RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Bullseye Mobile RV Repair
4729 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ   85306
(602) 843-8816
Email Address: larry@bullseyervrepair.com
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 33.629809   Longitude: -112.161008
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/13/2017
  Company Contact:   Larry Van Liew
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installed new rear view camera and replaced cold water inlet fittings on Aqua-hot.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work. I've used Bullseye several times in the past few years. They always do a great job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bobgray1952@yahoo..com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/5/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced main slide out awning spring.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very efficient and knowledgeable. Replaced spring with no problems.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/1/2013
  Company Contact:   Larry
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had them take out my Norcold 1200 refrigerator and put in a residential Samsung 197.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Larry and his son were there on time as promised and worked extremely hard most of the day. The work was well done with no mishaps. He even
fixed a leak at the window that they brought the refrigerator thru. I highly recommend their work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mackietw@telus.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/27/2012
  Company Contact:   Larry Van Liew
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Adjusted Carefree Apex Carefree Awning to fully close. Problem was caused by misaligned arms as shipped from Monaco. Larry contacted Carefree directly to get the best repair done since the fabric had been stretched. Larry has done previous work for me also.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Larry's work has always been good.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/9/2011
  Company Contact:   Larry
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Coach step steps would not come out.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Diagnose problem to PC board. Had to order it. Returned and replaced it while we were out and left bill. Good job with no hassles. I would use them again. Fair price and quick service even though may have to wait. He is pretty busy.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/1/2008
  Company Contact:   Larry Van Liew (owner)
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I had four problems.
1. electrical problem. When plugged in to shore power, the electricity in the coach would drop and come back by itself. Problem was traced to the inverter. No repair made as he said only one place in Phoenix works on inverters and it would cost $500-$1000 dollars. So he wired the electrical input side to the output side, thereby bypassing the inverter. Problem solved. I never used the darn thing anyway.
2. Water leak (check valve?) in the black water tank flush line. NO repair made as he said the darn thing was behind a wall and would be major project to locate and fix.
3. TV antenna hard to crank up and down. Greased the gears and it works fine now.
4. Patio awning not retracting very well. Greased the springs and it works fine now.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Larry arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He worked quickly and efficiently. Rates charged were fair.
I will definitely call him again if need be.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/1/2007
  Company Contact:   Larry
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   I have had Larry (Bullseye RV Repair) work on my RV several times. He has done a GREAT job each time and the costs are very reasonable. He is very nice to work with and he does what he says he's going to do. Very professional all the time.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I had him repair my fresh water intake and he has done service on my water heater. All are working great.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent



Page last updated: 8/23/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster