RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Paul's RV Service and Interiors
66540 State RD 19, Wakarusa, IN   46573
574-862-6778
Email Address: Paul@rvservicebypaul.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 41.5280409   Longitude: -85.9998929
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/2/2017
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Had new carpet replaced in our 5th wheel. While having
it replaced, Paul noticed we had a wet spot on the
floor, so he checked and we had a leak.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did an excellent job on the carpet and fixed our
leak that we had on our roof that we didn't even know
was leaking. I never saw such patient people when it
came to fixing our roof and also our carpet. They are
great at the work and would recommend them for any job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/9/2017
  Company Contact:   Paul Conley
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced and rewired the Kwikee steps, adjusted the
slide topper awning, adjusted the slide, repaired roof
leak around old tv antennae, and replaced the gas
struts on the LP gas compartment
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent and fast. Reasonable pricing. He itemizes
everything and his guys are worth the money
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dneeld@fullerengr.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/6/2017
  Company Contact:   paul
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace battery tray and misc items.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. They have the knowledge to work on all motorhomes, including new interiors. Paul has been doing service on my
motorhome since Travel Supreme closed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/1/2016
  Company Contact:   Paul Conley
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced faulty electric dump valves.
Diagnosed and patched a leak in the grey water tank.
Tank will be replaced when we return in spring.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work. Very accommodating, getting us in for repairs even though they were fully booked for several weeks ahead.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/19/2016
  Company Contact:   Paul Conley
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired bedroom slide, repaired and reinstalled slide out topper
awning and checked out house batteries
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very professional, entire crew very knowledgable, willing to the extra
distance for customer satisfaction. Great customer service and great
quality work
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   David.pruett@ssbwc.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/16/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Leaks, slides, fans and other misc stuff. I have had Paul's work on 2 Travel Supreme. Good work. knows the Travel Supreme very well. Works hard to make
sure you are happy.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very good.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/21/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Caps and wraps repaint. Bedroom curb side slide
adjustment. Bedroom street side slide roller brace
reinforce. Kitchen curb side slide gasket replace.
Cargo door reskinned and painted.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All mechanical work was excellent. Clearcoat is
peeling in a few spots on the caps after two years.
Cargo door paint is excellent in application and
color match. Paul's knowledge of Travel Supreme
coaches is the best in the industry. He is
very easy to work with and does his best to have
happy customers. I have not been to the new shop.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Very Good



Page last updated: 12/15/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster