RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
RV Specialists
2800 E Whitestone Blvd Suite Ste 120-185, Cedar Park, TX   78613
512-259-1202
Email Address: rvspecialists@gmail.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 30.5329237   Longitude: -97.7842055
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/6/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   A laundry list of items:replace broken fans on rooftop A/Cs, replace
CO monitor, and replace seal around outdoor storage cabinets.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was outstanding! I will continue to use RV Specialist for
servicing my RV.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/28/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   A/C unit in front unit under warranty, stove replacement part under warranty, back valance fixed, diagnosed problem with DVD player, and helped repair
front door.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Listen, I believe giving credit where credit is due. Although waiting on the warranty took a bit of time, we had the BEST EVER technician that someone
could ask for! I only have service done today, and for me to find a website to leave a review to rave about the customer service received, others should
take note! Art was our service technician! WOW! what a guy! Treats you like you were family, and you can't ask for much better than that in a service
industry where basic manners at time have gone by the way side. He was very in-depth at explaining things, personality plus with humor mixed in as self
admitting I am not mechanically inclined at all, he went above and beyond in making it seem like he really liked his job, and was happy to be helping
another live more comfortably! Art, if you ever stumble across this review, when ever the need again arises for us to have to call on RV specialists, KNOW
that we will be requesting you as the technician ONLY! Thank you, don't change a thing, and if no one else told you today great job. I'm glad that I took the
time to share it with others!
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Christa617@hotmail.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/22/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Transfer switch replaced on 2013 Allegro Open Road.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done as expected and I was informed on each step until job was completed. Tim was my serviceman and was great to work with and a credit to his
company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/3/2016
  Company Contact:   Judith and Rick Bott
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced my slide seals, diagnosed and repaired my converter, fixed my refrigerator and just all around check out.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This company and every individual I dealt with that works for the company were extremely professional and courteous. They showed up when they said they
would and Tim did a wonderful job while he was here. Rick and Judith were both very forthright when discussing the cost for what I needed done. They
worked with my extended warranty company as well and were able to get almost everything approved. I love these guys and will NEVER use anyone but them
if I have more repair needs which I am sure I will as I have a used trailer. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Don't go anywhere else, you have found
your guys!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   N.perry@nlplaw.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/18/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   A cable broke on my Accu-slide
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They repaired within 5 working days and did a great job. The price was fair for the amount of work performed. They are now on my phone's contact list and I
will use them in the future.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/21/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired washer/dryer.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They were very professional, friendly and on time. They explained everything they were doing and why. When I paid for the repair I accidentally over paid by
$100.00. I received a call the next day stating that they were sending someone back to my house with the $100. They are not only very good at repairs but
also Very Honest. I will use them anytime I need repairs, and recommend them to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lonnyp@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/9/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace cooling unit on back of refrigerator.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   RV Specialists have replaced our cooling unit twice and the service was excellent. They came out promptly and diagnosed the problem, got the part ordered
and got it fixed in no time. Would highly recommend them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/7/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Interior structural repair and storage bay door repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I can't imagine or hope for better, more efficient, and more timely service than what RV Specialists provided. They came promptly, arrived when they said
they would be there, and called just in advance to alert us that they were nearly on site. Work was done professionally and quickly. Price was as quoted and
very fair. I wish all service companies were as good. I highly recommend them!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/31/2014
  Company Contact:   RICK BOTT
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   12/31/2014 - Furnace repair
12/16/2014 - Refrigerator repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Unique business insofar as they are available, prompt, offer fair pricing, helpful, pleasant, and do EXCELLENT work! What more could one ask?! Note: They
are a mobile repair company, so the address shown is for mailing only.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/11/2011
  Company Contact:   Rick Bott
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace hydraulic line for bedroom slide
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Rick and is helper showed up when they said they would and did the repair in a very efficient manner, and at a very reasonable rate.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/14/2010
  Company Contact:   Rick Bott
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I used their mobile service. They replaced my kitchen faucet and re-plumbed the water lines to the toilet and replaced a bad valve. Later I had them diagnose a satellite TV problem I had, and they were VERY thorough and ultimately determined that I had a bad receiver.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They are very competent and great to work with. I always use them when I'm in the Austin, Texas area and have a problem. We were in Georgetown, Texas at the time.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   shirjer@escapees.com



Page last updated: 8/16/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster