RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Oregon Light Truck and RV
6477 Crater Lake Highway, Central Point, OR   97502
541-830-8005
Email Address: oltrv1@yahoo.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 42.4081356   Longitude: -122.9615521
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/8/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   General maintenance check, fixed windshield washer, 3 new batteries installed along with battery disconnect switch for engine battery. Oil change. AC leak
fixed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Everyone seems to be very helpful and attentive to my needs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kmb2222@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/31/2011
  Company Contact:   Dave
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Exhaust brake on diesel pusher inoperative. Was referred to Oregon Light Truck to repair. Made reservation for 6/2/11, but arrived on 5/31/11. Worked me within an hour. Trouble shot problem and decided that issue was the engine was not receiving a signal from the transmission. Advised that he did not have equipment to analyze problem. Recommended that I take the vehicle to Pacific Power who was an Allison repair center. Dave, the owner, called PP and arranged for me to take the unit in the next morning. He indicated that there was no charge for his work, almost 2 hours, since he could not fix. Since we were on our way to Alaska and would need to have the engine serviced on the trip, we decided that we would have him change the oil, 3 filters and lubricate the chassis.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Unable to fix exhaust brake, but did not charge for his time. Oil, filter change and lubrication done professionally and at a reasonable cost.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jrowalt@bellsouth.net
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/4/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Overall coach mechanical inspection, basic maintenance such as oil change, belt check, etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They put is at a high priority when we told them we were full timers. Work was done quickly, on time as promised and well. Great customer service. They only work on mechanicals. Don't do RV systems.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
  Email Address of Reviewer:   hayesworld@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/1/2005
  Company Contact:   Katy
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   General maintenance on Ford chassis, brake pads, replaced house batteries.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent - they had been well referred by another RVer and it was obvious why. Attitude was great - work done right the first time and at reasonable price. As a woman traveling solo, it was great to find a place I could totally trust.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/1/2004
  Company Contact:   Anyone
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   General required maintenance for Ford motor/chassis. Also wire up the 'toad'.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top drawer folks. First heard of them when I asked three different dealerships on where to get 'x-y-z' handled. Each had only one recommendation ... and for darned good reason.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 6/24/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster