RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
More Mobile RV Service
1340 S 1St, Gilroy, CA   95020
(408)-550-9547
Email Address: morervservice@yahoo.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 37.012817   Longitude: -121.59595
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/25/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   roof and refrigerator repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   6 star service, very prompt service and professional
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/1/2014
  Work Done on:   Bus Conversion
  Service Performed:   We had water leaks every where all of a sudden after we arrived at our campsite in Saratoga so we called around and found this company and we had got a
appointment with them and Jesse was sent out he was clean cut very courteous new sharp service truck and knew his job and most of all on time well he
found our problem and it was not just one we had 3 bad leaks he got them fixed and got us all dry so we could enjoy our vacation great service we highly
recommend this company.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We had our water heater with busted water tank replaced with new tank and 3 fittings on our newly purchased GMC bus.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/15/2014
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Full rubber roof and wood and all vents and A/C gasket replacement on my 2007 Keystone Montana.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Honest clean-cut employees on time and hard workers reliable these guys really were impressive they tore off the old rubber and wood and replaced it all
really quick fast and clean and its looks great and I saved $$$$ and got a great deal we very happy campers hope this helps thank you more Mobile RV
Service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/18/2010
  Company Contact:   Jesse
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Fixed our RV 5th wheel water heater. These guy's were honest reliable and fair. Their pricing was fair and
always has been, we have used this company since 1999 great service every time. very professional repair
service.
ca
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very pleased!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/18/2010
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   More Mobile RV Service repaired our water heater in our RV. It Had started to leak very bad where the fittings connect in. They Replaced the fittings for a reasonable price. Great Job.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This Company More Mobile RV Service is a great RV Service Company. They Called us back the first day we called, no hassles. They repaired for a very reasonable price. Very fast and clean work. Great RV service and RV repair company. Will call them again. Thanks again More Mobile RV Service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/30/2009
  Company Contact:   Rob
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   REPLACED A FAILED DOMETIC REFRIGERATOR & A/C UNIT ALSO.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   THE RV TECH WAS ON TIME CLEAN AND ALSO HAD A CLEAN WORK AREA AT ALL TIME'S AND VERY FAIR ON THEIR PRICE'S AND I GOT A 30 DAY WARRANTY ON THE LABOR OF THE JOB THAT MADE ME HAPPY GOOD JOB HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HONEST SERVICE COMPANY.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/7/2009
  Company Contact:   John
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Dometic recall and refrigerator repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This guy is the only repair service who will come to you and work on Dometics. He did an awesome job and is the most ethical repairman I have ever dealt with. The local RV place wanted 1,000 to repair my Dometic he charged me 140 and fixed a potential fire hazard on my refrigerator. He came out on a weekend and checked everything on my rig......I spent a month trying to get someone in my county to help. No one would. He is the best ever!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/1/2009
  Company Contact:   DC
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   WATER HEATER REPLACEMENT
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   GREAT WORK CLEAN SERVICE VEHICLE AND WELL EDUCATED TECH WE RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE COMPANY TO ANY RV IN NEED OF QUICK SERVICE REPAIR DONE ON SITE WE WERE VERY PLEASED WE RATE THIS COMPANY AS A 5 STARR SERVICE PROVIDER AND THEY WERE RECOMMENDED TO US HIGHLY BY THE RV DEALER'S IN THIS AREA.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 4/27/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster