RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
North Beach RV
2268 State RT 109, Hoquiam, WA   98550
360-289-3593
Email Address: northbeachrv@coastaccess.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 47.0442043   Longitude: -124.1487982
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/9/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   The door lock of the entrance was replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   100% satisfactory-quick/clean/pleasant would recommend this shop to anyone! I would not hesitate to go there.
  Value of Service:   Fair
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   usa@mybigrv.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/14/2014
  Company Contact:   New owner no name given
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   In 2014 had them work on our door awning. The mobile tech took it off and on 2 times. New motor. New motor again, then when still would not work new
switch. Went to their shop owner then tried, but he could not get it right. They billed out insurance for all. Finally went to Monaco service center. They fixed
it.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The main awning now is broke. Called North Beach again. New owners OK when asked if same mobile tech still employed they said yes and did not want to
help us. The woman hung up the phone on us. Good customer service.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Shirleyscorner@msn.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/19/2012
  Company Contact:   Fred or Roseanne Thatcher
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Dometic recall kit installed in refrigerator-replaced bath fan-installed two vent hood caps and secured/sealed roof areas checked LP system/replaced pressure regulator sealed leak in rear of shell.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   100% satisfactory-quick/clean/pleasant would recommend this shop to anyone!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   boston665@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/18/2011
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   I want to emphasize that this RV service place is open Thursday through Monday, they are closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays. This means, THEY ARE OPEN ON WEEKENDS!!!! I had a problem with my oven, it was a SUNDAY and I was at a State park nearby. One of their employees came right to my site at the State park and checked it out, then we made an appointment for me to bring the RV in to have the oven repaired.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great! My oven repair involved dealing with an extended warranty company. North Beach RV employees are very good at dealing with extended warranty companies. They "know the right words to say." And I want to again emphasize, THEY ARE OPEN ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!!!, but they are closed Tuesday and Wednesday.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/29/2011
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Diagnosed water heater failure to work on electricity. Service call to site. Replaced igniter/control board.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Totally unexpected response. Quick, professional and reasonably priced
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/14/2011
  Company Contact:   Fred Thatcher
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired damaged caused by a blow-out; fender skirt, wiring and some siding behind blow tire "folded under" the
frame.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Good evaluation of needed repairs followed by a prompt appointment and quality work. Explanation of work
after job completed and a cost that was fair. So nice to find quality RV service out here near "the end of the
continent"! Friendly and "people-oriented".
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/23/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator quit working. Took RV in and found out cooling coil needed to be replaced. Coil was ordered and arrived about 5 days later. We returned with RV when the part came in as we are fulltimers.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   DeAnn and Fred are very efficient and knowledgeable. The price quoted in the estimate was very close to the actual cost. The cooling coil was tested the night before to make sure it was OK and the work done (removing the refrigerator and installing the new cooling coil and done in a fast and professional manner. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in the Ocean Shores or Ocean City area.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   papasmurf46@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/12/2006
  Company Contact:   Fred Thatcher
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired and replaced existing hot water heater and all related hoses. Also, cleaned a repaired entire fresh water system including replacement of water filter housing and filter. Serviced all heaters which utilize engine coolant and replaced 110' of 1" heater hose.

Fred is very knowledgeable with regard to Bluebird WonderLodge Motor Homes and is not afraid to tackle any job large or small.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT

Its very hard to find a company that not only provides the service as expected but the shop rate is fair and the service people are very friendly and helpful. They will give you a fair and honest estimate and be close to the figure quoted when the work is completed.

They are highly recommended to work on Bluebird WonderLodge Motorhomes.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   freeseabee1947@yahoo.com



Page last updated: 12/14/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster