RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Quality Coach Services
990 Bethel Drive Bldg 3, Eugene, OR   97402
541-343-1120
Email Address: qualitycoach@comcast.net
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 44.0710480   Longitude: -123.1394100
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/15/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   When I brought my Coach in, I actually thought it might be a total loss. The damage when I hit a low pipe not only destroyed most of both sides of our 37'
Montana, but it also caught and tore off the end cap. Robert assured me it could be fixed and he was right.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Our Montana looks as good as when we bought it. It was not only fixed completely with all new parts, they checked it out to make sure all electrical,
mechanical and hydraulic systems worked. They were not judgmental of my accident, just concerned that We were completely satisfied. AND WE WERE! Thank
you for all you did. Their staff IS FANTASTIC.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   emshort44@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/20/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Numerous problems and remodeling needs over past 6 months and more. I bought a used motorhome in January of 2015 and had several needs. I've had
them service generator, make modifications to the cabinetry, repair awning, and several other repairs and upgrades.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The excellence of the repairs and modifications is superb. In addition to this excellence I've been most impressed by the friendliness, and the integrity of the
ownership, Robert and Amber. I would not go to any other RV service if I can avoid it in the future.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   GreyGhostDean@gmail.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/15/2014
  Company Contact:   Amber
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Toyhauler garage door fixed, TRUCK AND HOUSE WERE SEPARATING AND THEY REATTACHED THEM, fixed water pump, added tie downs to back room,
installed TV, routine service, fixed cruise control, added pull out shelves to pantry, moved electric wires, added light, replaced slide out cover, mounted
towel rack.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   GREAT PLACE FOR RV REPAIR AND NO SALES TAX. I have been at Quality Coach Services for a little while, getting work done on my RV. I am a new full-
time RVer so I have been living on their parking lot. As a single woman, I think I have had workmen from other places take advantage of my lack of
knowledge. So, this time, I was going to get several estimates. Quality Coach Services was my second stop and I went no further.

The owners, Robert and Amber, are kind and honest people. Robert listens to exactly what you need, explains what is wrong...in detail, what needs to
be done and why it needs to be done the correct way. He is not at all pushy. I only wanted my caulk patched, he explained why that is not a good idea.
He explained how different areas of the country use different caulk to accommodate variances in weather. When I explained that money was an issue,
he was OK with patch caulking. I truly appreciate that approach because there is so much I do not know.

As I sat here, I kept coming up with small things I needed done....no problem, they did each one. They put up with my barking dog acting like she
owned the place.

Robert estimates the projects, explains to the technicians what is needed and checks on it afterwards. He treats his employees, customers, and family
with respect. The staff is all as wonderful as the owners. Also, when he refers you to other places for work he does not do, rest assured they are
wonderful also.

They made one tiny mistake. Robert came to me, showed it to me and then fixed it. I would never have noticed. integrity!

Now the bill comes...oh no. I dreaded it. But I was happily surprised. He charged me less than he said he would. I am a happy camper. I cannot say
enough good about Quality Coach Services!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/12/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Slide out repairs, LOF, fuel filters, install batteries and roof reseal
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   When you discover gold you can’t keep it to yourself. Quality Coach Services is exactly that. As a customer since 2008 we’ve enjoyed consistent
quality, service excellence, reasonable/appropriate pricing, and scheduling flexibility. Their family based professionalism and uncompromising
integrity makes doing business with them a joy. Thank you Robert and Amber Arndell.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/4/2011
  Company Contact:   Jason or Robert
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Installed wired back-up camera, installed three roof vent covers, repaired inoperable bathroom fan switch, adjusted entry door, replaced toilet bowl seal, replaced cigarette plug fuse, checked tire pressure.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Couldn't have been better. Jason and Robert are easy to work with. Jason did the work on my Class C, kept me informed of his progress while I waited. All the work performed was completed ahead of schedule, which reduced the estimate by the hourly rate. Everything is working now, would highly recommend.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/8/2011
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Lube, oil and filter on CAT engine and Onan generator, Replace all slide seals, replace both slide toppers, install new inverter/charger, install wired surge protector, install MCD blinds replace both old CRT TVs with new flat screens.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Both Jason and Robert worked on my coach and all work was done professionally and completely. They kept me informed of their progress and even sent pictures of the new install of the TVs. There work looks top notch. Robert even found filters that had never been changed, due to there difficulty to remove, and replaced them, I verified his findings. Jason even had our carpets shampooed, at his expense, because he thought he had dirtied our carpet. I highly recommend Quality Coach Services for their honesty and high degree of skills.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   paul.carbaugh@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/9/2010
  Company Contact:   robert or jason
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replaced living room slide cover complete.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Superior, quick, reasonable. A full service repair shop. I go out of my way to have work done here and cannot sing their praises enough. My rig 10 yrs old and has had lots of issues, always repaired promptly and expertly.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/13/2009
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Replace heater for cabin
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Estimate was exact. Told what the cost was to take out old heater and examine and the price of new heater before purchase. Estimated time was right on time, no guesswork. Called promptly when completed and picked up coach in good order when told to come in. Staff friendly, and attention given to customer. I will return for future workings.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 8/17/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster