RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Cherokee Farms RV Center
12738 County Road 65, Foley, AL   36535
251-971-2598
Email Address: cherokeefarmsrvcenter@yahoo.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 30.4099660   Longitude: -87.7148240
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/21/2016
  Company Contact:   Bobby Tarver
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Reinstall cabinets that had fallen down, repair dryer, install microwave, install Fantastic Fan.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   While other repair facilities were telling us we'd have to wait 2 to 8 weeks for service, Bobby had us come in the next day! He gave us priority because we're
full-timers. The guys did an excellent job and had the work done in one day.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/21/2016
  Company Contact:   BOBBY TARVER
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced cracked fresh water valve to toilet.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work. Great people and nice facility. Highly recommend them. A great experience.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   EZSHARP@MSN.COM
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/20/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installation of Onan 5500 generator and surge protector.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work at a fair price
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/30/2015
  Company Contact:   Bobby Tarver
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Front driver side window replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Could not have asked for a better level of quality for this window replacement. Not only did he show up when he said he would, he actually arrived at our
campground site an hour early. This is a big plus for me when picking any contractor, and doing it at our location was even better.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/9/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Measure broken window.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   TERRIBLE. Visited the shop, boss examined the window, made appointment for Tech to "stop by" and measure so they could order replacement.
Tech stopped by, measured then presented us with a $90.00 "non-refundable" bill for service call. After paying, Cherokee said, sorry company policy.
Rip off. I will continue to shout to the heavens about Cherokee's poor business practice.

Update
====
Owner must have a conscious for he returned the 90 bucks Still will never return there for service.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   moundstation@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/10/2014
  Company Contact:   Mr.
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Seems that these folks are best suited to cosmetic types of repairs, as most of what was going on were new RV tops, removing Diamond Shield, paint and
body work.

The techs are pretty young, and not much grease on the floors, so that's what I saw.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   An electrical glitch was over-ridden, but not diagnosed correctly. Being electrical, many diagnosis' can be guesses at first, but we didn't have time to wait
for them to get around to it. Expect most phone calls to go to voice mail.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Fair
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/1/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair slideout toppers
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 6/23/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster