RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
All Phase Mobile RV Repair
1125 Chiriacahua Loop, Colorado Springs, CO   80915
(719) 930-9916
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 38.8473160   Longitude: -104.7018790
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/18/2013
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I am writing this to warn other RV owners, Brandon had done previous work on our travel trailer, but this time he collected a $700 deposit to purchase a
compressor for our refrigerator and he disappeared. We have tried to contact him many, many times and he has turned off his phones. I do not want
this to happen to anyone else so please post this review.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Previous work was done well, but it is incomprehensible that he would take off with our $700 and disappear.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/5/2013
  Company Contact:   Brandon Ray
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   PM service on propane system.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Quick and thorough.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/1/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired refrigerator.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Was very knowledgeable, found problem and fixed it. Also responded quickly to my phone call on Sunday Labor Day weekend.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   travelnjoe@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/1/2013
  Company Contact:   Brandon
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Repair leaks, re-seal camper, plumbing repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have dealt with Brandon 3 times now. He's fast, courteous, professional, and does a great job. He charges a fair rate, and gets the job done quickly
and correctly every time. I can't tell you how nice it is to have an RV guy that you can trust to do the job right for a fair price every time. I'll use his
services as long as I own an RV. Thanks Brandon!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/20/2013
  Company Contact:   Brandon Ray
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Side awning deployed while doing relative speed into wind of 80 mph. Secured awning and proceeded to campground where Brandon was
recommended. He replaced rear foot and shortened braces which had not secured awning properly at top. Also tightened bolts for A/C 2 of which
had backed out 3/4" causing rain leak. Lastly, he noted and corrected improper installation of slide topper wind catch.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Amazingly, all work was done in an hour's time for a charge of $65 plus a call out charge of $65. He came to our camp site. I can't speak highly
enough of his knowledge and professionalism. Below ratings do not allow "outstanding" or I would have so graded him.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/21/2013
  Company Contact:   Brendan
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Showed Brendan the damage which he had estimated the cost to sand down the old resin as the individual did not do a great job was $559.00.
Brendan not only had the job done in a matter of 2 days but he also came to where I was camping. I didn't have to go to him instead he came to
me. Not only was the price totally affordable but the job was fantastic. The RV rear end looks like it just came off the factory. All the other
campers in the campground were so impressed the kept commenting on the excellent work he did. Brendan is a top-notch, extremely well
educated individual who learned from his father since the age of 5 and then worked at an RV manufacturing company for a few years. He knows
RV's from under the hood to the exterior and interior. Top Notch!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   He should have charged double what he charged me but I won't complain. I got more than what I paid for!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/23/2011
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced broken water pipe due to damage when tire thread came off.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work done by Brandon Ray, was punctual and completed the job in a short time.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/24/2011
  Company Contact:   Brandon Ray
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had an issue with my Dometic side by side fridge not cooling properly. After Brandon did his testing of my fridge he determined the cooling unit had lost its charge. He pulled my fridge and was able to rebuild it on-site.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Brandon was very well informed about my unit and had lots of insight on do's and dont's with my fridge. He is a very friendly young man and really affordable and would use his service's again.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/4/2010
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   My refrigerator was leaking water into the drawers below the fridge. Brandon found a pinhole leak in the outside compartment. He stated the line was rubbing on a piece of metal. He replaced the entire line and put thicker plastic tubing around the line where it rubbed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work done was very professional. The only suggestion I have for him is to be more prompt. He said he would be to my rig in 45-60 minutes and was there in 2 1/2 hours. I would definitely call his services again.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/19/2010
  Company Contact:   Brandon Ray
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had a few different problems, water leak, slideout wouldn't go in, and roof leak.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This young man was there very fast, did an awesome job with the work given and helped us understand how a few things worked that we just could not figure out. But most of all it did not cost us an arm and leg to receive quality work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 11/18/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster