RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Quality RV Service Center
15808 Arrow Route #B-1, Fontana, CA   92334
909-854-6630
Email Address: SERVICE@QRVSC.COM
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 34.0993237   Longitude: -117.4600766
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/6/2007
  Company Contact:   Joe, Ed, Erica (owner)
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   General warranty work on '07 Alfa Gold Motorhome. refrigerator, range, satellite, washer, tiles, plumbing, HVAC, awning, doors, jacks, etc. Quality RV Service was X-cellent to work with! Great folks! Highly recommend!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   pioneer@alumni.cwu.edu
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/22/2006
  Company Contact:   Joe
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Fiberglass cracks, heater, generator, slide motor, AC/Heating main and dash. Oven door, awning (small door), interior shade.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have had my Alfa Gold serviced several times at this location. They do great work, and they have the rare ability to get your extended warranties to pay. However sometimes with these warranties you need to give a little more time. They have also fixed a few fiberglass mishaps, and did a great job at a good price.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   psbedoe@yahoo.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/1/2006
  Company Contact:   German Dominguez
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   2005 , Alfa SeeYa 40' Diesel. Three trips here. June, August, September 2006 Warranty work. Air sealing, cabinets, electrical, plumbing, main slide-out, main hydraulic pump levelers & other misc
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Will return if more work is needed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   clark3wl@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/1/2006
  Company Contact:   Herman
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Coated Roof, Installed MaxAir Vent Covers, Installed Black Water Holding Tank.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The dump valve on holding tank was the wrong valve. Single tank and they put a split valve on. One part of the valve going nowhere and lower then the dump. You can not clean tank out without sewage remaining in the dump tube. They were supposed to hook up the gage on the tank. There is no hookup. There is no gage. There was no cap on the dump tube. I went to an RV store and purchased one. The MaxAir covers (nicely installed) are to small. The vents do not open up completely. The roof coating job was OK, a little sloppy. This is my second review on Quality RV. My first was on our class A Newmar 2004. At that time I had to return for a few items but overall the work was good. I was very unhappy with this work. I called them to complain about the job and was told to bring it back and they would look at it. I feel they would try to fix it if I bring it back in. I will not be taking it back are having them do any further work. I will do the repairs myself. If I have to watch everything they do and then return to have it fixed right, it is not worth taking it to them. I have lost faith in there work. This was very poor workmanship.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   atcmk@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/1/2005
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   14 Items fixed under warranty on 2004 Newmar Kountry Star DP. Water leak under sink, Water leak at water closet. Worked on slide lock-arms, Electric portion of water heater, several other small items. Installed a King Dome. They are very busy, so it is hard to get in and it takes time to get your rig back. I will go back there for repairs in the future. I am having them do some work on my older motorhome that I am going to sell.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very good facility. Work done was excellent. People there are very helpful and friendly. It has been a while since I have found a repair shop that does this good a job. Because they are so busy you have to be willing to wait for your rig.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   atcmk@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/3/2005
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   40+ warranty items,IE: headlight adjust, doors on storage compartments, cabinet repair, battery charging system, and minor plumbing
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work is very good, but they have a large number of units in for repair and it takes time to get in.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/15/2005
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Onan generator with 40 hours would not start. Ignition coil had failed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work completed same day!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 8/19/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster