RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
California RV Specialists
110 S Cherokee Lane Suite B, Lodi, CA   95240
(209) 263-7040
Email Address: calrv@att.net
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 38.1360885   Longitude: -121.2606475
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/18/2019
  Company Contact:   Dustin Simpson
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We had damage to our 5th wheels roof from a tree.
Dustin and his crew are worthy of high praise, not just
for a job well done but for how awesome they were to
work with. Since the RV was in his shop we had him do
some maintenance & repairs on the inside. They took
great care when being inside our unit and Since I'm a
clean freak, I was appreciative of their efforts. This
is our RV place from now on!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   New Roof, toilet and hot water and general maintenance.
Thank you Dustin & crew...your awesome!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/8/2019
  Company Contact:   Dustin
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Install tow equipment, fix wall components,
built and install entertainment system, install
led lights just to name a few. I have a used
2000 Tiffin Zephyr which I bought 3 years ago
they have done so much to bring to new
condition. I love the service, care and them
for all they have done.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This business has your need in mind. There
is always expectation! Iíve been doing
business with them for over 2 years always
give the highest level of quality and service. I
would recommend them to anyone that want
a high quality job done. Thank you Cal RV
Specialist for your outstanding work keeping
my RV in just like new condition!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/22/2018
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Complete silicone reseal on the outside.
Install new toilet, change out TV to flat screen.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kre84u2@comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/15/2018
  Company Contact:   Dustin simpson
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Dustin and his fine crew installed
an electric Awning! They ordered it,
put it on in No time at all! All the
extra work that was involved with
the wiring, adding the operation
switch inside, they did it
effortlessly! They all have the best
work ethics! We simply love love
love our new electric awning, makes
us want to go camping more often
with less fuss over putting out and
taking down a manual one! It has
beautiful LED LIGHTING also! Thank
you Dustin and crew! Also they have
kept our roof from weathering in
past visits to them! You can never
be too thrifty NOT to have your roof
serviced and sealed!! It prolongs
the life of your trailer, and
prevents other major problems!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I would recommend CALIFORNIA RV!
They are fair, timely and friendly!
We certainly vouch for the quality
of their repairs!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/20/2018
  Company Contact:   Dustin Simpson
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Roof repair, sealed repair, leaking sink,
waxed
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   What a amazing job. RV still looks amazing.
I would recommend this RV Specialist to
everyone.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/1/2018
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Took our dinette and replace with two recliners. Also re worked table to eat
on. placed two fantastic fans
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding work done by Dustin and he crew. We could not be happier.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/7/2011
  Company Contact:   Dustin Simpson
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Ordered, installed and worked with insurance adjuster for coverage and installation of new slide out room topper.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   It was extremely refreshing to see a true quality repair facility that not only performs quality professional work but also realizes the value of customer service and is willing to go all out for the work. Seeing a facility like this restores my confidence in the American work ethic! Obviously I can't say enough good about this facility.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/31/2011
  Company Contact:   Duston Simpson
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed fresh water power hose reel.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work done by Larry the tech, outstanding job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/20/2010
  Company Contact:   Dustin Simpson
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Multitude of maintenance problems from water heater to slide out
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work done right the first time at reasonable prices. Dustin and his crew are very knowledgeable and get the job done. Have used them for many years, and have only great things to say and highly recommend for any type of RV repair.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/1/2009
  Company Contact:   Dustin
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had water leaking in from the front cap, contacted Dustin and was advised to bring unit in for a no charge roof inspection. Dustin took pictures of everything and explained everything in detail that needed to be done.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They resealed the complete roof, watered tested it and gave me pictures of before, during and after the work was completed. I'm very happy with there service and the price was more then far.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 3/26/2019 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster