RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Bogart's Auto & RV Repair
2210 South Valley Drive, Las Cruces, NM   88005
575-524-0881
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 32.2842   Longitude: -106.775
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/18/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   New-used 2001 Monarch RV 39'. We are new at RVing and had it checked out, they gave us a run-thru showing us how everything works. We've brought it
back for additional things husband wanted. They are fantastic to deal with.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great, they tell you like it is and work with you as you need help.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   dorothyshow@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/10/2015
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Electrical connections, inspect and adjust brakes, lube bearings, replace four leaf springs, replace dump valve on antique trailer.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Called from Deming NM at 8:00 AM with trailer connector problems. Manager Chad O'Dell took us right in about 9:00 AM. Asked for additional service, (lube
bearings, check and adjust breaks). While lubing bearings the crew noticed a failing leaf spring. By around 4;00 PM, all of the service was accomplished
including four new leaf springs and a new dump valve with custom handles. Extraordinary!!!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Billval@gilanet.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/19/2013
  Company Contact:   Chad
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   On return trip from Georgia to California, we developed a serious fuel leak on our 2000 Discovery Fleetwood. Had a tired family and a sick
grandchild. Chad got us right in and quickly diagnosed the problem as a failed fuel filter gasket.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Despite having to go to 3 parts stores to find the correct filter, we were only charged for 30 minutes labor plus the cost of part. We were back on
the road in less than 2 hours. Chad and his team showed us real professionalism, compassion and turned what could have been a real aggravation
into a pleasure. Thanks so much! Wish they were located near us so we could trust them with all our repairs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/29/2012
  Company Contact:   Chad
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Driving from Georgia to Arizona engine started skipping and back firing, on arrival to Bogarts I found Chade very knowledgeable about Workhorse chassis, after a test drive he had Charlie a master tech check for skip which is hard without a check engine light on. Charlie identified the source in a reasonable time.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Big thanks to Chad and Charlie for great customer service and promptly getting me back on the road.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   robracer1@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/1/2007
  Company Contact:   Jeff
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Repaired fridge, water pump, wiper part, backup camera, performed service on Monaco Camelot.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent at working with warranty, keeping us informed and getting us in and out. Area code changes from 505 to 575 Oct 2007
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/5/1999
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Have used Bogart's for a number of items on our motorhome.
-Generator repair
-Furnace replacement
-Front brakes
-Also installed drive shaft disconnect on our pickup.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very good service. They can do chassis, car and RV repairs. Excellent work and good turn around.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 5/28/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster