RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
All RV Service Center, Inc.
537 West Grant Road, Tucson, AZ   85701
800-458-3134 or 520-622-1578
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 32.2499181   Longitude: -110.980303
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/10/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Installed solar panels and exterior shower. Work was poorly done
and overpriced. We had a roof leak where the solar lines went in and
the exterior shower was plumbed backwards. Careless mistakes.
Overpriced and will never go back or recommend.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Poorly done and sloppy. We had to go back and get 2 repairs fixed.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Fairleslie@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/26/2014
  Company Contact:   Owner
  Work Done on:   Truck Campers
  Service Performed:   Installation of Ride-Rite spring kit on Toyota Tundra truck to accommodate a newly purchased camper to be picked up in Flagstaff AZ the next day.
Within minutes of loading the camper in the truck bed and driving off, the air spring deflated. Had to drive it 250 miles back to Tucson in this condition.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Air line on passenger side installed incorrectly so that it rubbed on tire and deflated. Returned truck on 7/2/14 for repair. The owner was unapologetic
and somewhat hostile.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/8/2013
  Company Contact:   Pat Nilz
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   RV refrigerator and washer/dryer
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This guy is scary. I needed my Norcold refigerator fixed because it was not cooling and also wanted to price a washer & dryer combo. He would
not give me an estimate on time or dollars for the refigerator until he tore into it, which I understood. Then I said I wanted to get a washer & dryer
installed at the same time and asked about price on the Splendid washer & dryer combination and he quoted me over $600 more than Camping
World. I know a small business can't sell as cheap as the big places but this was 50% more. I asked him if that was the correct price because it
seemed so high and he went ballistic. Started screaming at me that he was a reputable businessman and did not appreciate being called a crook,
which I never did. I told him to calm down, that all I was asking is why his price was that much more and said I just wanted to be sure we were
talking about the same product model. He told me to get out and never come back or I'd be arrested.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   thomassylvester56@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/24/2013
  Company Contact:   Tammy or Boby Nilz
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced Dometic air conditioner
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quote 2-3 hrs. to replace the unit; after 5 hrs. it was replaced but not working. 2 techs spent another 2-1/2 hrs. troubleshooting to find the
problem, but couldn't. They offered to let us stay the weekend in their yard (think big junk yard full of RVs next a really busy road) until they
could talk to the manufacturer on Tuesday (it was Memorial weekend). They were sure it was a warranty problem, and assured us they would talk
to Dometic on Tuesday so we could get it fixed somewhere else. Later, at another repair facility, after talking to the manufacturer, it was
determined that one wire needed to be capped off, and their was a picture plus instructions in the installation instructions. All RV did not talk to
the manufacturer as promised and the repair was not covered under warranty. When we called All RV, they said sorry, they couldn't do anything
and could not help us anymore. It took 5 minutes for the problem to be corrected at the second repair facility.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/28/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Locating and fixing a couple of leaks
After leaving Salt Lake City we had snow and ice at the front of the coach around the clearance lights and seam for the front cap. As we drove to
warmer temperatures we were getting steady dripping on the dash. The other leak happens when sitting in heavy rain with the slides out and the
carpet beside the bed becomes quite soaked.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   After checking a couple of possibilities, they were not able to determine the source of the leak around the bed. They made a comment that it might
be that the slide out cover was cut too short, but I have been told they have nothing to do with keeping water out only to keep debris off the slide.
They did re caulk around the clearance lights and at the ends of the front cap seam, not the entire seam, but a fairly sloppy job. I had to remove
some excess caulking that was blocking the gutter track. I'll never know if the job was done correctly until we get into a snow situation again. It
doesn't happen with just a rain storm. But they are very nice people.
  Value of Service:   Fair
  Quality of Service:   Fair
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wlw41@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/11/2007
  Company Contact:   Pat & Bobby Nilz
  Work Done on:   Toad
  Service Performed:   Took my Ford van to All RV to have them order and install a Remco drive shaft disconnect, as well as installation of a Blue Ox base plate, which we had, and gave them a $600 deposit

We were told it would take one day to do the job, and it took two. When we picked the van up it had a terrible vibration. We were told the Remco drive shaft had been damaged in shipment (so why install it?). I took it back, they had it 2 more days, then said there was nothing they could do.

I stopped payment on my check for the balance of the work ($1286), and then they finally agreed to fix it. They kept the van another week, and it was still not fixed.

Finally I had to take a police officer to their shop to get them to give me my van back, because they wanted $440 to reinstall my original drive shaft and undo what they messed up. It still cost me over $400 to have them install the base plate.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They completely botched the job, the owner was very rude on the telephone several times, and they broke every promise they made to us to make it right. It is ridiculous to have to involve the police just to get my own vehicle back!
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   editor@gypsyjournal.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/7/2006
  Company Contact:   Boby
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Inverter repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was great. They worked with the extended warranty and got them to pay. Had the coach back in two days. I have had work done their before and they always have done a great job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/4/2004
  Company Contact:   Boby Nilz
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Repaired and repainted significant fiberglass damage to roof, body damage, tire and general damage from tire blowout, including replacing holding tank valves. Recommended maintenance to roof. Aired up tires and checked all fluid levels before handing me the keys.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Workmanship was very well done, and on schedule. Employees stayed late to get painting done so we could hit the road. They knew their stuff and could get parts in a hurry.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   greenvalleylady@yahoo.com



Page last updated: 4/27/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster