RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
K.I.S.S. My RV Service
7659 W Hatcher Rd, Peoria, AZ   85345
623-695-2004
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 33.5702890   Longitude: -112.2234460
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/8/2017
  Company Contact:   Kelly
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired accident damage. I was sideswiped by a car damaging two doors, lower skirting and the front driver's side corner.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The result was well done, preserving leveling and water instructions from the original door and bracing the front corner to
make it stronger than it was before. They really do treat your RV like it was their own. The price was at the bottom range
of what I expected.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/15/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   This time Kiss RV repaired a hard to get to burst gray water drain pipe. They have sealed the roof vents, repaired a crushed top edge, repaired a bent corner,
repaired a spongy step, installed turn-down braces, fixed a disconnected water pump, and made a new box for an oversized house battery.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They are always way under budget and get the work done much faster than anyone else. Don't have anyone else touch your RV. Go to Kiss RV and ask for
Kelly.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/28/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator freezing everything and broken toilet blade
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   5* for Steve on his fabulous repair service. Our parts for the refrigerator were obsolete, but Steve stayed with it until he found the part and came today and
fixed everything just as he said he would. I would highly recommend him and their service. We will use them again if we need to.Try them - you won't be
disappointed!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/17/2015
  Company Contact:   Scott and Kelly
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Body and painting-interior-electrical-windshield repair etc
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   joemee@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/23/2015
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Roof A/C repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Steve answered when I called and explained what I had done to my A/C and we set a time for him to look at it and evaluate what could be done. I arrived and
was met in the driveway by Steve who promptly got a ladder and climbed up to have a look. One hour and $19 worth of parts and I left a very happy
customer. Great people, great service, and great prices. I wouldn't ever take my RV anywhere but KISS.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/6/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I've been to visit Scott twice. First time he was recommended when Al's RV service (honestly) said my slide repair was too difficult for them. Second time
when I had to replace a broken landing gear.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Although he's always busy, Scott does estimates and sticks to them. His prices seem fair. He offers good advice and makes sure the work is done right. I
trust them and wouldn't go elsewhere for body/mechanical work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/1/2014
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced antennae, 2 air conditioning shrouds and skylight over shower from recent hail storm.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Estimate, ordering parts and work were completed promptly. Scott was very prompt, knew his stuff, friendly and really good. I would and have recommended
them to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   cindylynnc51@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/15/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Have had body work done on 2 motorhomes over the past year. Fixed body damage, replaced ladder, microwave repair, other electrical.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Best service, best of everything including price. Only place in the Phoenix area to take an RV for service and body repair.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/9/2012
  Company Contact:   Kelly
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Paint touch-up
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   After 8 years of traveling across this broad country (80K miles) and spending the winters outside in the Arizona sun, the clear coat on my '04 Meridian motorhome began to deteriorate in those areas dark in color. This condition was not a result of lack of care - I have waxed the coach on a 4-month frequency since new. After much searching for a quality, affordable repaint, I settled on K.I.S.S. My RV Repair in Peoria, Arizona.

The initial attraction to KISS RV was their attitude and knowledge of repair procedures. This was reinforced by the recommendation of a local paint supplier, satisfied customers, and from members of a local RV club. KISS performed a free estimate at my home, completed the job in the time estimated for the price quoted. Not only that, but during the job they discovered areas that required attention, and took care of them, at no extra cost. I was informed of their progress throughout the work, and the motorhome was washed and ready for pick-up at the scheduled time! I definitely will return to KISS for repair work, and recommend them to anyone who asks.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
  Email Address of Reviewer:   arizonatory@cox.net



Page last updated: 12/16/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster