RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
All American RV Service
2087 Limerick Rd, Savannah, GA   31401
912-233-1332 or cell 912-230-3942
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 32.0441846   Longitude: -81.0712219
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/29/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Kitchen Slide out not working
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Diagnosed and repaired with new motor. Excellent work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/2/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE!! We hired Ryan Harmon of All American RV Service on March 2, 2016 for warranty work on our Fifth wheel. After months of
excuses for the delay in completing the repair, we found out that he was paid $488.63 for the repair by the warranty company on March 8, 2016. Repair was
never completed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Hired for a warranty job, and paid by the warranty company. Work was never done. BEWARE! BEWARE! Ryan Harmon is a dishonest businessman.
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Thaleia4@yahoo.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/4/2013
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   De-winterized (trailer had been in storage) - filled tanks, checked water system, electrical, refrigerator
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent! Very thorough, explained what was needed, looked for things we wouldn't have known about, tested to be sure all was operational. Good
communicators!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/5/2009
  Company Contact:   Ryan Harmon or Jack Schulz
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired a 2 inch crack in septic tank with JB weld DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Took a week to complete a 2 hour job that a month later my husband had to fix ourselves they charged $380.00 for a patch of JB weld (tube cost $5.87) that you cant even use on water systems if they had read the back of the package they would have seen that! DO NOT USE THEM!!!!!!!!!!
  Value of Service:   Poor
  Quality of Service:   Poor
  Email Address of Reviewer:   nadiacoker@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/19/2007
  Company Contact:   Ryan Harmon
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Hit a tree backing up my 450' driveway in turn hitting the awning over one of the back slides. Necessitated disengaging the awning, shifting it "back" to original setting/place. Motorhome is an '08 with 1500 miles.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. I asked several questions at each step to ensure the tech understood what he was doing. Change made complete with full assurance testing.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bnovatny@aol.com



Page last updated: 5/25/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster