RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Gary Kjelshus RV Repair
300 S. Anita Drive, Oklahoma City, OK   73128
405-789-4279
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 35.463138   Longitude: -97.641546
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/9/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Connected Direct TV Genie receiver to in motion satellite dish, and mounted two MAXX air vent covers.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work, on time, plus Gary walked us through the power up procedure to make sure we knew how to work it. Also told us to be sure and call him in
case we had any problems. Gary and his team really have pride in their work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/15/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We had several items burned up from electric problems. Called Gary from south Texas and made appointment to check problem out. He installed our oven
today that he had sent out to be repaired. Everything works great. Work was done quickly and at a fair price.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Very happy with work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   clovis.miller6153@yahoo.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/1/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Many repairs done over the 12 or 13 years that we have known him on 3 different motorhomes have all been done correctly and with no problems after.
Always have been happy with their work and prices are very reasonable. Our latest MH will be there tomorrow for a new refrigerator cooling unit. We always
recommend him to everyone we talk to about RV repairs. We come back to him from central Texas for all our work.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Fantastic
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bwsweet1@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/15/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had various types of work done.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Always fair on pricing and excellent work and service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/29/2010
  Company Contact:   Gary Kjelshus
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed a tow package on our 2011 Honda CRV that will be towed behind our 2002 Monaco Diplomat.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We have been using Gary and his crew for approximately 9 years. This is our 4th CRV and Gary installed all 4 tow packages. Through the years we have used Gary for various repairs on our motorhome. There is nothing that he and his staff cannot do. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and the quality of work is exceptional. The rates are fair and work is always accomplished in a timely manner.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/19/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair awning, fix, adjust and evaluate a couple of other problems.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Recommended by a friend. Gary and his staff are extremely competent, and work together as a team. They explained what they were doing and showed me how to deal with a couple of issues. Charges were very reasonable for the work done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/10/2008
  Company Contact:   Gary Kjelshus
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed a M&G engineering braking system on 2005 Chev Trailblazer towed and 2005 Allegro Bus motorhome
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Nice facility, extremely qualified technician, Job done on time and you could tell all of the staff were concerned with doing a quality job. Definitely would use them again. Pricing for the job was within normal costing for work performed
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   steved44@hughes.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/18/2007
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repair and Service
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The very best in Oklahoma
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 8/23/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster