RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Alexander RV Center
5710 North DuPont Highway, Smyrna, DE   19977
302-653-3250 888-536-2267
Email Address: SALES@ALEXANDERRV.NET
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 39.315098   Longitude: -75.614298
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/13/2016
  Company Contact:   Dawn at service desk.
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Drill hole in basement compartment and install close-off hatch for water hose. Portable tow lights for toad not working.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Clean neat installation of close-off hatch. Lights rewired. Professional. Efficient. Friendly family atmosphere.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/8/2016
  Company Contact:   Dawn at the service desk
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   New TV batwing antenna head installed on roof. They replaced a rusted cable connector found during the installation.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quick. Professional. Friendly. Family owned and run by REAL campers.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/24/2014
  Company Contact:   Dawn at front desk
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Several rusted off screws on exterior storage doors removed and repaired. Jack-knife sofa removed from coach.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Friendly. Professional. Customer oriented service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/4/2014
  Company Contact:   Dawn at the service desk
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Tracked down 2 hidden tripped circuit breakers that kept the house batteries from being charged by the solar panel. They also upgraded my
controller/charger and replaced a defective inverter.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Persistent and determined to find my electrical problem. Professional. Friendly. Kept me updated on the progress of work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/9/2013
  Company Contact:   Dawn at service desk
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Drill out and then replace screws on compartment door hinge.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   When I opened the wet bay compartment door to dewinterize, the door almost feel off in my hands. All but one of the screws had been rusted off at
the screw's head. When it happened I went to Alexander RV. They took a look at the hinge and attempted to replace the screws but were unable to
do that without drilling out the old screws. I was given an appointment for the next morning. Professional. Customer oriented service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/19/2012
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   We have all our work done here. This time they are fixing a small leak. So far everything they have done has been great.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Nice people. Knowledgeable.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/10/2011
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Bought a used toy hauler "as is" apparently that meant with a leak in the roof. Took it back for repair, 2,000.00 additional dollars later it still leaks!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Poor
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/24/2010
  Company Contact:   Dawn or Robbie
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Back-up camera replaced. Trik-L-Start installation and performance checked. Check under motorhome for areas of potential mice entrances.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   A very pleasant experience. Dawn is usually the first person you see when you walk in the door and she is always smiling. Robbie is very attentive to your explanation of your needs. My motorhome was returned as clean and neat as I left it.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   camper19709@juno.com



Page last updated: 4/29/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster