RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Erics RV
275 S 7th, Sequim, WA   98382
360 683-3696
Email Address: info@ericsrv.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 48.0783   Longitude: -123.119
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/5/2014
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Check house gel-cel batteries and winterized.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service, prompt and helpful in answering all questions and no problems ever. Have relied on Eric's RV for service on the house of my 2006 Pleasure
Way RV since I bought it new and no complaints whatever.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bruceb@olypen.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/16/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Full brake replacement and control bar installed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They told me the front bearings were repacked and they were not. Now the repair shop is looking for a spindle and hub after a $500 tow across North
Dakota. As full-timers this is a huge problem. I asked twice again in March and was assured the bearings were repacked. Stay away.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/10/2012
  Company Contact:   Eric
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Maintenance. V-Belt and serpentine belt R&R, 90 degree hose R&R, thermostat R&R, Allison MD3060 service with Transynd & filters R&R, plus diagnosed a problem alternator exciter wire.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Again, excellent customer service, on time, very clean, and reasonably price. Recommend Eric's RV for all major work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/4/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Our 97 Safari Serengeti is the 1st motorhome for us. Eric's on numerous occasions have been very patient with us. From King-Dome Install, to thermostat R&R, shorts in the electrical system, to PAC Brake R&R, and catch up on all of the service and maintenance.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All work was done in an excellent fashion, and on time. The costs were neither high or low, about what I had expected to pay. Work was explained very well. And follow-ups on prior work was appreciated.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/21/2010
  Company Contact:   Eric Davis
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Recently, we had a Roadmaster Sterling All Terrain tow bar installed on our 2002 Beaver Monterey Coach and a Brake Master 9160 installed on our and 2003 Honda CR-V by Ericís Performance Center. In addition, after seeing the quality of work done, we had some maintenance items taken care of and a Surge Guard installed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was performed by an excellent craftsman doing the highest quality work. Ericís pricing was completive with the estimate that we had previously received from Camping World.

Sue, who manages the parts department and counter, was more than courteous and helpful both in researching and ordering some additional accessories that we wanted.

Ericís Performance Center is what all great RV service; repair and parts shops should strive to beÖ
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/7/2010
  Company Contact:   Eric
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Repaired a serious leak between fresh water tank and water pump. Modified fuel vent line to eliminate blockage and resulting gasoline blow back when filling the tank.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Both tasks performed excellently.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/9/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Check out noise from heat pump fan. Resolve a leak in water system.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   "Spud" came to the RV park where we were staying so we didn't have to unhook an drive to shop. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Resolved my heat pump problem and the water leak in less than an hour. Charge was for 30 minutes. NO Charge for travel time.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/7/2007
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace head gasket
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/6/2007
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installed Banks System, King Dome, shocks and engine overhaul
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We travel over 100 miles to Eric's for all our RV work. We find the service outstanding, the folks very helpful and we often recommend them to all our RVing friends.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/3/2002
  Work Done on:   Medium Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   Modify transmission
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, the truck was done on time and on budget.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/1/2001
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Trans. fluid service
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Terrible, dirty outdoor location to change the oil. Attendant left oil filled rags and paper drop cloths in motor home, stinking of transmission fluid. Left dirt stains on carpet. Took an hour longer than estimated (2hrs) because workers all went to lunch. Even paying my bill took 40 minutes because workers were "at lunch" and chose to ignore service customers. I finally just went to the parts department to get and get out of there.

Oh, I also watched them drop a transmission about 5 feet to the ground out of a pickup they were servicing, due to neglect by the employee working on the truck.

I would never recommend or go back to Eric's.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   russellnt@sprintmail.com



Page last updated: 6/24/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster