RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Never Leak RV Roofing
3830 Northeast Indian River Dr, Jensen Beach, FL   34957
772-341-1742
Email Address: NVRLKRVROOFING@GMAIL.COM
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 27.2523770   Longitude: -80.2289400
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/3/2017
  Company Contact:   Mike
  Work Done on:   Toy Hauler
  Service Performed:   Provide materials and consulting for
new roof on toy hauler
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Mike was very responsive and helpful. I
could not afford to have the work done
and so I chose to do the work myself.
Mike was very helpful with helping me
find the right parts and materials and
invaluable with consulting services on
how to do the work correctly. He nearly
always answers the phone and always
calls back if he does not answer.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/10/2017
  Company Contact:   Owner, Mike
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Pre-buy evaluation on Class C RV that appeared to have damage on the cab-over.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I had spotted damage on the leading edge and side of a RV I rather liked. But I was unsure as to it origin or severity. In
consulting with Mike, the owner of Never Leak who is also a certified RV Inspector, he explained that it was water damage.
He also pointed out that the damage had spread much further than I had realized. Mike took great time and care in
explaining how this kind of damage occurs and what happens if it is not caught or not fixed. He saved me a lot of money and
gave me valuable input about what to look for as I continue my RV search. I'm particularly appreciative for Mike's
assistance because this will be my very first RV.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/19/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Free inspection on Sunday (yes Sunday) - Scheduled work for Tuesday - clean, replace material, remove and replace A/C, vents, etc. Sealed the roof, trim
around the windows, Complete Roof Service.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quick to respond to a request for an inspection. Crew arrived on time and went to work. Stayed busy all day and were willing to explain the work being done.
Work on the roof was done including removing covers, A/C units, Cleared all the old rubber seals and installed all new materials. Work was done
professionally and on time. A complete clean up after work was completed on my property. Yes, came to my location and with the exception of a damn
good-looking Class A, you would never know they were here. Great Job. I've already referred them to three others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tugboatpsl318@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2014
  Company Contact:   Michael Saegesser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Reconstruct / replace water damaged roof and ceiling.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Totally unacceptable! Did not construct supports properly. Ceiling sag is worse than before repair. New EDPM Rubber roof poorly adhered to new
surface. Low spots (standing water) on the roof. Refused to finish the job he was paid for or to fix what was not right without getting paid twice to do
what he was already paid for. I paid $5000 and refused to pay any more until the job was finished in a satisfactory manner. Charged for a 20 year
warranty (and paid for) but was not given any warranty document. Did not reinstall roof equipment at proper locations. Left 2 slide toppers and a 20'
awning on the ground (broken). Left 3 other slide toppers un-reinstalled. I have many pictures if anyone wants to see them. Email me if anyone wants
any additional information about what went on here and how the issues were dealt with, or not dealt with.

Update 4/6/2015
---------------
UPDATE of Previous Review. Sued in Civil Court. I was awarded a judgement for full claim about plus all attorney's fees. Mr. Saegesser was non responsive
to all court orders. He has no license nor is he registered with the state or county as a business. We are actively seeking any known associates that may
owe him money as the court would be informed. He is now advertising to sell franchises. BEWARE!

Update 7/13/2017
----------------
Update on previous review posted. Mr Saegaesser spent several
days in jail for contempt of court in my lawsuit to recover damages. Court
awarded my claim IN FULL in addition to ALL my legal expenses.
Judgements have been filed. He is last known to be operating in the
Longwood Florida area. I welcome contact with any information regarding
the assets of Mr Seagaesser
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Mike@labels-systems.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/24/2013
  Company Contact:   Mike Saegesser
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced rubber roof. We had a leak around the A/C unit and roof cover. Mike went on the roof and found soft spots. Took off the old roof and found rotten plywood replaced it and put a new rubber roof on. Great job

  Evaluation of Service Performed:   He would be the person to go to for your roofing needs. Fantastic services.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   denisefearon11@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/5/2012
  Company Contact:   Michael Saegesser
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced the roof down to the rafters. Fixed 2 rotten rafters, re-insulated and put new plywood and new rubber roof all new vents put back a/c unit.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The guys did an excellent job and answered any questions i had through the process. Great job guys!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   roxidones@gmail.com



Page last updated: 7/26/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster