RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
A-Z Mobil RV
32747 Lone Star Rd, Paola, KS   66071
(913) 294-2733
Email Address: AZMOBILERV@YAHOO.COM
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 38.533056   Longitude: -94.900634
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/21/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Shim motor on front AC and adjust to keep from rubbing
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Workers were very efficient and courteous. Diagnosis and work was completed in 3 hrs without an appointment. Would definitely use them again and would
highly recommend them to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mbrassard42@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   I had to have the roof, awning, toppers and hood and other goodies replaced do to hail damage. I had them install theater seating which replaced the sleeper
sofa and added LED light strip under the awning.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work done in a couple of areas was not up to A-Z standards, nothing wrong with the roof. I have had them do some work on my motorhome earlier this
year and they did an outstanding job. Ed Smoot made everything better by sending a tech out to my home to have the problems corrected so I scored the
Quality of Service very good. Thank you Ed!
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/10/2015
  Company Contact:   Ed Smoot
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Installed Winegard Traveler satellite, sound bar, and a base plate.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great installation of all of the components. Matt, the installer of the satellite dish and sound bar took all the time I needed to go through the operational
aspects of the system.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/1/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I have used Ed Smoot's A-Z Mobile RV for several years. He installed new hardwood flooring on a 45, new valance, new TV's, fixed refrigerator, hot
water heater, hydraulic jack, awning, installed base plate and tow bar and many other items over the years for me. I highly recommend them and he
also has a new shop in Paola, KS.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/3/2011
  Company Contact:   Ed Smoot
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced slide out cover. Previous repairs: replaced other slide cover; battery cable repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Timely and done correctly. Ed and his techs are capable, friendly and willing to have you watch and ask questions. Pricing is fair. I drove to his new three bay shop for my repairs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/12/2010
  Company Contact:   Ed Smoot
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Base plate put on 2011 Pontiac G6. All wiring done. Fixed water leaks on roof of 1999 Flair motorhome. Upgraded electrical from 30 amp to 50 amp. Prior work was rebuilding one of my levelers.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The quality of work is excellent. Friendliness of staff is the same. Prices are the best around. I live out of their area of mobile repair but am so impressed with them that I drive to them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   grumpy64505@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/30/2009
  Company Contact:   Ed
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Awning arm replacement, roof caulking, various little things
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent and was able to watch
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tigbarb@hotmail.com



Page last updated: 8/21/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster