RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
Coach Care
CR17 & Beck Dr., Elkhart, IN   46514
Email Address: artblock@att.net
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 41.6819935   Longitude: -85.9766671
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/25/2012
  Company Contact:   Blair
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Generator service on our B+ motorhome.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job -- checking out a non-running gas generator on our B+ motorhome. In and out in the same day, a carburetor missing parts and defective EOM fuel line replaced -- very fair price for the amount of time and parts. The generator runs great in the mid 90's weather we are having at a rally in upper Vermont.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tapace15@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/6/2012
  Company Contact:   Blair
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Cooling system flush, belts and hoses checked.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job by these "Cummins" boys on our 7 year old CAT, great people to do business with. In and out in less than a day.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tapace15@msn.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/1/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Cracked exhaust manifold replaced, other minor work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Good work, fair price nice people. Been in lots of other diesel shops and believe this to be the best all around RV service shop.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/29/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Had the ABS wheel speed sensor replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Was done by mid morning and on our way home.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/27/2008
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Pulled the genset and replaced starter motor, also while it was put I had them to replace the oil fill tube.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   In and out in a day.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/29/2006
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Awning installed. Leveler fixed. Parking brake
fixed. Tachometer fixed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Plus a great place to park overnight
while having work done. Very important for full-
timers.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/22/2006
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   We have been to this Coach Care site numerous times since purchasing our 2005 Alpine Coach in Nov of 2004. We would be LOST w/o them! Their service is excellent and their staff is outstanding. They allow you to ask lots of "how to" questions and even allow you to observe. We've had them perform our 20K mile checkup, lots of warranty work (slide leaks, a/c problems, thermostat problems, HWH jack spring replacements, windshield replacement, etc.)
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/6/2006
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
Class A - Gasoline
Class B
  Service Performed:   Allison Transmission 6,000 mile service 4/06
Onan quiet diesel 1st service. 4/06
Brakes on tag axle on Gas Class A 4/04
Water Pump on Class A Gas 4/04
Furnace Class A GAS 3/04
Onan Generator tune-up and service on Class B 6/03
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Honest!!!!
Have used this company 4 times now, excellent service. Prompt on delivery of RV on completion each time.
Performed repairs on furnace 2 other service centers failed at.

Water pump leaking on 460, took in for new one, found loose screws at base of pump, tightened down solved problem.

  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/26/2004
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Change transmission fluid and filter; Change engine air filter, Check coolant SCA and change filter, Change air system dryer and filter
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Nothing challenging here, but did appreciate access to work area to learn and observe. Very friendly people.
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good



Page last updated: 10/21/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster