RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
OnWard RV Mobile Repair Service
Maryville, Maryville, TN   37802-5002
865-604-2789
Email Address: mrichert@onwardrv.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 35.6900000   Longitude: -84.0200000
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/15/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced piping in my trailer
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike did a fantastic job! He is prompt, meticulous, and honest.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   teamfur@ptd.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/4/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Battery Charging issue
Roof leak
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Very good communication before the
appointment. Came to my location and was on time.
Not only did Mike thoroughly inspect the issues. He
showed me how and why things operated. Also made a
couple of recommendations and suggested I could do
them myself instead of him charging me to do it. I
highly recommend him. Glad I found someone whom I
trust, knows what he is doing, but is also a
teacher.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   greg@summitgrouptn.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/16/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace back wall
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike and Dan make you feel like family. They finished installing a complete back wall for me. They used more sturdy material than it had when new, and at
about half the cost the Dealer wanted to do the work. I will definitely will be using them again.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/12/2015
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Awning arm repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike was on location within 24 hours and had the repair done in an hour! He also looked the camper over and notified me of another important repair.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/24/2015
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Reseal roof, caulk seams.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   You won't find a better team than Mike and Dan. Excellent work on every task we needed completed. I wouldn't trust my Rv's with anyone else. Highly
recommend Onward RV!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   We removed our sofa and wanted to install recliners in our slide out. Turns out the space was even smaller than I had thought. Mike did a great job at
building a little addition to the slide out to make it fit. And it looks great. He stained the wood to match our existing wood.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike has been doing all work on our last two RVs for the last couple of years. His work has always been outstanding and not once have I been unhappy with
the quality. I would recommend Mike and Onward RV any time!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/9/2015
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Dewinterize. Installed new potty. Drove to my home. Prompt.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Fast. Knowledgeable. Highly Recommend. Will use again.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Miscellaneous repairs and inspection of newly purchased Fleetwood Pace Arrow. Mike and Ron went over the motorhome top to bottom and pointed out
major and minor issues in the order of Importance. Made repairs requested and performed "Above and Beyond" returned on a follow-up to complete
additional work as requested. Workmanship was superior. We were left with the opinion that there wasn't anything too much for them to handle. Have used
them on multiple occasions with the same results. Will continue to use Mike for any future issues that may come up. Pricing is fair and a lot better than going
to your Dealership Service Dept.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Their rating should be "Superior"!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rfczap@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/20/2014
  Company Contact:   Mike
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We initially hired Mike to winterize for us. He went above and beyond and did a thorough inspection. he found a couple of small things that would have
turned into bigger issues if they were not taken care of. A broken fan cover, etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike did a great job and has continued to be our go-to guy for anything RV related. We just traded in our 5th wheel for a motorhome and look forward to
having Mike take care of our new baby!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/10/2014
  Company Contact:   Mike Richert
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Inspected LP system to check for leaks and correct pressure, sealed trim work on slides, lubricated slide rails and motor, installed a brace under bedroom
slide to prevent roller from wearing groove in fiberglass.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Works fast but carefully. Professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 5/28/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster