RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
All Stars RV Repair
5989 W. Louviers Street, Louviers, CO   80131
720-348-0404
Email Address: ehagen@allstarsrv.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 39.4817863   Longitude: -104.994106
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2015
  Company Contact:   Eric Hagen
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
Class C
  Service Performed:   Class C: Warranty work; Upgrades (installation of Rigid Industries Driving Lights; Installation of ScanGauge D); General Maintenance (Engine Oil Change;
Generator Oil Change). 5er (Previous): Body/Brake System Repairs to rig after double-tire blow-out!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The AllStars Team do ***OUTSTANDING*** work (we've used them before on our previous 5er, plus other work on our current Super C). These guys are our
GO TO guys for repairs AND MAINTENANCE! I have NO PROBLEM recommending them to family and friends (and have already)! Honest, hard-working team!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wbryant@a2ce.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/18/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Leveling Jack motor.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent and fast.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/3/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Dometic refrigerator repair. This is the third RV shop in a month to attempt to repair my fridge.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Employees, Richard (RV tech) and Brian (Service Manager) were knowledgeable courteous and friendly. The fridge is running now and I expect to have a
nice summer. Both knew how to test components rather than just replacing parts until it was fixed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kingmtpg@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/15/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Roof A/C replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Did a very nice job on installation. Need to do a better job of making sure all lights are turned off and storage bins are locked
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/3/2009
  Company Contact:   Allen
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed new slide topper on passenger side
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is the second time I have had work performed
by All Stars RV and once again it was excellent. It
is nice to have a RV maintenance facility I can trust
to do a good job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   LK23@mac.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/15/2008
  Company Contact:   Allen
  Work Done on:   Bus Conversion
  Service Performed:   Oil/lube, various electrical problems including Charging Systems and body repair. Auxiliary air compressor trouble shoot, isolate and engineer repair program
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top notch work. Original plan work day was necessarily changed in advance. Then when I had to make a last minute change, Allen was able to work his magic and arrange a 1 day change that worked well for me, including an overnight stay to insure that early start on next day would be effective. All in all, the work was accomplished through prioritizing with me and allowing me to observe and concur with their progress. Very satisfied with their accomplishment and cost!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rahangman@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/18/2007
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair and replace the roof caulking where the sidewall meets the roof. I supplied the Winnebago approved caulking.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service and excellent work. When I picked up my coach they had a ladder set up near the coach so I could inspect their work. They exceeded my expectations since I had two previous bad experiences at Winnebago dealers
attempting to get this fixed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lk23@earthlink.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/1/2005
  Company Contact:   Dennis Read
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We had a bunch of warranty work done, as well as installation of a true steer system, breaking system and CB radio.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys are great. Really. Dennis and Chuck are excellent to work with, honest as the day is long, and they know what they're doing. The RV repair business is often touchy with customers wanting their work done "NOW". Dennis does everything he can to make sure work is done as quickly as possible, but even HE can't control the delivery of parts, etc. Being full-timers, we were welcomed to the lot and actually we quickly became family, not just customers. Their body work guy, Mark, is great, and Saul does a fabulous job of cleaning up after everyone. ;-) Julie and Debbie in the office are friendly and fun. We can't emphasize enough--these guys know what they're doing, and they are honest, honest, honest. You can't ask for anything more than that. We highly recommend them to everyone. Barb & John
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/28/2004
  Company Contact:   Dennis Read
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Lube, oil and filter, transmission fluid, generator service, differential service, etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   First class all the way. Dennis pointed out a problem I had from the prior generator service--too strong a coolant solution which caused gelling, something I never knew about.

For a change I was able to observe what was happening instead of getting the old "insurance regulations prohibit customers in the work area." That's BS as I used to work in insurance and never saw a company which had such regulations.

Even ended up with a free wash!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   cmolling@escapees.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/8/2004
  Company Contact:   Dennis Read
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I've had Dennis work on my Dutch Star twice. One time was a small punch list of things, including a microwave/convection oven not working. He actually took it apart and fixed the problem, only billing the Newmar for 7/10 of an hour.

The second time I had the fuel tank dropped to remove foreign material. The local Freightliner warranty shops did not want to do it, due to the work involved. The tank is welded in place, and the multiple connections are on the top of the tank, making them very difficult to get to. Dennis took me in on a day's notice, and had us running without problem. He even called us the evening after we left, just to make sure everything was OK.

His shop rate is $30-$40/hr less than the Freightliner shops in the Denver area.

Dennis is certified to work on Monaco, Country Coach, Newmar, Prevost and other RV's.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   His shop does excellent work! I am making a point of going thru there every year for annual maintenance.

He is in the process of building 6 RV camping spots for fulltimers. His shop is in a rural area approx 20 miles south of Denver, so you don't have to worry about crime.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 5/23/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster