RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Texas RV Supply
Austin Highway, San Antonio, TX   78242
800-449-8787
Email Address: info@txrvsupply.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 29.5499343   Longitude: -98.3611549
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/7/2016
  Work Done on:   Truck Campers
  Service Performed:   Delamination
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We had our Arctic Fox truck camper delamination repaired
on the cabover. They did a beautiful job. We highly
recommend them. Tony was great to work with.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/29/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   SafeTplus steering stabilizer installed, Blue Ox tow bar setup done, 2 oil changes. All things were done quickly, and their service was very personal and
attentive!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, will continue to use them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/12/2013
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Issue with refrigerator not working. Contacted Tony the service manager and he asked me to bring the unit by for an evaluation
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Tony pulled a tech off of a job to check the refrigerator - turned out just a bad fuse. They only charged me for the cost of the fuse and no labor
charge for doing this on the spot repair. Good honest folks!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ucwinters@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/10/2012
  Company Contact:   Tony-Svc Mgr (Sean, John, Aaron & others)
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
Toad
  Service Performed:   Tow bar installation
Generator service
Chassis work on Coach (warranty)
Cabinet work on Coach (warranty)
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This shop is incredible. Fast, competent service and competitively priced.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/18/2011
  Company Contact:   Tony-Service/Eldon-Parts
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired hydronic furnace. We have taken our motorhome here a number of times for relatively minor issues.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This company is a dream to work with. It is the only place we have encountered where the bill ends up being less than you anticipate. They are very fair and very competent, and they get it done in a timely manner.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/15/2010
  Company Contact:   Tony Kading
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replace rear sway bar bushing, repair house battery cables, service generator, oil change/lube job.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Texas RV Supply gets all my service and repair work. The service is always excellent. Jobs are done in an expeditious manner, they return my rig always at least as clean as when I drop it off, and the customer service is outstanding. One of the top RV shops in the country.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/13/2007
  Company Contact:   Tony
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced awning; Dometic refrigerator recall
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, work preformed right away.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   kmullins@satx.rr.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/29/2007
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
Toad
  Service Performed:   Installed brake control system in my pickup and motor home.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Allowed me to watch and ask questions during install. Very helpful and considerate, professional and friendly. I will definitely use them again.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/15/2004
  Company Contact:   Tony
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replace LPG Tank and replace awning support strut.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent - and very quick - I told him he could have it for two weeks and I got it back in two days. Very high quality. Coach was kept neat and came back clean and filled with LPG. He went the extra mile.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Rclarke2@satx.rr.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/30/2004
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced broken spring in kitchen slide awning.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Have had most of my service work done on my coach at Texas RV Supply and have always been well satisfied. This is a company that does not RIP you off and everything is clean and neat when you pick up the MH.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   turner5840@sbcglobalnet
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/3/2004
  Company Contact:   Mark
  Work Done on:   Bus Conversion
  Service Performed:   I had 3 roof top air conditioners replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I am very satisfied with the quality of the install of the 3 A/C's. The team at Texas RV Supply are very conscientious and focused. Mark is a 3rd generation owner and is knowledgeable with what makes us RVer's happy.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   jdarst@hprcars.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/1/2004
  Company Contact:   Tony
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace A/C.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They even noticed that the screws on my awning had sheared off and replaced them at no charge!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   KMullins@Satx.rr.com



Page last updated: 12/16/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster