RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Delaware Truck Technicians
1239-1 S. Little Creek Road, Dover, DE   19901
302-674-5901
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 39.1568280   Longitude: -75.4914530
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/10/2016
  Company Contact:   owners Mike and Karen
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Oil and filter change on motorhome. Fluid levels, tires, belts and hoses checked. Generator service. Oil, filter and air filter changed. Lights and wipers
checked. Mentioned that my steps had stopped working. While the mechanic was doing the requested work the owner fixed my steps (rusted wire).
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Friendly. Professional. First class customer service. They fix it right the first time.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/4/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   replaced injector pump
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   He checked low pressure pump and injector pump had to replace injector pump it was bad.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   custompat@aol.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/29/2015
  Company Contact:   Mike or Karen-owners
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Engine and generator oil change. Chassis lube. Fog light repaired. Fluids, belts, hoses, tires checked.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top notch work. Efficient. Professional owner customer service. They care that your happy with the work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/28/2014
  Company Contact:   Mike - owner
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Dash A/Cchecked. Was blowing warm air. Needed Freon. Freon was added and I was on my way.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quick. Professional, friendly service from an owner that is also an RV'er.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/16/2014
  Company Contact:   Mike Cote - owner
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced rear sway bar bushings on my 06 National SurfSide.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Owner/operated family business. Friendly. Professional. Work done while I waited.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/18/2012
  Company Contact:   Mike Cote' - owner
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Chassis engine(Ford F53 V10) oil and filter change.
Chassis lubed.
Chassis belts and hoses checked.
Onan 5500 gas generator oil and filter change.
Antifreeze checked.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All done while I waited and at a very reasonable price.
A friendly, professional family owned and operated business.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19701@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/11/2012
  Company Contact:   Mike Cote' - owner
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Cable for heater and A/C temp control replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Friendly. Professional. The work is either done by the owner himself or he directly supervises the work process. My motorhome was returned cleaner than how I left it.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/11/2012
  Company Contact:   Mike Cote' - owner
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Dash air conditioning was blowing warm air.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   A/C was tested and charged. Very friendly staff. Professional. Quick service. All at a very fair price.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com



Page last updated: 12/16/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster