RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Len-Rich RV
39 Steves Lane, Gardiner, NY   12525
845-725-7624
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 41.679944   Longitude: -74.151021
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/5/2020
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installed lights.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I wanted some lights installed in my new travel trailer for the storage compartment. Rich gave me a few options and even suggested a light under my travel trailer so at night I could find the dump valves with out needing to use a flashlight. Great work at a great price. The work is much better than I could of imagined.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/3/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I needed the tires replaced on my travel trailer and I wanted the wheel bearings and brakes checked.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Dropped my TT off at his new and bigger shop in Walden, NY on a Wednesday and received a call on Saturday that it was ready
to be picked up. Rich replaced the tires and wheel bearings as well as checked my brakes for less money than others had
estimated. He also had the TT ready earlier than I expected.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   usmc616@aol.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Be sure to read the Service Provider Response to this review at the end  
  Date of Service:   5/1/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Been waiting over a year for my 5th wheel to be fixed. He received the money from the insurance
company May of 2016 and my
camper still is not repaired. Work was supposed to be done over the winter never was. Does not
return calls, voice mail is
always full and has changed his shop location for the third time. After speaking with several
fellow campers these is a
regular practice with Rich. He finally picked up my camper two weeks ago (this is now the third
try this summer) and now I
cannot get in touch with him. I have cancelled three trips so far this season because of his poor
service and work practices.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work still not done 15 months later.
Be sure to read Service Provider Response below
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
  Service Provider Response:  
1) I would like to have the correct date listed, May 2016 as he stated in his writing
2) Second, they were a seasonal and indicated that they wanted to wait until the end of the season (October)
3) In October of that year, I was informed that the new owners of my building were not going to renew my lease as the
wanted my space. We moved and their rig was in storage for the winter and not available to us.

We did have issues with the town we moved to, too long to get into here and not relevant.

I had knee surgery in march and 2 days later was informed we had to vacate out currant location.
We did move a 2nd time, not 3, certainly was not what I wanted to do.
The client was kept up to date on our move and we would do the job as
soon as we were moved in and set up in our new location.

The start of the 2017 season started and we had the parts to do the
job. We had issues with getting the RV to our shop as the owner did not
leave the keys with the office on 2 occasions
When we finally did get the RV to the shop and the rubber roof stripped
of we found 2 of the wood roof panels rotted and we changed them at no
charge, owner forgot to mention that part as well.
The additional damage was NOT related to the original claim.
The rubber roof when opened was incorrect and took an unusual amount of
time to obtain as it is an unusual size.
So, this 45 ft RV sat INSIDE my shop taking up space for the whole time
we waited for the correct roof material
As far as voicemail being full, it happens when we are so busy. I do
not always have the time during the day to check every message
We try to do our best on every job no matter how big or small. Our
track record here shows this. Its unfortunate this came to be but, the
job is done, he picked it up on Friday and seemed to be happy with the
workmanship.

Len-Rich RV
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/16/2015
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had them install Max Air covers and winterize my trailer. When I picked her up I noticed they recaulked some areas and did
not charge me for the service. Great guys.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work. Very professionally done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Be sure to read the Service Provider Response to this review at the end  
  Date of Service:   11/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had collision repair work as well as some additional maintenance done.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I paid for the work back in September, and to this date, 2/11/2016, the job has not yet been completed. I've called many times, have been given many
promises as to when the work will be completed, and every time have been disappointed yet again. I don't understand how a business can operate like that. I
tried emailing rich@len-rich.net listed on the web site and got the response, Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: Draw your own
conclusions but I advise you to beware.

Be sure to read Service Provider Response below
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   andysboo2@gmail.com
 
  Service Provider Response:  
First, the job was DONE on time, not to mention the work that was done at no charge for him, seems MOST people who complain forget about that. I did,
how ever forget to order and replace the front two cranked down jacks. I promised to get them and go to his home to replace them. We were then hit by
our former landlord that our lease would not be renewed. I had to find and secure a new facility as soon as possible.

The reviewer was made aware of this and was unhappy that I could not get the jacks installed before our move. I have the jacks and have since made an
appointment to go to his home and install them. We do what we say we will do! Our record here proves that. We are proud of what we do and how we
handle our clients and do not like when someone distorts the facts and truth. In addition, if the reviewer would have sent the email to the CORRECT
email address, rich@len-richrv.net, he would have received a response.
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/9/2015
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Repaired broken drive shaft head on slide room motor.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Rich squeezed us into his full schedule as we were just traveling through (and 3000+ miles from home). He persevered through torrential rain showers and a
poor motor design that made extracting the broken shaft pieces difficult. We were on our way with a safe, functioning motor home the same day. Very fair
price, too.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/17/2014
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Tow Vehicle
  Service Performed:   Installed Roadmaster tow bar kit, light wiring kit for tow vehicle, and Brake Buddy break away kit.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Len-Rich RV is great. It is rare to find a service facility that actually cares about the work they are doing. Rich with Len-Rich RV took the time to make sure
all was right before starting the work, and the quality of their work was exceptional! This was truly a great experience for us and we will definitely use them
again for any future motorhome needs and service. I highly recommend them to anyone needing RV and RV related service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Be sure to read the Service Provider Response to this review at the end  
  Date of Service:   6/24/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Driving thru on 6/11/2014 and stopped to see about getting an awning repaired. Told him I would be
here until the 25th. He said he could do it. He
said he would drive over the next day to get a better look so he could order the parts. Never
showed up. I called and he said he couldn't put his guys
on a ladder in the rain, 4 steps up in a lite drizzle. Supposed to show up the next day. No call
and no-show. Called him and same story. Showed up
late Saturday and took a closer look. Said he would call me late Monday. No call. I called him and
he said he was waiting for a call back. I called the
awning company and Tiffin earlier that day and had no problem getting part numbers and prices.
Every time I called his office I got the runaround.
They always said he would call me back. He never did. Last time I called they said he told them no
rush I would be here for six weeks? We all sat in
his office the first day and pointed to the calendar to make sure he could do it by Wednesday the
25th. It's Tuesday the 24th and I never got a call
from anyone. What a bunch of liars. Because of him and his great reviews I never called anyone
else. To late now.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   He never did it.
Be sure to read Service Provider Response below
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Tjzfla@hotmail.com
 
  Service Provider Response:  
To begin with, he told me he was here till the 16th, not the 25th as he stated. Second, my shop is 30 miles from where he was
parked. It was pouring down rain on and off all day and I WILL not put my people on a ladder in the rain, no matter how hard.
Third, When has anyone seen a power awning on a Tiffin motor home 6 feet off the ground, that's about 4 steps on a ladder.
All the ones I have seen are 11 to 12 feet off the ground. Fourth, we are a VERY busy small shop, I spend most days on the
road and sometimes do not get back in touch with people as fast as we would like, it happens. No one lied to him. It's true
he could call Tiffin and get numbers for parts but, the manufacture of the awning likes to have the numbers from the item so
that the correct part arrives. I have seen parts ordered that way and come in wrong, then who owns them? Not me! We try to
make everyone happy but, we all know that's not possible. It's unfortunate this happened and the job did not get done. We
were told he would be here for two weeks, not four.

Rich Michel
Len-Rich RV
¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ &
X-TREME RIDES
24 Hr Towing
39 Steves Lane
Gardiner¬ N.Y. 12525
www.len-richrv.net
845-725-7624
845-270-2504
FAX 845-750-6355
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/19/2014
  Work Done on:   Medium Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   Needed a bracket fabricated for my transmission linkage.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Had my truck into the dealer and was told transmission linkage bolts had corroded the stubs they were mounted into. Dealers solution was a new
transmission case, estimate for total job $1200. Informed Rich and he picked up my truck at the dealership that day and had a bracket custom fabricated
that would secure my linkage to ensure proper shifting. His total cost, including towing, was less than half of dealer estimate.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/15/2014
  Company Contact:   rich micheal
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Warranty work and winterization.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quality is their top priority the staff is very professional. Any time I had questions they have helped me out.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/17/2013
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   I bought 2005 Jeep Liberty sport to be used as toad for my 2013 ForestRiver Sunseeker 3010dsf motorhome. Dealt with Rich the owner of Len-Rich
RV, they installed my Roadmaster Invisibrake system and the Demco base plate for the tow bar, and wiring for the lights and signals back to the
motor home also purchased a Demco commander tow bar from Len-Rich RV.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work in a timely fashion at a fair price. Very easy to deal with and gave me a fair price on the labor and parts . Job was completed when
promised and it was a neat , professional Job. Thanks Rich !!!!!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/30/2013
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Failure of Bearings and broken axle.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Wow - Broken down on the way and had whole family in tow vehicle in 90 degree heat. But Rich got to us in good time and was able to get us
to his shop. From there he made all the calls to the manufacturing companies of the trailer and axle and did all the work under the guarantees. He
kept me updated with parts that needed to be shipped and once he got them did the work right away. Rich goes out of his way to make sure the
trailer is safe and sound for travel and he cares about is work and is a proud business owner. I would definitely use Len-Rich RV again for future
work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/25/2013
  Company Contact:   Richard Michel
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Installation of Bigfoot Series Automatic Leveling System.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I had them install Bigfoot Series Automatic Leveling System.

Last December, I researched shops/dealers that have the experience of installing BigFoot for my C-Class RV, and none of them had the confidence
that Len-Rich RV has. After talking to Rich on the phone, I had no doubts my rig would be in good hands and felt reassured. I was a heavy duty
suspension mechanic 20 years ago, and knew this job wasn't going to be an easy one, especially climbing under the C-Class where there's very
little room, and they were able to come up with innovative ideas to fabricate and mount hydraulic pumps. Their service was excellent, I dropped it
off on Monday and picked it up on Saturday, and I thought it would take longer than expected. Excellent work. Very professional.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/4/2013
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Upgrade electrical to 50amp, install bathroom from another Airstream trailer. Completed heating and water work.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very professional and thorough. Went above and beyond.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/10/2012
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had them de-winterize my travel trailer and pack the wheel bearings. I was out of town and needing to pick up my travel trailer late at night. Rich had one of his employees meet me at his shop late at night so I could take my travel trailer home and pack it up to leave for a camp trip.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great customer service. When I told him I could not come during working hours he said he would make sure I got my travel trailer that night so I did not have to delay/cancel my trip.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/15/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Estimate for seat belts in dinette area. Work done for installing Blue Ox tow hitch on my Honda Accord toad.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Advised me that installing a seat belt in the dinette are was not safe, and would eventually harm the slide. Most other dealers would of done the job and charged me. I appreciated the honesty.

Installed tow hitch on toad. Finished the job when he said, and for about $500 less then other dealers! Highly recommended.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/24/2012
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Tow Vehicle
  Service Performed:   Installed a 5th wheel hitch.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did an awesome job where very helpful throughout the entire process could not do enough great price and workmanship.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   swestenberger@airtechniques.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/3/2012
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had severe water damage to sections of the floor, walls and roof of our camper, which all had to be replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Rich came out immediately to pick up the camper and supply us with an estimate. He kept us and the insurance company informed of the work being done and would email us photos of the progress. We are very happy with the work and care he took to make sure our camper was repaired and that we were satisfied with the final results. He was accurate with his estimate and time frame that it would take to perform the job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/15/2011
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   In September a hurricane and flood in our area sent a 10" limb through the roof, slide and cabinet of my new camper(took delivery in April), there was extensive damage to roof, supports, a/c unit, under belly and interior I through this camper will never be the same, but Rich at Len-Rich RV Repair Service assured me that he will repair and deliver my camper as if I was taking delivery in April.......
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Took delivery 12/15/2011..... PERFECT, ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!! did the walk through with Rich, there is no way anyone can tell this camper had a 10" limb sticking out the roof or that there was any kind of damage... THANK
YOU Rich.. you are a man of your word, and Thank You again, my wife has a smile... I give Len-Rich AAAAA+++++
YOUR THE BEST....
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/15/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Body work and paint matching.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Ive been to see Rich more times than I'd like, but I have to go back cause he's the best there is. He's done everything for me, from winterizing to massive body work on the side of my class A. As you all know, just look at your own RV, and imagine trying to match the paint...Richie tried,and tried, and kept at it till the match came out perfect, better than any factory shop I've been to could ever hope to do. I never have a problem taking work to Len-Rich, or recommending them to other RVers. I know that Richie will take great care of them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   grana70288@verizon.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/1/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Had problems with A&E slide toppers rubbing against the slides causing problems extending the slides...not the first time. Rich Michel from Len-Rich Mobile RV Service answered the phone at 7:00 pm on a Sunday, came out to our campground, evaluated the situation and came back Monday at 9:00 am and corrected the problem.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top notch work...understood the problem and had a solution.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gerry@ccspcs.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/24/2011
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Sunday, during recent Heat Wave Rich made a service call to the KOA Park, Newburgh,NY in his Mobile service truck. Saturday evening he tried to talk me through some quick fix ideas,... in his words... "To Save You Some Money." Well compressor, still under warranty, was bad. Coleman needs 3 to 5 business days to get the replacement shipped. Because we are on a tight travel schedule I contacted an RV dealer near Chicago. Rich contacted Coleman and the other dealership to get the new unit on the way to Chicago. We now can drive to Chicago and arrive at the same time as the new A/C. No delay for our trip.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Len-Rich RV in my opinion, did everything a traveling RVer needs. Rich displayed an honest approach to my problem, come out on a Sunday morning and then assisted Monday morning getting the order placed ever when he knew he was not doing the final installation. When you are on the road you are always at the mercy of the repair man. I never felt that way while dealing with Rich.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/22/2011
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace spring shackles on right side wheels.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Rich was extremely helpful getting me off the interstate and to his shop where repairs could be performed. Repairs were done well and at a reasonable price.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   2warden@live.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/30/2011
  Company Contact:   Lenny or Rich
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Front nose on my 2009 Jayco Eagle had separated from the sidewall. Len-Rich found defective assembly practices by Jayco and repaired the deficiency.

Len-Rich was able to diagnose and find that during the manufacturing of the unit, only a minimal amount of screws were used to fasten the front cap to the sidewall. Of those few screws, several were snapped and some had missed the sidewall framing altogether. Len-Rich removed the trim and removed the defective screws and installed several longer screws (double that of the manufacturer) and resealed the seams.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done quickly! Being very particular of my equipment I stopped by to inspect the work. I found that they had used masking tape to tape off the panels so no excess sealant would come into contact with the fiberglass and left a neat clean line of sealant. Very professionally done and time for the holiday weekend! Thank you Len-Rich.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   barryfifty@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/27/2011
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace a toilet.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   So, our first trip of the camping season we hook up the water and it's spraying out the back of the toilet. We called Len-Rich - they were there within a half hour. Apparently, we didn't winterize properly. They had the toilet we needed and came back in less than an hour. Lenny explained how to winterize and helped us check for any other leaks. Thank God all else was good. He was so helpful and wasn't looking to rip us off. He even e-mailed to make sure all had gone well - Great, great customer service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/1/2011
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had just got our camper to the seasonal campground (Lazy River) and when we turned on the water it came pouring out the bottom of the trailer. The camper at been winterized professionally, but according to Rich, not properly and the water pump froze and needed to be replaced. Rich arrived at our site w/in 45 minutes of our call and fixed the problem within an hour. He also went over everything in the camper that no one had explained to us before. We thought because we paid people in the industry to service the camper that we were in good hands, but we were wrong. We are happy to know that Len-Rich is available at our campsite.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everything is great now.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mhogan9682@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/5/2010
  Company Contact:   Lenny & Rich
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Winterize, removed front cap, resealed seams, fixed rubber roof from front cap not on straight causing major water leak, installed heavy sealant tape and resealed whole front cap, replaced landing gear foot,
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everything was done meticulously, clean and excellent! They are a pleasure to work with, their prices are great, and they did the work so quickly even being as busy as they are! We will definitely be using them again and are very satisfied with all the work done! Thanks guys!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rcain2@hvc.rr.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/3/2010
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Winter maintenance, repair work, new tow hitch (Sway Bar System), electronic brakes.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Lenny and Rich did a fantastic job on my trailer. I am a first time owner with a used trailer. They went over the entire trailer with me, and made some needed repairs. I had a new tow hitch and braking system installed, which they went over in detail. I am very happy with the work they did and plan on using them in the future. When I picked up my trailer, I felt as if it was new after the detail job they did.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   culvermichael12@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/3/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Evaluate on going brake issues.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   My brand new Jayco Travel Trailer has been problematic since I picked it up. After being to the dealer on many occasions, Rich was able to quickly and accurately diagnose my braking issues. They have earned my trust and truly live by the saying "Fair and Honorable". I found a new place to bring my Travel Trailer. I greatly appreciate the help both Rich and Lenny have given to me. Can't wait to camp in 2011!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   eros121675@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/31/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installed slide out awnings
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They installed awnings for both of my slide-outs at 30% cheaper than the dealer and they did it according to my schedule.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/20/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Electric hydraulic disc brake service - airstream classic
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   A+, wish they did inspections.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/17/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Warranty work, installed vent covers, in-depth overview and introduction to the workings and ownership of my new motorhome.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Lenny and Rich have both taken a lot of time to explain the mechanics of my motorhome. I am a newbie who never owned or driven a motorhome before and Lenny spent many hours going into detail the important aspects of ownership. They have acted on my behalf to get items fixed for my coach. Once my parts arrived I was able to get an appointment the next day for service. After my intro class I feel more confident that I will be able to handle my RV. I already have my initial maintenance schedule set, and I also know what to look for if I have a problem. I am very happy to find mechanics who are very knowledgeable, personable and also like RVing. My RV is in good hands with Len-Rich RV.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/27/2010
  Company Contact:   rich michel
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Service, bearings repack, brake service, warranty work on refrigerator
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, fast.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lawg61@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/26/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Tow bar and base plate installed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent installation and explanation of which choices we had, plenty of time spent explaining the whole process and we were able to make a great choice. Also purchased a braking system which works great. Lenny and Rich are very knowledgeable and patient, pricing is good and we they are our "go to" guys for our RV needs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/25/2010
  Company Contact:   Len
  Work Done on:   Tow Vehicle
Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Slide room would not open, hot water element, safety cable and installed new braking system for tow vehicle.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   It was great to find Len Rich RV. I actually read the reviews before calling them. We were in between vacations so we needed our trailer back asap. They were great. High quality work and we got our camper back in time for our next vacation. They even met us on off hours so that we could pick it up at our convenience. Great guys, highly recommend.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/7/2010
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced slide toppers and full awning
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very Professional, excellent to deal with. Will 'definitely' use next time I need any RV service
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/24/2010
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
Tow Vehicle
  Service Performed:   Installed new slider 15K hitch
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work Thank God we met these people who told about the correct hitch for our tow vehicle for our 5th wheel. We kept breaking back windows in our truck with the other hitch we had in the truck.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jjsglo@aol.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/23/2010
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Installed upgrades for our recently-purchased but old used Class C:
1. LP Gas Detector
2. Whole-house Battery Disconnect Switch
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job, exactly as per estimate. Took a little bit longer than expected, due to their many emergency road calls - another indication of how good Len and Rich are! Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. Highly Recommended.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   quasardm@optonline.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/23/2010
  Company Contact:   Lenny or Rich
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired switch on awning, warranty work, and installed slide-out cover.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quality of work was done professionally and in a timely manner. I was very pleased with this service and would continue to use it and recommend it to others! Great to have them come to you, especially if something doesn't work and you need it to!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/19/2010
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Rich came to the campground where we were staying and replaced the pressure switch on the Auto Park which had failed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They got the switch for us and installed it before our scheduled departure so we did not have to disrupt our travel plans. As this was a breakdown the timing was all I could ask for. Fee was very reasonable for road service and Rich was familiar with the system.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/10/2010
  Work Done on:   Tow Vehicle
  Service Performed:   Replaced Trailer harness
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Came to my home to replace the trailer harness and replaced several fuses in my tow vehicle. Installed the new harness to Industry Standards and made sure everything was working properly before departing.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/3/2010
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Len-Rich RV was recommended to us Newbies by well-known expert truck shop. Rich came to house and inspected all systems of our recently-purchased used Class C, and pronounced everything ship-shape. More importantly, he gave us way more time than he billed us for, and answered all my dumb questions professionally, plus gave me hints, tips, and advice I never would have thought to ask for!!!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great service, tons of useful advice for us newbies. Very professional and knowledgeable.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   quasardm@optonline.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/28/2010
  Work Done on:   Medium Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   Installed Prodigy brake controller.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I stopped by before a camping trip and they installed, set up and demonstrated the new brake controller without delaying my trip.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/26/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installed Barker electric tongue jack.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Came to my house to install jack because I was not home to get the travel trailer to him. Wanted me to have the convenience of electric jack for my next camping trip. Excellent customer service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/25/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installed Reese dual cam weight distribution system.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Took the time and carefully set up system to provide me the best tow experience ever. Rich took the time on to come to my house and test tow my setup.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/25/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   While servicing my travel trailer Rich noticed one wheel was warmer than the other. He pulled all 4 wheels and inspected the brakes. He found one axle had severely corroded brake magnets. Fixed problem and ensured problem was rectified.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great work ethic. Rich kept in touch with me during my trip to ensure all was well. The only guys I will use to service my travel trailer.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/22/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Oil change, inspection, de-winterized, put in new skylight in bathroom, spring on door - looked at awning, need new one, went over coach to make sure everything was in good shape.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I think these guys are great! I was so tired of being misused and taken advantage of by the company I bought my RV at, that I was desperate for someone to listen to me and speak to me with respect. More than that, I was desperate to get the work done that I asked be done and not have to bring it back in for re-service. Which was the case with the place I bought my RV from. These guys are honest, kind and respectful of my needs. I'm so glad I found them!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/10/2010
  Work Done on:   Medium Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   Installed shocks, sway bar, Roadmaster active suspension, steering stabilizer and links.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work. All top notch parts. Clean install done in a timely manner.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/9/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Had leaf springs replaced, de-winterize, tire change, drawer fixed, fix hood latch, removed mirror.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everything was great and done in a timely manner.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/27/2010
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Provided service information critical to diagnose and replace a temperature switch on the back of my refrigerator. They provided the switch that was unavailable at local RV repair facilities.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Extremely knowledgeable and experienced about the procedure and willing to share the information.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/20/2010
  Company Contact:   LENNY ZAPKA - RICH
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace door canopy motor. Adjust and inspect heating
furnace. Replace starting motor and solenoid. Replace
rear axle tires. Replace coach batteries. Service
chassis and lube all slide outs(3).
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Thorough and professional. Excellent workmanship and attention to detail. Good attention to customer's needs and inquiries. Pleasant to do business with and treatment beyond the ordinary. Just great guy's.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/1/2010
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Roof replacement
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was fabulous rich talked sense into the insurance adjuster had they fixed the camper in just over a week with constant communication the whole time the roof and camper look as good as new again. They cleaned up the inside so there was no sign of them in the unit. I have already sent out multiple referrals to friends and fellow campers. Thanks again Rich you've made my kids extremely happy now they can go camping again this summer.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/10/2010
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   They did an insurance claim repair for a 3" branch that went through the roof
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The service was excellent. You would never know where the repair had been done. The price was fair and they handled the insurance paperwork.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/12/2009
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Came to my campsite and replaced the PEX line that fills the toilet.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very timely. Great communication. Worked around my schedule.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/12/2009
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Came to my home to replace the propane regulator for my refrigerator. They found the problem in 5 minutes where the previous RV repair company could not find the problem.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very reasonable rates and great people to deal with. The only RV repair center I will use and refer my fellow camper to.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/30/2009
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced air conditioner under warranty
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done on time and professionally. Clean and precise. Would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for RV repair and or service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/19/2009
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Class C
Toad
  Service Performed:   Complete set-up for Toad---tow brackets, tow bar, Brake Buddy Vantage Select, wiring harness/lights for Toad
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Lenny and Rich did an outstanding job for us. I first began talking with Lenny about six months ago. He took the time over all the months in between then and now to answer my many questions about towing a car behind my RV. They came to the campground, picked up the Jeep, performed all work, and took time to explain the set-up. Even though the job took longer than expected, they didn't gouge me on the added labor. Lenny and Rich are first rate folks to deal with, great to be around, honest, and fair. It was worth the 3 hour drive to go with them...saved over $2,000 vs. having it done by the local RV repair shop. Will definitely go back to Lenny and Rich for my RV repair needs and add-ons. Good experience and also feel like I made a few friends in the process. If you're in the NY-NJ-New England area these are THE GUYS to see!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mvcpt267@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/2/2009
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Corrected problem with slide not going out and electric hot water not working.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/1/2009
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace awning canopy
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done well but their communication were very weak. Awning canopy replacement was an insurance repair. I asked how much additional for one with color on both sides. They did the work using the 2 sided canopy without my authorization, then sent me a bill for $50 extra for the upgrade. Not a good way to keep customers.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Good
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bobheintz@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/19/2009
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Bus Conversion
Class C
  Service Performed:   Lenny replaced one of our HWH leveling jacks and also replaced the stairs on the Winnebago. While he was there he also fixed a few minor issues like mirrors needing tightening, etc...
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Lenny is fantastic. Their service made my life much easier. They came to our work site to fix the truck so we didn't have to lose a day of revenues. I plan on bringing the rest of my fleet to them for any kind of work even routine maintenance and oil changes which they will also do on our work site. This was a great find for our company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   trandolph@ammobiledental.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/16/2009
  Company Contact:   Len
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   The bedroom slider mechanism(shear pin) had broken off and the pin had to be replaced. A piece of the slider had also broken and jammed
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They replaced the pin and removed the broken piece of the slider
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/31/2009
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   My awning needed replacement on my 1998 Winnebago. Lenny ordered new one and kept in contact via email. When they received the new one, I drove to there site to have the work done. Lenny and Rich went to work on my unit and professionally replaced the old awning.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They went beyond what needed doing, by making sure everything was adjusted correctly and also, sealing along the roof channel where the awning mounts.
I highly recommend them and will have them service my motorhome when needed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   forpetesake7@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/17/2008
  Company Contact:   Lenny
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Clean and tune furnace, air conditioner and generator. Repair frame damage due to electric steps. Replace electric steps. Replace Fantastic Fan cover and install MaxiVent. Check all of the units caulking and clean and repair as needed. Install TV Converter Box.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done very well. Len & Rich went way beyond to provide extremely professional service. Would recommend very highly!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   SKATRY@AOL.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/19/2008
  Company Contact:   Lenny or Rich
  Work Done on:   Toad
  Service Performed:   I purchased a new Honda CRV as a toad, and Len-Rich RV installed a new baseplate for me. They also installed a new rear hitch receiver on the Honda, plus did all of the various wiring associated with the CRV toad and towing with the CRV.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All work was done in a very professional manner, exactly on time as promised, and at a fair price. I definitely recommend Len-Rich RV to all of my friends, and anyone else seeking quality work at a fair price, in a timely manner.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jkdomey@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/27/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Large patio awning was damaged in wind/rain storm. They came out the very next morning and removed the entire awning so we could travel home safely. They patiently waited while I dealt with insurance adjuster on the phone.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Were very professional, knowledgeable and we would highly recommend their services.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/17/2008
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Recall work on Dometic Refrigerator
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   First of all, I was surprised to find a mobile repair service that was authorized to do recall work on a Dometic Refrigerator. This shows that this company spends time getting proper training from factory sources rather than just hoping they can figure it our on your equipment. I also learned that these folks do factory and warranty repairs for several manufacturers, which speaks highly of the confidence others must have of them.

Personally, I found the repair technician - which was one of the owners - to be prompt, courteous, and very competent. If I was planning to stay here longer, and if I Knew how good these folks were I would have scheduled more work with them.

Don Fink
RVAdventureMag.com
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   don@rvadventuremag.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/1/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   After a bedroom slide was inoperable and in the "out" position we contacted Len-Rich Mobile RV. They responded immediately and truly went "above and beyond" to get this slide back in...and was NOT an easy job, very time consuming. I would recommend them to all in this area...call them first!!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent workmanship, very knowledgeable about all camper types and systems. Can't go wrong with these guys repairing your unit. Thank you Rich and Lenny!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/30/2008
  Company Contact:   Len or Rich
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair inoperable steps and install new batteries
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Timely an fairly priced.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/20/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Our bedroom slide was partially out and frozen in place, slightly extended.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Evaluation and diagnosis of slide mechanism and electronics.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dan@usdi.biz
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/15/2008
  Company Contact:   Len or Rich
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired rear end damage.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I called Len-Rich and they responded to the campground to give me an estimate. They immediately ordered the parts they needed. The work was done in a very timely manner, and was completed when promised. Being I live in Florida this was very important. The work they did was excellent. I could not ask for a better job.

I found both Len and Rich to be very courteous, honest, professional, and knowledgeable. They even called me at home in Florida a few days later to make sure my trip went well.

I highly recommend Len-Rich RV for all your RV service and repairs.

  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   L180v@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/1/2008
  Company Contact:   Rich
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Began with a Campground diagnosis of a refrigerator failure. The initial diagnosis of a failed cooling unit was absolutely correct but Rich tried to salvage our weekend with interim repairs on-site. The actual replacement of the entire cooling unit, a major job, was done in my driveway avoiding a trip to the shop.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was accomplished in a very professional manner, pricing was more than fair and I was encouraged to watch and ask questions as the work was being done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   asriii@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/27/2008
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Came to site on Sunday AM and diagnosed refrigerator and A/C problems. Offered help and solutions. We were traveling and are having the work done in NH
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very highly recommend. Very prompt service. Very knowledgeable
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jim-lorrie@earthlink.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/24/2008
  Company Contact:   Len or Rich
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Our trailer didn't have hot water from the electric. We called Len and Rich they came to us within a few hours. They thought it may have been a loose wire and reconnected the wire. Turned out not to be the problem. It was the element and they came back and fixed the problem. They also were able to fix a continuous problem we had with a bedroom door which, a few other workers couldn't do.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Rich and Len were clean, friendly, courteous and helpful. We thought they were knowledgeable on RV's. They gave us great advice on various concerns about the trailer. We thought their rates were reasonable and the quality of work terrific. We already know we will use their services again. You can use Rich and Len's services and have confidence to know that Rich and Len will do the right thing. Thanks guys
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   sleepyhead247@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/19/2008
  Work Done on:   Toy Hauler
  Service Performed:   Evaluating an electric problem and giving a solution.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is actually the 2nd time I have used Len Rich RV services and I could not be happier with the service, and price. These guys are a class act, I couldn't be happier with the service offered.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dth0000@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/16/2008
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace entire rear brake and drum. Inspect brakes, wheel bearings and adjust as needed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   After removing all wheels it was questionable if the bearings should be replaced. Rich called the company to evaluate the bearings before replacement. The company advised to just re-torque not replace. This saved me $120 for each bearing. Rich knew this was an expensive project so he discounted the parts and also only charged four hours labor. He called and kept me informed of his conversations with the company and also what his schedule for repair would be. I would recommend this company to anyone. Oh, the best part is he did it all in my driveway.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/13/2007
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel & Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Pop-up Trailer
  Service Performed:   Removal of old A-coupler and installation of new one.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I called Len-Rich RV when I ran into trouble on a holiday weekend. They were recommended by the campground personnel above other local service providers. Spoke with Rich who was away but assured me he would be by to evaluate the work needed as soon as he returned on Monday. Perfect! Enjoyed the weekend with the kids and come Monday not only did Rich show up but he kept in contact with me and arrived early. Bonus! He had a look at what needed to be done and made other very useful suggestions. He struck me as an up front type of person and I was impressed that while discussing area other repair shops he refused to bad-mouth them. He kept the emphasis on what he and his partner had to offer. A few days and a few phone calls later I was told I could pick up my trailer. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the total cost came under what he had estimated, but even better then that was the excellent workmanship. I am very impressed as to the attention to details and the pride they take in what they do. As a woman, I also appreciated not being talked down to or taken for a ride monetarily or quality-wise. You can tell that these gentlemen enjoy what they do and as they are RVers themselves, they know how they would like to be treated and treat their customers accordingly. Do not hesitate to do business with Len-Rich. You will be glad you did!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gcandcc@verizon.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/4/2007
  Company Contact:   Lenny
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Vehicle was dead right at entrance to campground. After much searching mechanic found wire to solenoid had become loose and was not making contact.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done expeditiously considering it was a late Saturday afternoon. Mechanic made sure we were safely able to drive to our campsite. We were very pleased with consideration given by Lenny and mechanic involved.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/16/2007
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We snapped a leaf spring on our trip from CT to Newburgh, NY. We were staying at the KOA in town. They suggested giving Len and Rich a call. They came right out, identified the problem and had it fixed. These guys are great. We HIGHLY recommend them.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   JandKMom@optonline.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/9/2007
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka and Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Pop-up Trailer
  Service Performed:   Roof mounted AC unit installed on 2006 Fleetwood Santa Fe Pop-up Trailer.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The professional courtesy and quality workmanship that came with this super add-on to our beloved vacation home has renewed my faith in the RV service/repair industry. I would highly recommend my new friends at Len-Rich RV to anyone in need of service or parts. They are the best!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bogans4ever@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/17/2007
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I have just completed a very positive experience with Len-Rich RV. They persevered and fixed a chronic water heater problem. Another shop had tried but was only partially
successful. These guys came back and worked until it was right. I sincerely recommend them.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/1/2007
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Tow Vehicle
  Service Performed:   Installed 18K Reese 5th wheel hitch w/slider in my F250.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent workmanship, very professional and very timely in getting the work done. Best price in the area. They even dropped off the vehicle to my house when the job was done :)
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   www.davido3044@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/25/2007
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Heavy Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   5th wheel hitch installed
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great work, very professional and a lot of know how!!! Great guys to deal with and would go back to them for anything....
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/9/2006
  Company Contact:   Lenny Izapka
  Work Done on:   Toad
  Service Performed:   Installed base plates, mounting hardware, wired the electrical connections, for toad (and everything else i needed but didn't list here)
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys are amazing. Dropped my jeep off, came back the next day, all done. There was a definite need in this area for a decent, honest repair joint for RVers. That need has been filled.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/29/2006
  Company Contact:   Lenny Zapka
  Work Done on:   Toad
  Service Performed:   Install tow bar and car brackets on car to be towed also install wiring and lights on car also a braking system
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very professional job done on time good people to do business with
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wexner@hvc.rr.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/12/2006
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Needed emergency work on my trailer brakes.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great - ended up being simple fix, but saved my vacation.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   sschwartz@aecom.yu.edu
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/10/2006
  Work Done on:   Toad
  Service Performed:   Roadmaster base plates installed on my 2003 Suzuki XL-7 along with my tow lights. They even came to the campground I was staying at to install a 4-way adapter so I could hook up my light.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Even though they are at the peak of the RV season Len and Rich found time to accommodate me on a last minute decision to get my toad plates installed. They got the parts shipped overnight so it all came together very quickly. I even got a ride back to campground, so I could spend time with my family. My wife was very impressed about how well the baseplates look and are not noticeable. Len is very easy to talk to, gave me a lot of options and different price ranges, also knows what he sells, while Rich had no time to talk as he gets into his work. All I can say is they saved me a lot of money and I feel like I made a couple friends.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ozman3918(no spam)@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/13/2006
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Install Fantastic Fan and Maxx cover
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent job. Parts were ordered quickly, and item was installed in a timely manner. Trailer was protected, and work area was kept clean from debris. I would recommend these guys anytime.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/8/2006
  Company Contact:   Len Izapka
  Work Done on:   Toad
  Service Performed:   I had a Blue Ox base plate (BX1110), Brake Buddy (The New Vantage) with breakaway connection, a separate socket and bulb set installed in the tail light lens plus a Valley Class III rear hitch installed on my 2001 Jeep Cherokee with all the wiring for the front and the rear. I also purchased the Blue Ox Aventa II tow bar.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Len and Rich did an outstanding job. The base plate blends right into the front end. The wiring was all loomed and secured throughout the vehicle. You can tell these guys take pride in their work. They even followed up with a phone call to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Guys for a great installation.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rm8800@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/26/2005
  Company Contact:   Rich Michel
  Work Done on:   Medium Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   Installed a 5th. wheel hitch and brake controller in new 2006 GMC pickup.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They picked up truck at my home on Friday evening and returned it to me with hitch and brake controller installed. Then they hooked up the trailer to ensure hitch height was acceptable.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   perichey@optonline.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/29/2005
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Winterize and hook up of adapter for winterizing.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This company is a class act. They come to your location and are very caring individuals. Their quality of work is outstanding. Highly recommended.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 11/18/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster