside duals. Put Nitrogen in all coach and car tires.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I would like to complement the staff at Redlands Truck & RV Service in Redlands CA
for their great service that they provided to myself, wife and our 2011 Allegro Bus
on December 4 & 5, 2012. I would like to pay compliments to Ronaldo, Mike,
Karen, Keith (Office) and Dan, Joe, and Ken (Technicians) for a fantastic job of
customer service. Koodos to you all.

We arrived late afternoon on December 3rd and they held a spot for us on the
street outside their service facility and we were able to get our drivers
slides out for both evenings we were there. They also had a 50amp power
source and water on the outside of the building for our use. We didn't park
inside as they have guard dogs on site overnight.

We were referred here by Jim Smith of Tiffin as our passenger side tag and
outside dual had leaking oil seals. This was the second time unfortunately
in 4 months for the same wheels. They replaced the seals under warranty.

After talking with them during the repair they discovered a screw in one of the tires
so they patched that and I decided to put nitrogen in all my tires on the coach and
my tow vehicle. In doing so they also discovered that one of the inside duals had a
defective air fill stem and it was partly crushed. They replaced this under warranty
as well.

I also had a radiator coolant leak and they tightened the lower hose and discovered
while doing a pressure test that another hose going to the radiator also was leaking
so they tightened that and pressure tested and that fixed the problem. This was
also repaired under warranty.

As part of their service program, prior to leaving their facility their service person
(Ken) cleans the windshield and also cleans inside where they walked while driving
the coach.

If anyone needs service on their Tiffin Coach I would highly recommend Redlands
Truck & RV Service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lhamblin@telus.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/12/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   ECM Ultrapower Programming with new platinum spark plugs, performance ignition wires, and K&N Air Filter
Install Koni Shocks (4)
Install UFO Flomaster Mufflers (2)
Install Safe T Plus Steering Control Unit
Install SUMO Springs
Replace radiator (warranty work)
Repair of loud coach water pump
Repair of loud bathroom vent dome motor
Repair excessive entrance door flexing
Adjust interior shades
Repair and paint engine door grate
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Purchased our used Winnebago 39' gas pusher (yes, a gas pusher) in Mesa, AZ and then drove to Redlands to have the performance and suspension work done. I was referred to Redlands by Brazels RV Performance. Enroute, I had to battle to keep the motorhome in our lane of travel due to the winds and I lost the battle a few times. The front entrance door rattled so much that one would think it was going to pop open. This convinced me to also have Redlands install the Safe T Plus steering unit in addition to working on the door. Everyone at Redlands was very nice, helpful and patient with us (we kept asking them to look at this or that). Mike even looked up the recall and repair history on the unit without us asking. It was very informative and helpful. We were there for a few days and used their hookups out front to spend nights in our motorhome. They lent us their loaner SUV during the days plus we did our laundry in their customer wait room 'kitchen.' My wife was so appreciative, she cleaned the entire kitchen one day, and she loved the massage chair. At the end of the first day, Mike alerted us to a damaged radiator. The radiator and transmission cooler are integrated and the fitting on the radiator that connected the two was cracked. There was transmission fluid all over the place, what a mess. We couldn't wait around for this repair so we flew home, had to replace the radiator. We came back about two weeks later and a Redlands employee picked us up at the airport. Driving home, the unit performed and handled so much better and was so much more stable even in high winds. The door didn't rattle open either like it had been. Mike also told us that we have the only Workforce UFO chassis in the country with SUMO springs. The whole process of purchasing a motorhome out of state, getting it to California, having to fly back to Colorado, having to fly back to California and driving the motorhome back to Colorado was very stressful, to say the least. Our experience with Redlands in all this was a bright spot. However, given all the work done, there were some issues that had to be dealt with. Their final billing invoice had some errors that I had to point out to them, they installed new exhaust pipe turn down tips that I didn't order, they charged me for some items in the warranty repair that I shouldn't have been responsible for, and they repaired the bathroom vent dome motor when I told them not to do so if the repair wasn't covered by the warranty. I pointed out most of this and they fixed the final invoice, only charged me cost for the exhaust tips, they contacted the warranty company and got those other items covered, and I just let the bathroom vent item go. I just didn't bring it up as they had been so helpful, patient and nice and gave us such a good price on the SUMO springs. Of course, for the amount of money I paid for that repair, I could have bought a whole new fan and had it installed. Overall, though, I was very pleased with their service and wished they were in Colorado instead of California.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/21/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith or Mike
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installed a rear sway bar and a safe-t-steer. This was a completion of the work I purchased in Quartzsite and they had to order the sway bar and on our way home we stopped by the shop and they installed these parts. In Quartzsite they installed a front say bar - a rear trac-bar - and Koni shocks.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent - these guys are professional. They did an excellent job installing all the products and explaining the process to me. The results were as they said. My 06 Southwind F-53 V-10 is now like driving a different motor home.. The suspension works as it should. I am VERY pleased.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   eaglebeardreamer@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/26/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replace front sway bar, add rear trac bar and install Koni shocks. These items were installed in Quartzsite, AZ at the RV show. Rear sway had to be ordered and will be installed at their shop in Redlands later this month when we go by there on the way home.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was done well and as promised. While at Quartzsite they installed the front sway bar and trac bar. Then I talked to Keith about ordering the rear sway bar and he also said I should replace the shocks. They came over to our campsite and installed the shocks. Great work very clean and efficient employees all with a great attitude.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   eaglebeardreamer@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/25/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We had the following work performed:
-front and side MCD blinds installed
-SMI brake system installed
-4 Koni shocks installed and
-Brake service performed
-Rear wheel seal repaired
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We love the blinds, they work great. The SMI brake system is wonderful and easy to use. The lack of clunking noise and comfortable ride from the Koni shocks is very noticeable. We appreciated the chance find of the leaking rear seal and brake service which they did.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/9/2012
  Company Contact:   Keith, Mike, Karen
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   The brake master cylinder was replaced and wiring to the brake auxiliary pump repaired. We also had other work done there about a year ago.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They do excellent work, and I recommend them highly. Redlands is popular with Alpine Coach owners because of their reputation and their specific knowledge of Alpines, but other coach owners I spoke with are very satisfied too.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wcsailor1@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/19/2011
  Company Contact:   KEITH
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Came in with the front end shaking and hard to drive, also engine light on, also tires loosing air.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The whole organization was fantastic all around Keith, Karen, Mike, KC, and Shane were all great easy to talk to and explained what was wrong including showing all issues before work was done also. The work was done ahead of time
and under price quoted would recommend to all.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/19/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Had the front end rebuilt and new tires also rear sway bar and worked on the auto brake.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work seemed to be done well but after about a month we had an issue and tried to call and ask questions Keith who wanted nothing to do with speaking to us on the telephone and just said bring it back here we will look at it, we couldn't drive because the auto brake was locked on. We had asked them to look at it and tell us a price to adjust it and they had worked on it when they should not have but the biggest issue was we had bought 2 tires there and then bought 2 more at another dealer they charged us over 400
dollars to install the other dealer charged us 50.00 so check pricing before you have any work done at this dealer
we spent over 8,000 dollars there and thought they were good but remember the after sale help did not exist.

Watch out!
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/10/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   I had my motorhome towed to Redlands Truck and RV from a location in the desert. It quit running with a computer issue. Redlands repaired the computer under warranty and suggested a few upgrades to make the motorhome perform better. I had them do the ECU enhancement and the spark plug wire replacement. They also changed to a set of better shock absorbers.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   After getting the motorhome back, I was amazed at how well it ran and handled. The people at Redlands were very professional and very helpful. I cannot thank them enough!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/26/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Medium Duty Truck
Toy Hauler
  Service Performed:   I was having problems with my generator, and Keith knew exactly what would fix it without selling me anything extra. Now it runs perfectly, and I am very happy.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Redlands Truck and RV is a top notch facility that treats you honestly, and does the work right. Thanks for all your help over the years.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   inlandjandl@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/28/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shoemaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   SMI Air Force One install, Super Steer Bell Crank install, alignment adjust.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding service, as always. Good luck finding a more honest and capable shop for your RV service needs. Keith and his crew (Shane - Tech) are 1st Class...
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   socalbills114@sbcglobal.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/10/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Front end alignment
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Redlands RV performed a through analysis of alignment problems and fixed them. Took most of the day and 2 test drives. They did a great job coach drives like a dream.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/7/2011
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Mike helped us out by getting a new TCM shipped to Rapid City, SD where we stuck since the transmission was stuck in 3rd. Locals were not able to find parts quickly.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike went out of his way as Redlands has always done for us to get us the part and have it overnighted so we could be on our way. Excellent help always.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/28/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Gray water tank repair - I did NOT have it repaired there.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Don't get fooled by all the "good' comments here on this site. This place gave me some of the worst service I have ever experienced. Keith kept saying " I will call you tomorrow" , " I will e-mail you" " I'll call you on Monday" ...and on and on and on. He never did I always had to track him down. Now mind you this was just to get me an estimate for the work. With the service just to get the estimate being so bad AND TAKING A WEEK TO GET, I was getting uneasy of this place.

Then after a full week to get a estimate Keith said it "might" get done in two weeks. That's nearly a MONTH to repair a tank. So Keith wasted a week of my precious time where I could have taken it elsewhere and done quicker, instead Keith did nothing for a week. I picked up my RV and was glad I did not get any work done there.

My last complaint is Keith suggested I put in front and read sway bars, well had Keith looked at my RV he would have seen I already have front and rear sway bars. He also suggested I put on new shocks on a vehicle that has 7000 miles on it.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/15/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith, Karen and Mike
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repairs made from front right tire blow out. Made excellent safety recommendations. Paint, airbag repair, repair to Norcold. Solved the mystery slide-out problem!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   On a scale of 1 to 10? At least 11. What a team! They have all the bases covered. The electronic division solved a slideout issue no one could sort out, in less than 2 minutes! After the blow out they installed super steer, it was the best suggestion to date. The entire staff stays busy. Truly the most honest and overall impressive operation I have ever observed. They have a beautiful neighborhood to walk dogs, they let us stay in our coach during the work and 1/2 mile to Walmart's front door.
I had read they were a little high priced. I highly disagree. We live month to month however we learned, "IF Its Worth Doing, It's Worth The Drive to Redlands To Have It Done Right The First Time! Safe and Happy Travels.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/11/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   May 11, 2011 Redlands Truck & RV completed a 60,000 mile check, brake recall, cooling system flush & refill and Allison transmission service on my 2005 Workhorse chassis. I was pleased with the way that I was welcomed and treated throughout the two day process. They made a thorough inspection and found leaking exhaust header donuts and cracks in two coach to chassis mounts. The exhaust donuts were replaced and the pipes braced to prevent future problems. The mounts were welded and gusseted. These extra steps to prevent future problems indicates a well trained and skilled staff. During my inspection I noticed that a substitute had been used for Dex-Cool®. When I mentioned that I had specified Dex-Cool® they installed it at no additional cost.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/9/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Our basement air conditioner was not working properly and we took it to Redlands where technicians removed it and sent it out to their A/C sub-contractor.
We also had roof top rails and side rails that were sadly in need of re-caulking.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We are very satisfied with both the A/C repairs and the caulking work.
Once again, Redlands comes through....we will certainly return for any further work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/12/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
Tow Vehicle
  Service Performed:   Install SMI Air Force One on Tow vehicle.
Install new AFE air filter & new 5 inch Aeroturbine muffler on RV.
PM service on diesel motorhome, diesel generator serviced & transmission serviced. Front end alignment on RV.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We were very impressed with the quality of all work and the friendly and efficient staff. Keith and Karen were extremely helpful and pleasant. We would definitely return.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   sdsandy3@sbcglobal.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/5/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Alignment, shocks and motion control.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Kept me informed with progress, kept the coach clean. I would not hesitate to return when I need repairs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gilbour@cox.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/15/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Serviced chassis and generator, alignment, new shocks.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The most thorough service we have ever had on our motor home. Anything that needed attention was brought to our attention in a friendly and welcoming environment. These people do not claim to be cheap, but, you get what you pay for. Prices were reasonable for the quality of service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   butchspiller@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/9/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced brass fitting on air line under coach that was leaking.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very professional job
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   j2006janan@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/24/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator was too cold, freezing in refrigerator compartment and driver's electric seat control not working properly
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done efficiently and completed satisfactorily. The technicians explained how they repaired the problems and were very helpful in answering our questions.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/16/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Install Koni shocks and service Norcold refrigerator.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/9/2011
  Company Contact:   kevin/karen
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Workhorse brake recall 511101-c
Motorhome alignment
Exhaust repair kit with brace
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Arrived Tue pm and were greeted by Karen. Paperwork was finalized and Bob set us up for overnight parking in front of their shop, how convenient. 50 amp service provided. Very quiet overnight. They came for our coach 1st thing in morning and all work was completed as promised by mid- afternoon. Thanks to techs Shane, Joe and Dan. We spent a second night at their shop as well. It was one of the neatest and cleanest shops I've been to. Didn't need to shampoo the carpets, drivers seat, and clean grease off the steering wheel as I've had to do after other shops have worked on the coach. They protected everything. Work done, and treatment by staff was above our expectations.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kg9222@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/26/2011
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Workhorse Brake Recall,
awning repair,
electrical repair for toad lighting,
restring day/night shade,
repair side sliding driver window,
clean and reseal roof,
repair leak from transmission cooler,
repair loose exhaust donut,
repair broken generator exhaust hanger
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent in all physical phases, and communications
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rmokricky@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/26/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Leak on drive axle seal,installed lifetime air filter and muffler, new Koni shocks, modulating valves, six new tires, wheel alignment, PTO leak, complete chassis service, including oil change, change transmission fluid, lube etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was very efficient, technicians very professional, competent and customer oriented. They also worked over one hour past closing to solve electrical problems with our tow setup and get us on the road.
Entire process was outstanding and would highly recommend this shop. Both Keith and Karen very knowledgeable and very consumer oriented. A very positive experience.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   samastephens@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/16/2010
  Company Contact:   Keith or Karen Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   On this visit we requested a diagnose for no hazard and directionals. On other occasions they have performed more involved repair: ie: brakes, break-away system, sway bars, routine maintenance, etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They have always been very accommodating to our schedule, courteous, the work has been completed when promised and to our satisfaction. They seem to go the extra mile in servicing their clients.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kzhiker@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/9/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Complete brake job per Monaco recall... Jack repair... Flat fixed...
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All i can say is "WOW" my brakes work better than any vehicle I have ever driven... After a complete loss of braking after just purchasing my coach, I took it to Keith and his crew took care of everything. His prices are fair for the work you get and he stands behind it 100%... I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality facility.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/3/2010
  Company Contact:   Keith
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installation of front and rear SUMO suspension bags.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was performed professionally and completed on time as promised. The bags perform exceptionally well and enhanced the ride and safety of my coach. There was a remarkable improvement at slow speed stability as well as improved steering dynamics at higher speeds.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/3/2010
  Company Contact:   Keith
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Front end alignment, replace Bilstein shocks with Koni FSD's, add rear Trac-bar
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work performed was excellent and completed when promised. My W-22 chassis "wandered" all over the road prior to this work,causing many white knuckle experiences in only 3,000 miles. What a difference afterward, I actually enjoyed
driving again! They also took care of my brake caliper warranty replacement while they had the coach. Very polite and professional shop. I highly recommend them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/15/2010
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   New Tires, Laser Alignment, Brake Fluid, Workhorse recall
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They were very professional and finished the work faster than expected. We were very happy with our service and that we did not have to go back for any re-do's. Not the cheapest place in town, but it's worth the peace of mind that the work is done right... which is why we drove 1+ hours to get there and again a few days later to pick it up.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   susiemelo@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/11/2010
  Company Contact:   Keith
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Remove, rebuild, replace leaking steering box, align steering
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Wonderful to deal with, got work done faster than originally estimated.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/13/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Eliminate leaning; eliminate road dust leak; service batteries and water heater; reduce engine noise.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service, and attitude of all personnel encountered. Very pleased.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/7/2010
  Company Contact:   Relando
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   replace fuel pump, seal roof and replace A/C covers
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rvbart77@earthlink.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/17/2010
  Company Contact:   Keith Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair and replacement of electrical hookup for towed vehicle. Night before an important long trip, we called Redlands and were told to arrive a few minutes before they open at 8 the next morning and they would take care of us.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We were met with welcoming smiles, efficient service, and were back on the road after about 30 minutes.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/10/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Just a note to say how I appreciated the service at Redlands Truck and RV. Was referred by Mike to get brake fluid and hydraulic fluid changed on my 08 Alpine Coach. They are a real professional and clean business. KC the owner and James, the tech, were very good, found a couple other things that needed attention. I recommend them highly for Alpine Coach or any other Coach work, in and out the day of the appointment. Even provide power at the curb for overnight providing you get their early and beat the other guy to it as they only have 2 outlets and on a quiet street and as secure as it gets, also, thanks Mike for being there for us.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/19/2009
  Company Contact:   Keith Cummins
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Motorhome heel alignment, brake service and flush, replace hydraulic line that was leaking, install steering gear support bracket and clean radiator and air charge cleaner.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All work was done professionally, quickly and they kept us informed of their progress at every step. It was the friendliest repair shop we have ever been in. They left our motorhome cleaner than when they started.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/18/2009
  Company Contact:   Shane Heflin
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Diagnose handling problems
Problems with dumping airbags
Repair right rear seal
Align/weigh coach
Install motion control valves
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Professional, focused and effective
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   warpig2@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/3/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   New batteries and new converter installed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent workmanship and friendly people. Very Pleased!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/16/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Suspension upgrade (new shocks, anti-sway bars, Trac bars, alignment and weights)and full brake service including fluid change.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   My appointment was for Friday, but when I checked in on Thursday afternoon, the shop went ahead and got started. All work was completed in an efficient professional manner and done correctly the first time. The brake work was an added task, but everything was completed on schedule by 4:30 Friday afternoon. The shop noted a couple defects outside the scope of work and corrected them at no additional charge. When I departed I had I high level of confidence that my Workhorse chassis was in top condition. I highly recommend Redlands Truck and RV Service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   pjpkroo@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/24/2008
  Company Contact:   Jason R.
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Had brakes, rotors, calipers and 2 tires replaced on coach. Had SMI tow brake installed on my tow car.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT!!! Work was completed sooner than expected and the service was top notch. I was greeted at the door of my RV and updated on the status of repair daily. Can't ask for much more...they even let me use a loaner car! Nothing else to say except, why take your coach anywhere else?
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/24/2008
  Company Contact:   Jason
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Alignment, weight and brake service.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was performed in a timely matter while I waited! 2 days of work done in a day! The staff was kind and courteous offering water, Gatorade, donuts, etc. I am now a customer for life!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/13/2008
  Company Contact:   KC or Jason
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Alignment/centering of steering wheel, Safe-T-Plus and Koni FSD shocks installed, two valve stem extensions replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding!! Thorough, quality work which was completed earlier than promised (while I waited) and pricing was fair. KC and the rest of the crew go out of their way to take care of you. Techs seem to enjoy working here and are happy to answer questions. Good service in the RV industry is hard to find. It doesn't get much better than this.

If you wait for your work to be done, bring your laptop. They have an excellent WiFi connection free of charge.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/13/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Pre-trip inspection.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They found some things wrong with the coach that was covered under warranty!!! Great service!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/29/2008
  Company Contact:   Keith
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installed new Koni shocks. Great product and service! In and out within 2 hours!!! They even had shocks in stock!!!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great service and environment. Was able to use their internet while we waited. Excellent service, highly recommended.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/28/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Front end alignment, replace brake fluid, install rear trac bar, add lubrication fitting to bell crank.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everything was done to my satisfaction and very thoroughly. They test drove coach afterward to verify that everything was done correctly.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/7/2008
  Company Contact:   Keith or KC Cummins
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Trouble shoot electrical shorts and repair. Replace leveling hydraulic motor, pump assembly. Perform full service of engine and replace, also transmission filters. fuel filters
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was completed professionally and top notch, this company knows their stuff, when it comes to heavy equipment.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs class a motor home repairs of any kind, especially relating to the chassis. They treated me like I was the only customer they had. took the time to keep me informed at all times.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   johnyewchuk@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/22/2007
  Company Contact:   Keith/KC
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   2007 Itasca 35J, Workhorse Chassis
Performance Road Test/RV Weights
Installed UltraPower Performance Package #4
Installed Front & Rear Track Bars
Front End Alignment
(Already had Koni Shocks and Safe-T-Plus
By-Pass Heat Exchanger/Water Heater
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We drove 300 miles from Phoenix, AZ to have work done.
Keith and KC were excellent in explaining what could/was to be done. The Tech that performed the Performance Test explained everything. All the Tech's I interfaced with were very helpful. I am very satisfied with the work and the people. I would do it again.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   denorris@cableone.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/20/2007
  Company Contact:   Larry and Judy Shomaker
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced stock shocks with Koni FSD RV shocks.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/2/2007
  Company Contact:   KC Cummins
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Change oil, all filters, radiator flush, new thermostat, new replaceable air filter. transmission syn oil change. new fuel pump, Alignment.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Well done unit drives great with new alignment. I considered the price charged very reasonable. I will continue to take my unit here for service. I just wished they had a person to do work on the coach portion.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jweeks386@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/26/2006
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Reprogram ECM.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I needed to have an aftermarket ECM improvement updated that I bought in Washington due to a ping issue. When I showed up I was met by one of the managers Kieth, who had my coach hooked up and starting the process in about 10 minutes. Total time at their shop was about 2 hours, shop was clean and they kept the coach clean also. Good service and great people to deal with.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jerarlyne@antelecom.net



Page last updated: 10/23/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster