RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
All Wheel Alignment & Brake
18730 Old Oasis Road, Redding, CA   96003
1-800-568-8892
Email Address: allwheel@shasta.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 40.639269   Longitude: -122.367441
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/3/2014
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Troubleshooting on engine sputtering. Took us in rapidly and diagnosed problem as spark plug wires and replaced. Discovered they had an authorized
Workhorse technician. We had other problems previously with dash air conditioner and sporadically working cruise control which the previous Chevy
dealer in Tucson could not correctly diagnose or fix after leaving it in their shop for over a month. We asked All Wheel, specifically Mark to check these
and also check any other maintenance items needing attention.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   In a nutshell EXCELLENT. We arrived Friday afternoon and they could not take care of everything, plus had to get a compressor, etc. They hooked us
up to electric (and water if needed) and we stayed in their lot until work was completed Wednesday. They were incredibly busy and had three others in
the yard ahead of us, but somehow juggled things and got us out as soon as possible. Additionally they worked with our warranty company with no
hassles. Mark additionally found and showed us that our serpentine belt was in poor shape, which SUPPOSEDLY had been replaced a year ago in
Tucson by an RV dealer!! We felt incredible confident when we finally left that we had a practically new vehicle and were thrilled to find someone who
actually knew all about Workhorse and took the time to check everything despite the fact they were so busy. The normal RV dealer/service shops put
a band-aid on things or "only have time" to fix the most serious problem because they are "too busy". Not the attitude here. In addition Rob, his wife
and daughter Stephanie went out of their way to give us suggestions on what to do and see in the area while we were "parked". It turned out to be a
great visit.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   lingilnielson@bellsouth.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/23/2014
  Company Contact:   Robp service manager
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   We pulled in with the dreaded Workhorse AutoPark failures issue. A new brake module was needed and was installed. They also changed fluids (normal
maintenance) and replaced the serpentine belt and all hoses.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We had great service from this shop. Very professional, explained what they were doing and showed us progress as things moved ahead. We had
major issues with Workhorse shipping the wrong part TWICE which then required a stay of over a week. NOT the shop's issue at all but bad warehouse
work in Vegas. Rob and his crew were terrific to accommodate our stay there and completed all work professionally. They worked with the extended
warranty company and I could not have been happier with the end result.

They are modifying their name a bit to better reflect their breadth of work and this is a great shop to do repairs on any kind of RVs. I will stopping in
again for normal maintenance and safety checks of my RV.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/22/2013
  Company Contact:   Rob -- General Manger
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Frame reinforcement -- straightened bent frame components where springs and center point attached to frame. Installed three 2 inch by 3 inch box
pipes across frame between spring attach mounts and center point mount to stiffen the frame and axle mounts. Re-welded several parts of the I-
beam frame. Took a broken down 5th wheel and got it safely back on the road with a better frame than new.

Aligned 5th wheel front and rear axles/tires
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Daniel, Mark and others worked hard over two days to complete the work and get us back on the road. Pricing was very fair, the work done was
excellent. We were even able to stay in our RV at night in their lot and they provided the water and electric at no charge. Check out their website,
they can do about anything to fix an RV or auto.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/9/2009
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Lube, oil and filter and general inspection
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is one of most professional service centers I have ever encountered. As I had just completed a trip through Alaska and the last two Lube, oil and filter had not been done by a Workhorse dealer I was concerned that the coach may need a more than normal inspection. I felt this was done. A couple minor items were found and repaired that could have easily been overlooked. When the work was done the tech reviewed everything they had done and explained a couple things that may need to be done in the future.
They made us feel like a long time customer, not just someone passing through.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wayvan888@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/5/2007
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   STRAIGHTENED AND ALIGNMENT ON 5TH WHEEL AXLES
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL. LET US PARK IN PARKING LOT WITH ELECTRIC, WATER.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   KHUNLINDA2003@YAHOO.COM
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/23/2004
  Company Contact:   Robert Pitari
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had noticed some unusual wear on the inside edge of the tread on my RV tires. On one tire, the tread was bald for half the width of the tire. I needed to find an alignment shop that could handle big rigs. My camber and tow-in were seriously out of whack.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All Wheel Alignment was only 5 miles away from my campground, right off the Interstate, and they gave me an appointment on the morning I was scheduled to leave Redding. The facility was modern and clean and had 6 huge bays to handle the largest RVs and motorhomes. They had my problem fixed and a new tire installed in two hours and I was on the road by 10:30 AM. They must have done a good job because I have not noticed any addition wear after another 6,000 miles of towing.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 7/22/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster