RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Winnebago Country Coach
135 E 1st Ave, Junction City, OR   97448-1461
541-234-2167
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 44.2137374   Longitude: -123.1999565
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/26/2016
  Company Contact:   Doug Beaudry
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Annual chassis service, alignment, repair broken slide trim, reseal windshield
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Work done in a timely manner and at reasonable cost. Everyone there was courteous and helpful.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/26/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Annual chassis service, alignment, re-seal windshield, repair broken slide room wood trim.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Our second visit there. Facility now owned by Winnebago. The service techs were excellent, work was done well and pricing reasonable.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/8/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We had a list of about 30 items from standard annual checks to repair of a cupboard that we had overloaded and replacement of the DVD and sound
receiver. We also had some major roof leaks. Total with extended warranty was about $9100

  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done expertly as usual. Brad is the best. He called everyday to provide a progress report, cost estimates and to obtain approval for everything.
He and his team just consistently do expert work. We were referred to Peterson Cat in Eugene for a couple of items they found better suited to a Cat
specialist, and to Les Schwab for the tire rotation and inspections. This is great too, since we appreciate it when experts know when to refer work to others
with specialized expertise. Arlene (the coordinator) is also very informative and excellent in all the hard work she does. We really appreciate the honesty,
professionalism and obvious pride the folks at Country Coach bring to the table. This is the 3rd or 4th time we have had our coach serviced by these folks
and it certainly won't be the last!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/23/2014
  Company Contact:   Andy & Doug
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Leak in drain system in slide under sink. Water pump (house) not operative. Windshield wipers not working. Leak in water pump bay. Miscellaneous sundry
item on a 15-year-old coach found during standard inspection.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is our 4th annual trip to this facility. Repairs have run the gamut of normal issues one might find with a coach built-in 2000 and some not so normal,
required body work. Doug Beaudry and his great crew have always come in at or under budget and the work was exemplary.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   john_mattus@equitylifestyleproperties.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/14/2014
  Company Contact:   Kevin Kiscoan
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace/paint compartment door, repair broken slide trim, check for leak around driver's window and on outside compartment,
repair leak in Aqua Hot system, install motion control valves on air bags, replace slide topper, repair fantastic fan.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Paint work on new door was outstanding and excellent match with existing paint on 7 year-old coach. All other work
completed. Worked with my extended warranty company to get several items covered. Techs very courteous and gave complete
update at end of each day of work. Final charges on target with initial estimates.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/19/2012
  Company Contact:   Doug Beaudry
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   New seats, slide fix-ups, door fix, leaks fixed, dry PTO fixed, all we asked for plus more that they found on our
behalf.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent quality work and materials, excellent quality workmanship, good communication skills, friendly,
accommodating, hospitable to guests. It seems this new version of Country Coach Corp has retained the 'cream of the crop' with regard to employees, and it shows in the daily business. We spend a week at the repair shop so became quite familiar with the way these folks do business. Always available, no questions left unanswered. Can't say enough about the quality of workmanship here.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/1/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Work that was supposed to be done:
Replace floor tile, grout. Repair wood columns on slide outs. Replace door and cabinet hardware. Replace seals and bearings. Pocket doors adjusted. Fix ceiling panels. Media door loose. Repair seat controls. Front end alignment.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Many repairs not done but I was billed for the work and work not done was paid for. I was not aware this was the situation until I got the bus back and discovered many items were not completed.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/16/2011
  Company Contact:   Jim Cooley
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair Silverleaf computer, tire issue, inverter issues, handling problem.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work at a reasonable cost. They have just reopened and trying to make a name for themselves. They had very knowledgeable techs who did a very good job of fixing difficult problems. And the charges were less than I expected.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rfcntwo@gmail.com



Page last updated: 4/25/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster