RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Price Mobile RV Service
Oklahoma City, OK   73162
(877) 798-3488
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 35.5805299   Longitude: -97.6385368
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/15/2019
  Company Contact:   Roger Borges, Owner
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I have been calling Roger for my maintenance and repair needs since April 2018. He has come to my home many times to work on my
2005 Fleetwood Expedition diesel pusher. See my first review of his services under Price RV Repair. (Same company) He has worked
on everything from water to electric to plumbing systems. He has been working on RVs for 30 years. He is honest and punctual.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   In his last visit, he checked my propane furnaces and replaced a part that was rusted and destined to cause me problems. At my
request, he checked and replaced the anode in my water heater. Roger is a teacher and spends time with the customer to explain
what he is doing and how to prevent future issues. He is great! Feel free to e-mail me if you have any questions or concerns.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lightsluvr@cox.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/16/2018
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   The front air dump valve was not allowing the front bags to inflate on my Fleetwood Expedition DP. He removed the valve and
saw where somebody had squeezed clear silicone caulk all over it, apparently to quiet the leaking air. The valve piston was
jammed. He removed the valve, intending to order a replacement.He turned his attention to my water pump which was running
but not pushing water. He first ruled out any leaks. He then checked for an improved version of the pump and was very
agreeable with me going a few miles to Camping World to pick up a replacement. While I was gone on my errand, he took the
time to disassemble the dump valve, free up the piston, check and lubricate the seal and slap it back on the coach. When I
returned home, he was ready to test out the repaired valve and it worked perfectly. He installed the new pump, again tested
for leaks. His work was done. Total elapsed time 90 minutes. In addition, the guy is a fount of information which he freely
shares with clients. I'll be calling him again when I need maintenance or repairs. He is glad to combine tasks, so you only
pay one trip charge.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lightsluvr@cox.net
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/31/2018
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced cooling unit on refrigerator. Replaced gas valve and switch
on furnace.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Roger provided excellent knowledgeable service. We canít thank
him enough for the prompt service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/27/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I have called Price Mobile numerous times when coming through
Oklahoma City. They have repaired/replaced AC unit. Installed residential
refrigerator. Fixed air leaks. Replaced air dryer. Replaced gray tank
valve. Trouble shot and fixed electrical issues.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everything they have done is excellent work and reasonable rates.
All done at my convenience and at the RV park. I would highly
recommend Roger and Ritchie for all of your service needs including
upgrades as well as problems. Everything they have done for me
was done RIGHT the first time
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   These guys were great. Replaced my broken landing gear and I'm back on the road. Servicing the Oklahoma City area.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Replaced broken front landing gear.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/20/2011
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Toilet flooring collapsing and toilet leaking.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent! We called 50 miles out and they had their whole crew waiting to fix it! They were done right away. They were more than reasonable in their pricing.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/1/2010
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Service call to fix wheel bearing. Once up and running drove to the shop to have the whole undercarriage redone. Bearings all round, replaced drum and spindle, new tire, shackles and bushings. All questions were answered, every step of the repairs were explained. We stayed overnight for two nights in a full service slot while they worked on it. At one time five mechanics were busy on it just to get us on the road quickly.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top notch says it all, none better.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/20/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Dash and coach air not getting cold. Both were repaired. Also serpentine belt on motor replaced along with anti-freeze cooling tank replaced. These last two items they brought to our attention as being potential problems we could have encountered on our way home to California.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All the work that was done surpassed our expectations. They went above and beyond and tried to do whatever they could while we waited for parts and approval from our extended warranty company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kelly19354@sbcglobal.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/24/2010
  Company Contact:   Roger Borges, Owner
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Diagnosed and solved airbag suspension system problem. Checked and corrected battery charger problem.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent! Top quality service both in expertise and promptness. "We double and triple team jobs when needed", they did and the turnaround allowed us to keep on our tight schedule. Does work for lots of complex jobs including celebrity units. Owner Roger and Tech Phil are as good as we have ever experienced.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 7/18/2019 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster