RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Brazels RV Performance Center
3912 Harrison Avenue, Centralia, WA   98531
877-786-1576
Email Address: ALANSANDERS@BRAZELSRV.COM
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 46.762851   Longitude: -123.003022
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/21/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Addressed two warranty issues. Our Winegard Trav'ler motor
failed and two MCD Duo shade motors failed. Both were
covered under Newmar warranty and Brazel's was willing
to work with Newmar to navigate the warranty process.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Brazel's is a top-tier service shop. Everyone is professional,
friendly and highly skilled. As full-timers, it's nice to be able to
stay on site. Brazel's will be my go to company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/31/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   New brakes, drums, wheel seals, bearings and engine work, electrical and scheduled yearly service work.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have been Driving Diesel Class A for over 30 years and have been to a lot of shops. I feel at home and safe here. There is no finer shop or team to have on
your side in the country. They do it right the first time, Excellent craftsmanship, "Great Team" Thanks a Million!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ogilvie3333@msn.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/2/2015
  Company Contact:   Alan Sanders
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace complete roof along with rain gutters, replaced marker lights, added surge protector and 30 amp electric inlet replacing old pull type cord. Put new
Jack antenna on replacing old antenna.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Allen and his crew were very friendly, not only calling me but showing what they were doing every step of the way. They made very intelligent
recommendations and were straight forward with all pricing and working with me to get the best price on all material. I wish all RV repair shops would be as
trustworthy and honest as Brazels RV is and has been to us. I will not hesitate go back with any repairs that are needed to our 5th wheel and our tow vehicle.

  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   chuckw5kav@comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/14/2014
  Company Contact:   Jon and Alan
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had new performance module put in my C15 Cat along with new exhaust system and muffler. I had a problem a month later and was a long distance
from their shop. They had me to go to a shop close by and get issue repaired. They covered the repair cost. So unusual in this day and age for such
great customer care. Would highly recommend this company.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great work, couldn't have asked for more. Very knowledgeable people.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bmason657@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/10/2014
  Company Contact:   Alan Sanders
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Reglued front four feet of the rubber membrane roof and install Fantastic vent.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The adhesive on the front 4 feet of our rubber membrane roof had failed resulting in the lifting of the membrane and pulling it away from the ceiling
vent . If left it would have ruined the roof. We were halfway through an extended trip. A gentleman in a campground recommended Brazels 100 miles
south. They agreed to look at it the next day, whereupon they said it had to be repaired before much more travel so the roof was not ruined. They
juggled their very busy schedule to fit us in the next day. The repairs took 2 full days including delivery of parts and supplies, but we were able to
stay for free in their attached private RV park which we used as a base camp to explore Portland and Mt Ranier.

Alan Sanders and the two technicians were very professional, explained in detail just what had to be done, and did everything they said they would do
in a neat and timely manner. If they were in Minnesota I would travel long distances to use them again. Thank you to Brazels, we appreciated not
having our trip ruined by a long service wait!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Alswanson@tds.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/10/2014
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Brazels, has in the past winter winterized out unit, put in new value that was missing to water heater. This year they aligned our large living room
slideout, replaced plug on out 30amp electric cord.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did what they stated, did it in a timely manner and answered any all question's. Everyone was really helpful and friendly, I would go back with any
repairs needed in the future
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/7/2013
  Company Contact:   Jon Brazel
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   My RV would not start and was blowing fuses. Jon Brazel diagnosed it as a bad TCM. New TCM installed and it now starts as new.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very knowledgeable and friendly service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/8/2012
  Company Contact:   Jon
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Generator service, inspect and align front end after tire blowout, lube/filters, repair dash A/C, replace tensioner and serpentine belt.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work is done very professional and they take plenty of time to explain everything. The mechanic, Alan Sanders, did a great job. I have used them for several years now and drive over 200 miles to get the work done by them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/24/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had the full meal deal on my Newmar Ventana. Aero stainless exhaust, Pac brake to replace the leaky jake, lifetime air filter and housing and delay valves for the air suspension as well as generator service, air dryer, fuel filter and lube, oil and filter.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I heard good things about Brazels at the CoosBays FMCA rally, I was very pleased with the quality of components and workmanship. Shop was very well laid out and maintained. It three techs all day to handle all the pieces. On my visit Allen, lead tech and the owner crawled over and under my Spartan chassis, then gave a detailed listing of what was needed. When all was said and done the final number was less than the estimate. I definitely will be back and highly endorse Brazels.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/8/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Follow up and questions about prior work done. New air filter element. Four corner weigh.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/1/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
Toad
  Service Performed:   1. Add ultra power performance upgrade
2. Add Safety Plus steering control
3. Repair SMI tow brake (installed elsewhere)
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Kudos to the entire crew at Brazel's!!!!! What can I say that other reviewers already haven't said. Satisfaction is all but guaranteed. (in fact I think it may be so!!) clean, courteous, and professional. They not only talk the talk, but they walk the walk!!!!!!! Look all you want somewhere else, but you won't find a better shop, better people, better work, or better attitude. I will go out of my way to get to Brazel's in the future for any work I need done on my coach.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/3/2011
  Company Contact:   Jon Brazel
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Ultratrac Bar
Ultrapower ford program
Koni shocks front and rear
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   There was a dramatic change for the better to our F53 motor home. The Trac bar made a difference especially towing our Jeep Wrangler. The Koni shocks settled the coach down and really smoothed out the ride especially over the expansion joints stretch from Tacoma to Seattle. The coach also cornered better especially in the curves,

The Ultra Power works great, fewer down-shifts, at least 40% less on travels in BC's back country. When it did down-shift it would pick up speed if I wanted it to. The Coach definitely moves into traffic quicker and easier and holds speed better. If fuel wasn't so costly it would have definitely added another 10/15 mph.

This is a newer coach and the shocks that Brazel's put on made a dramatic difference on our pothole forestry roads. One road to one of these lakes would take about 40-45 minutes at 10 mph now takes 20 minutes at 20 mph.

My wife and I were totally impressed with how much more relaxed the coach is on every surface we travel over plus the power train runs easier. The next test for this coach will be heading to the prairies and the terrible head and side winds.

Thank you to Brazels for the great job. Highly recommend this company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   patjimsch@telus.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/8/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   In December I called Mike and asked if I could have the end of year special on a rear Trac-Bar? I put things off any finally called and in deed, Chris, the service manager, gave me the discounted price.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Couldn't have asked for any more.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wd6afc@mac.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/7/2011
  Company Contact:   Mike, Chris, Alan
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Install ultra-stop parking brake to replace the troublesome auto-park. Also installed Taylor wires and new plugs
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Alan was terrific. He showed me every step of the installation and made sure I know how the system worked.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dogsrus@cablespeed.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/7/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   New Koni Shock Absorbers replace and repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Wow, what great service and fast to boot. One of the neatest and cleanest RV Shops I have ever been in. In at 1 and out by 3. When other shops had trouble stocking these shocks, Brazel's had them in hand.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jquade@clallambroadband.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/2/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Lube, oil, filter etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Professional job, although we waited until late afternoon for a morning appointment. Chris was very apologetic for the delay.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/25/2009
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Repaired motorhome from backfiring and missing rewired the harness and coil wires replaced spark plugs ran road tests replaced all coil wires
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We can not say enough about the team at Brazels. They all are very helpful and try and ease all the problems that we were having. They were timely with all the work they did. Thank God there are still business people like them for the public to use. Darrell and I just can not say enough good about the whole team. Thanks thanks thanks
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/28/2009
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class C
Toad
  Service Performed:   Installed blue ox tow package---installed tire pressure monitoring system.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I was happy.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/21/2009
  Company Contact:   Jon or Mike
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Check power take off spline on Alison Transmission for wear (per various posts of failures), lube spline and then general maintenance filter replacements, etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Fit me in on short notice before a planned extended trip and although they have a large well equipped shop that was full with other RV's the mechanic came out to their own private RV Park and crawled under to complete the work so I wouldn't be delayed another day.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   johndpedersen@comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/1/2009
  Company Contact:   Jon-Alan- Kyleigh
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Everything from a generator oil change, to the ultra power/grade brake upgrade, roof AC/heat pump installation, complete brake job/wheel bearing service,
slide motor replace, circuit board replacement, etc....
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have been using Brazel's RV repair for nine years! Have not found another repair facility that could measure up to Brazel's staff and attention to detail. I
trust my coach will be repaired correctly without compromise. The only downside is:???they need to expand to accommodate even more customers. Once an
owner gets a taste of the "Brazel Experience", he/she become part of the family forever. I cannot say enough about the entire operation. Simply awesome!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/28/2007
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Had new plugs and wires installed and in the process they noticed my brake rotors were cracking. They arranged for the manufacturer to cover the repair even though my coach was almost 5 years old.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Absolutely the most best and most through service I have ever received from a repair shop. They went way beyond the call of duty to work with the manufacturer to cover this very needed repair at very little cost to me.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jerarlyne@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/26/2007
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installed a Banks Power Pack at a RV rally.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work crew consisted of 2 very knowledgeable men who worked well together. The company van was equipped with every part imaginable. As their work was winding down Mike and another gentleman stopped by to see how they were doing. We would recommend this company to anyone.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/14/2006
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Had dash IP module replaced on a recall and had Ultrapower ECM upgrade done.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Absolutely the best service I have found in 35 years of RV'ing. Work was done on time and I didn't need to shampoo the carpets like I do after anyone else has worked on the rig. They even have a place for you to park overnight with electric if needed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/27/2005
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Took the RV in for suspension mods to improve handling. Also requested a brake inspection and had the entire braking system serviced. Details: 1. Installed larger front sway bar with polyurethane bushings, 2. Bilstien shocks front, 3. Koni shocks rear, 4. polyurethane bushings on rear sway bar, 5. Calipers & pads on rear axle, 6. Wheel cylinders on tag axle, 7. Clean front and tag axle brakes and polish and lubricate friction points 8. flush and refill braking system and bleed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding! The most thorough and complete suspension and brake inspection and evaluation that I've ever seen on any vehicle, car, truck, or RV period. Included a thorough test drive with me in the passenger seat, and weighing individual wheels so I now have accurate weights as recommended by RV safety organizations and tire manufacturers. Highly professional mechanics who communicated their recommendations in understandable terms and helped me decide what to fix and what could wait. Clean shop with modern equipment. I can't say enough good about them. If you want outstanding value for your money (I didn't say cheap) this is the place. We full-time and winter in FL. Brazel's is 4000 miles away. I plan to make it a regular stop every summer for any serious work that I can't do myself.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mac@casinocamper.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/23/2005
  Company Contact:   Mike Bronzini
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   M&G Braking system installed, also 6 to 4 wiring converter for tow vehicle lights.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This shop does excellent work, they are very professional and friendly and explain what all needs to be done and how they are going to do the work. You are encouraged to stay with the rig if you want and they answer any questions you might have. The shop was very clean and extremely well equipped for anything. We will go there from now on for any work we have done on our motorhome. You can trust the people working there, which is a very hard thing to find these days.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 6/24/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster