RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
3T's RV Products
1055 Empire Drive, Lake Havasu City, AZ   86404
928-453-3040
Email Address: Tvisser@3tsrv.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 34.504951   Longitude: -114.355046
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/6/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   HWH Pressure switch and circuit board
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top quality diagnostics and repair work. On-site hook-ups make it easy on
us full-timers. Highly recommend.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rvmail2016@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/19/2016
  Company Contact:   Megan Visser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced drivers side aft slideout mechanism under warranty of HWH.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Got right into the shop pretty much first thing in the morning. Very knowledgeable tech. Finished the job quicker than expected. The tech also gave us
some information on other issues with the RV that we need to keep an eye on. When we made the appointment we were told that we could come in the
night before and hook up to electric, which we did, but they failed to mention at the time is that they charge $15.00 per night for the electric hook up. The
only other comment was that the people in the office seemed stand offish. We felt really out-of-place waiting in the office. They do have a waiting area in
the shop, but it was pretty chilly there, so we opted to stay in the office. We would use them again for the knowledge of the tech, and the quality of the
work, but would be prepared for the $15.00 per night fee, and the attitude of the people in the office.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/10/2016
  Company Contact:   Tina Visser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Long list of warranty work including upholstery, A/C fan, slides repair, awning lights, water heater, fit/finish work, minor electrical
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is a first-rate family owned business. We went there for warranty service on our Winnebago motorhome. They communicated with us and ordered parts
in advance of our appointment and had a hook-up spot available for us as needed. All work was done quickly and professionally. Friendly and responsive. We
have been very unhappy with other RV service businesses and were very pleased with our experience at 3Ts. We highly recommend them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/24/2013
  Company Contact:   John/Tina Visser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Warranty work/roof sealant inspection/aqua hot annual service
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is our third Itasca motorhome and we have always taken our coaches to 3T's for service because we know that they will do the job right!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/21/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Align front axle.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They said it was out and needed adjusting. I couldn't tell any difference in the way the coach drove. The only issue I have with them is their attitude...they are very arrogant. I probably won’t go back.
  Value of Service:   Fair
  Quality of Service:   Fair
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/19/2011
  Company Contact:   John
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced broken clevis pin on both sides (4-19-2011)
Replaced both clevis pins that are broken again (4-20-2011)
Aligned slide so it was parallel to coach side (4-20-2011)
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   First repair on 4-19-2011 was $ 437.32

Second repair on 4-20-2011 was $ 482.16 which paid for exactly the same work done on 4-19-2011 plus alignment of the slide to be parallel to
coach wall.

The alignment should have been done the first time.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   howarddenton@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/10/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Living room slide sheared pins. Replaced pins. Sheared again. Replaced pins AND adjusted slide so each side was out the same amount and did not bind.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The slide should have been adjusted from side-to-side the first time. I paid for two (2) shear pin repairs because the first repair was not done in a competent and professional manner. Billing papers show this. I would not go here again.
  Value of Service:   Fair
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   howarddenton@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/21/2010
  Company Contact:   John Visser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   HWH jack service
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They have a good inventory of HWH parts. John, the technician was knowledgeable and gave about 125% to
solving our jack problem. Honest, competent RV service people are good to find ... these folks are great.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tfbowe@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/23/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had electrical problem draining coach batteries. Technician located problem, replaced battery solenoid. Water pump ran continuously. Corrected pump and shut off. No other drains on coach power. Inverter works properly.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very satisfied with work. Lived up to reputation, came highly recommended. Will drive the distance to get to them for any future work; worth it for peace of mind. Hourly rate is decent, $90.00.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mombum@yahoo.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/13/2009
  Company Contact:   Tara
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   HWH Levelers not working, they are a service shop. Appointment on time, took the coach in right away. Told me to go get breakfast and before I could even start on the waffle they called and were finished. 1/2 hour charge
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great, nice people, prompt. A good experience.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tomloughney@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/22/2005
  Company Contact:   John Visser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Adjust slide, repair floor noise, complete warranty work.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding. These people work on the coach when scheduled, perform outstanding work and tell you the way it is, without any gibberish. Outstanding service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   citecn@concentric.net



Page last updated: 10/23/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster