RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Apache Junction RV Service and Supplies
1880 W Apache Trail, Apache Junction, AZ   85120
480-983-2195
Email Address: azrvservice@cox.net
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 33.415705   Longitude: -111.566529
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/28/2911
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Our front landing jack was busted and we were trying to leave town. The jack had to be replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys went above and beyond. They found us new jacks in Phoenix and then came out to the park to replace them for us. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/23/2014
  Work Done on:   Heavy Duty Truck
  Service Performed:   Thetford Tecma toilet repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The service tech (Tom) did an excellent repair on a nasty stuck impeller on a Tecma toilet for us and I just want to thank everyone involved getting the job
done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/9/2014
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had a landing gear leg drop out of it's sleeve as we left an RV Park in Casa Grande headed for Apache Junction. We tied the leg up after searching this site
for a good service place in Apache Junction. We didn't know, but the pin had sheared and the gears were worn. It was a most difficult location to work on.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Tom was very efficient and knowledgeable. Service was great, the office was friendly and we were not at all gouged! They were fantastic at fitting us into
their busy schedule, understanding our dilemma as we could not disconnect without a repair.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/14/2014
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had a campers nightmare, a broken waste valve with a full black water tank. Tom and Robert came out and determined that the valve cable was twisted
and that prevented the valve from working. Tom repaired it in no time and it works flawlessly. While testing the repair, we noticed that the waste water
flush system was leaking. He quickly repaired that as well. I asked about replacing a winter bypass valve which I had and he said lets replace it now instead
of having another service call charge.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have been 'RVing' for over 10 years and have had all kinds of repairs made over the years. I must say that Tom and Robert did the best repair work I have
ever had performed on any of my Rv's. There knowledge and expertise was 'first rate'. I fully recommend them for any RV issues one might have
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ewingbd@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/8/2014
  Work Done on:   Truck Campers
  Service Performed:   Tom and Robert worked on 2 of my Happijacs. They had to raise the camper off the truck. One Happijac wouldn't operate at all and the other one had the
inner tube fall to the ground. They were prompt, polite, efficient and did great work.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They were excellent. 2 other people I was traveling with have also used them since and we will continue to refer them to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/28/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   When the refrigerator kept clicking off, I found these folks listed, called and was told to come on in and they'd squeeze me in. They were very friendly
and looked at the motorhome right away. They found that a recall repair had been done wrong and made the correction immediately. While there, I
noticed water leaking from under the rig. They took the time to find out that I had a cracked valve in the fresh water tank.

Big problem! I figured we'd have to alter our travel plans for sure. However, Tom the repair technician, rearranged his full schedule to take the 2-3
hours necessary to replace the valve - the same day! This is a family business which really take care of their customers. We'll be using them for all of
our RV issues whenever we're in the Valley.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great customer service and great execution.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   letsgohikin@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/4/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   No power to refrigerator. Recall module failure. Replaced module.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Their service was exceptional. A mobile tech was out at our site within 20 minutes, accurately diagnosed the problem, called Norcold for authorization to replace part. Very friendly and helpful service with complete explanation of problem. Great experience.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   donmalick@gmail.com



Page last updated: 12/16/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster