RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Indian River RV
1698 N. Central Avenue, Sebastian, FL   32958
772-581-1677
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 27.826701   Longitude: -80.4748199
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/11/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced step motor and replaced two arms on awning
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Awesome! Definitely will return if I need any work done. They even readjusted my awning with no charge.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/1/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Married 2012 Malibu to my '96 Foretravel for hitch and air force brake system.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent job on time with no problems.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lgshoup@hotmail.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/25/2013
  Company Contact:   Chris Hall
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair HWH Leveling system; routine service on Onan genset; repair roof air; adjust awnings over slide outs; some other minor adjustments
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent - as usual. I have used Indian River RV for 10+ years and 3 different RVs and they always to great work and stand behind it! We fulltime
now and I try to save needed work until we are passing thru this area.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/17/2012
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Water heater and leveling system repairs.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Superb!!! I called them yesterday, they took me in at 8 am, they handled the repairs and the extended warranty
work by early afternoon. The service office personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable. And the technician was superb!

I strongly recommend them for any service!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   readyaimlearn@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/16/2008
  Company Contact:   Denne Harlan, Service Manager
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired HWH Leveling System.
Repaired Leak in Water Pump.
Serviced Generator, Chassis and Cat Engine
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everything that was repaired function properly now.
Everything that was Serviced appears to have been properly done.
We are Very Happy Campers.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/25/2008
  Company Contact:   Chris Hall
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   My 2008 Discovery 40X jacks would not retract when I wanted to leave the RV Park. Fleetwood Customer Service gave me permission to call the local service center. I called Indian River RV and Owner/Mgr. Chris Hall told me that they could help me the next day. To my surprise that same day around 6:15P.M. two of their service reps came out and manually retracted all of the jacks and I could leave for Georgia that day. I would like to thank Neil Buschur, Fleetwood Customer Service for his help in authorizing the work and payment for same.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I think the value of service and the quality of service were both excellent.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   vdiver@cass.net



Page last updated: 10/20/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster