RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Anything RV Service Center
4103 Dixie Farm Road, Pearland, TX   77581
409-370-5464
Email Address: info@anythingrvservicecenter.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 29.5275960   Longitude: -95.2531170
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/1/2017
  Company Contact:   Josh
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Slideout was stuck out at the house. Could not get it
in, on the day before leaving on a trip.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Josh did a great job! He came out to my house and was
able to fix the issue, and at a great price! I would
highly recommend him to anyone!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/4/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Repair to roof and water damage.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did a great job on our RV Freddy was excellent. He kept in touch with us every step of the way. Will definitely use them for any work that we need
done. Would highly recommend them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/3/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Josh and his crew did an outstanding job on replacing the roof on my 5th wheel and fixing many other smaller issues I had in a very fast and timely matter.
I'm a full time rv'er and he repaired it within the time line we agreed on saving me money on hotel rooms. He also cleaned and WASHED my RV. The last shop
I took it to made a complete mess of my unit. Thank you Josh for a great job and pleasant experience for something that could have been a train wreck! In
my 40+ years I've never had such great service.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent job on all work done.If you're in the area hell even if you're not you need to give them a shot you will not be disappointed
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   edslater47@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/15/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Warranty work on 4 month old Norcold 1210 that had a bad cooling unit plus installation of a Progressive Industries 50A Electrical Management System.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Josh and his crew did a fantastic job! We're very pleased at how quickly they diagnosed the problem, got the replacement parts ordered and installed. I'll
definitely be going back to this shop should we need anything else fixed or installed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/27/2015
  Company Contact:   Miss Broom
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   They repaired a roof leak and repaired some water damage inside my motorhome.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I was very happy with the repairs. The interior looks brand new again. They are nice people to deal with. The time that my motorhome spent in this shop was
a great deal less than other shops I have been to. I will be a returning customer.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/17/2014
  Company Contact:   Lauren Broom
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Body work, toilet repair, generator repair, wash/wax.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Fantastic service. I was kept very well-informed of the status of my repairs. Fair pricing. Nice family owned shop. Definitely recommend these folks.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/12/2014
  Company Contact:   Lauren
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Roof leak repair, Driver A/C conversion from R12, fridge repair, step repair, range repair, wash/wax.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Fantastic service. Very friendly staff, and always kept us informed throughout the process. Fair pricing. Definitely recommend this service center.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 12/16/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster