RV Service Reviews RV Service Reviews Home Page
Where RV Owners Evaluate Service Facilities!

  Company
RVTECH
5701 Country Lakes Dr Suite 1, Fort Myers, FL   33905
239-768-2410
Email Address: rvtechservice@comcast.net
Location on Google Maps           Latitude: 26.6614200   Longitude: -81.7923990
Company web site click here
 
 
 
To add a review for this company click here

 
 

Important Information

The opinions expressed are those of our contributing readers. RVServiceReviews.com has no means and is unable to make any determination about the experience, competence, integrity, or honesty of any of its contributors. We encourage our readers to seek a variety of information resources, and to make whatever additional and independent investigation may be necessary or appropriate before making any commitments or taking any steps in reliance on any information which is posted at this site.

If you are the service provider and want to respond to this review send an email to admin@RVServiceReviews.com. Please provide the name of your company, as it appears on the review, the date of service provided by the reviewer and the explanation of the problem from your perspective.
 
 
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/28/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   An accident on the rear panel and a hole in my roof
on a 1 year old trailer, Chuck found the problem and
worked with my insurance agency. They handled
everything!They fixed everything, sealed everything,
and polished it...it was beautiful when I rolled out
the door with it!
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   My trailer is better than its ever been! The customer
service was wonderful, I didn't have to worry about a
thing! Thank you Chuck and everyone at RV Tech!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   EKIM0713@YAHOO.COM
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/20/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Located "black mold" in our travel trailer. It was
dangerous stuff. Trailer was a total loss, but we are
well thanks to RV Tech.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/20/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installation of inverter system and replacement of dinette carpet
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent quality of work and work completed on time!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/15/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   New gray and black tanks, roof reseal, new residential
fridge, new top AC's.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys are simply the best! I have an older coach,
and Chuck and Jessica helped me fix many issues and get
me back on the road. Even though it was an older coach,
they still treated me like royalty. Don't waste your
time anywhere else. They do charge more overall, but
its worth it 100%. An issue even came up after pickup,
and they took my coach right back in and took care of
the problem. Thanks again for your help and support! My
words cannot express all of my thanks! A++++
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/31/2017
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Pulled out hot water heater cleaned and repaired, fix trim
in front both sides of 5th wheel, adjust living room
sofa, adjust closet doors, fixed bedroom drawer, checked
dishwasher and repaired furnace
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was very well done. Chuck was very friendly and
explained in detail all the work he did.
He also hooked up our unit and had us stay over night
so we could be sure everything was working to our
satisfaction.
Wonderful to finally find a place where you can go and
the company take's such pride in their work and the
customer means something other than a payment.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/24/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Misc minor repairs or adjustments, fix cable connections between
coach and towed car, that 2 previous RV mechanics
"fixed", corrosion repair, remove and reapply sealant on exterior
Windows, frame and roof, detail, remove diamond protection from
front grill.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent attention to detail. Everything repaired is operating
correctly and the other maintenance was done within estate acted
time.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/17/2017
  Work Done on:   Toy Hauler
  Service Performed:   Diagnosed and replaced roof AC
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/6/2017
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Purchased a Passport Ultralite. RVTech detailed and did a
12 page checklist. Hooked up stabilizing bar and break
system on our truck. Taken through a thorough overview of
all systems including hook-up.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very satisfied and confident.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/4/2017
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Steps replaced
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/14/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Clean coach exterior and replace body panel joint seals.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The Itasca coach looks like it just came off the assembly line. The top is not only clean, but now has an almost mirror finish.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   avtaylor6@comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/4/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Repair slide out.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Problem solved.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/10/2016
  Company Contact:   Gary
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Had the A/C, slides and windows repaired on our NEW RV. Their work is exceptional and done in a timely manner.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   5 stars
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/3/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace both Dometic roof mounted air conditioners, repair Generac generator, repair propane furnace, repair propane water heater, etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding! Owner consistently went out of his way to insure that the job was done correctly and I was completely satisfied. I would not take my coach
anywhere else but RV Tech from this time forward. I would heartedly recommend RV Tech to anyone in need of RV Service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   JamesJReynolds@Comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/1/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Rebuilt: storage compartment, battery tray, electric
stairs. Reconnect wires that were pulled by owner of
motor home. Replaced sky light in bath. Complete
detailing including new caulk and roof. There were
other things they also repaired that I can't remember.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did an excellent job on everything they did and
made the motor home, which is a 2000 model, look like
new again! We are very pleased and will refer others
to them and will certainly use them again if needed!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   penguin409@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/19/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Lifter repair and various small repairs
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All work was done on schedule and below estimate. What more can we ask
of a service business?
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ted@southnaplesrealestate.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/8/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Manufacturer warranty work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, quality workmanship, if you need your RV detailed this
is the best place I found.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   davidm@osbcapital.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/4/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repair damaged wheel well
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Looks like brand new
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/30/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Installation of a new AC unit.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was completed in a professional, careful, and prompt manner;
everything that was done was explained; all warranty paperwork was
completed by RVTECH. Great place to have service completed.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/28/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installed roof A/C
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   tworovers@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/8/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Complete wash/wax/buff outside of 37' travel trailer and also clean and treat rubber roof. Also replace one broken sky light.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work, very satisfied!! The dealer that we bought our RV from sold us an outside protection package and they completely screwed up the application
of whatever they applied to the outside. RVTech was able to remove the bad filmy substance and now our RV looks great!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/3/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Install 3m sun screen film on coach front windows. Front end collision
repair.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. Quality work. Fair & competitive prices. A great place to
take your motor coach for repairs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Roger-gardner@live.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/31/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Work done on a Cimarron HG 3-horse slant horse trailer. Replaced
refrigerator and smaller maintenance items.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent and very nice team of knowledgeable and accommodating
people!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/15/2016
  Company Contact:   Jessica and Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Partial refit: new stereo/tv/amplifier systems thru out coach; body work to
repair wear and tear; new lights installed thru out coach; new plumbing
fixtures; carpets cleaned and sanitized; new toilet installed; new A/C covers
on roof; new digital antenna; new marker and side outside lighting; new slide
out cover; new ac vents, receptacles, and grills installed inside coach; blinds
repaired; repaired airbag leak and brake line leaks; Detailed entire coach;
inspected all systems
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Service performance was second to none. I knew and was able to talk
directly to the RV technicians, Cody and Terry. Jessica, the office manager
was professional, ordered items that were hard to find and kept me updated
on everything. Always returned calls and emails with an hour. And then there
is Chuck (owner). The most knowledgable, call it as it is, RV expert that I
have ever dealt with. You might like his answers, but they were always for
MY and my FAMILY's best interests.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   shsickels@yahoo.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/2/2016
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   We had warranty work including resealing and painting done.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck does quality work and didn't hesitate to redo those areas that were poorly done at the factory. He has a full plate but is very accommodating. His
operation is several hundred miles from our home but it is definitely worth the trip.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/19/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced cooling system in refrigerator
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent job
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/19/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repair of water damage from black water overflow into the unit.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Our 5th wheel experienced water damage that totaled over $22,000. One the unit was repaired in a timely fashion and restored to better than new
condition. All aspects of process went according to our discussion with Chuck and we are most satisfied.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/14/2016
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Repair to Digital TV Antenna.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   This is not the first time we have asked RVTech for assistance. We keep coming back because their work is excellent, fair pricing and always complete.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   wallycrow@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/5/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   2 new roof mount a/c
inverter
auto awning wind sensor
splitter for TV's
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did a great job and worked directly with the
extended warranty adjuster as well
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bsandersinc@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/25/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Fiberglass and paint repair, slideout motor remounted, slideout awning adjustment, washing machine repair, roof seal check and some resealing.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work. Work was started on time and completed in a timely manner. He kept me updated on progress. Electricity and water were supplied to us for
our overnight stay. I highly recommend RVTech for all your RV work.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/18/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced black water tank
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   After having work done at two large RV dealers with very disappointing results I was pleasantly surprised to discover RV Tech right in my neighborhood.
They replaced the black water tank on my 5th wheel which had developed cracks because of a poor manufacturers install. RV Tech immediately knew the
cause of the problem and gave me an estimate and timeline for repairs. I had planned a major trip and to meet my schedule they made a temporary repair
for me. They called me when the replacement tank was on hand and scheduled a repair time. They began the repair the day I delivered the RV and finished it
ahead of schedule. The RV it was kept in their enclosed service facility the entire time they had it.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   swcok@embarqmail.com
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/7/2016
  Work Done on:   Pop-up Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replaced refrigerator in our pop-up camper in a very timely manner.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent - we discovered our refrigerator was not working as we were preparing for vacation and when we called RV Tech and explained the situation they
allowed us to come in immediately and then after realizing it couldn't be repaired, they ordered the new refrigerator and had it delivered and installed one
day before our vacation. Great to work with.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/26/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Tire stems installed; Toad installed; leak repaired
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We had the opportunity to use our RV last week and benefited by all the superior work your team put into our vehicle. The mud flaps are perfect, the TOAD
was brilliantly installed and the tire stems creatively installed. Thank you for the minor fix-its you noticed and comped. Much appreciated and see you again!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/24/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Upgraded stereo system. Maintenance on Generator, propane furnace, water storage. Detailed the vehicle
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service. They are very proud of their work. Their customer service is top-notch
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/20/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Did a number of things hydraulic leaks, generator TV etc.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   600kentucky@gmail.come
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/12/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator not working as we were getting ready to leave for a 3 month trip.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   New unit ordered overnight and installed as if we were the only customer that day. We got on the road just a few hours past our original departure time.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/12/2016
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   RVTECH was able to correctly and quickly resolve a refrigerator issue I had with my 2013 View that had been ongoing since new. We had been to numerous
Winnebago sanctioned repair shops that were unable to help us. Finally we have completed a round trip without trouble. THANK YOU for a job well done
HAPPY CAMPER
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Dometic WORKS GREAT






  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/6/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Replace refrigerator cooling unit
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Happy with work done
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/6/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Refrigerator slide repair. Disconnect, remove fridge; reinstall.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All work performed perfectly. Better than before. As always
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/30/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We took our RV in to have the roof sealed. After an inspection by RVTECH we were told that we needed a new roof which devastated us. My wife and I love
our RV so we had a new roof installed. When we pulled into the RV park we spend the summer at our friends asked what we did to our RV, it looked really
nice. When we told them we had a new roof every one said it looked brand new. One couple is thinking of taking their RV there after the summer because of
issues they had with their RV.We are very happy that our RV will last many more years.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great, roof looks new with new vents. A/C was reinstalled with new gasket and so quite now. RVTECH will only touch our RV from now on.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gschiegner@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/27/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We were having some problems with our 5th wheel leveling system not working. The Lippert leveling system is just over a year old so we stopped by RV
Tech Service and spoke with Chuck about it. After hearing our description of the problem, Chuck made several suggestions for us to try before bringing the
RV in the next day. We went home and tried the suggestions that had been made to us, and they worked. Sorry Chuck, you are so good we did not need to
bring it in.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   We are so pleased with the assistance given to us. Chuck solved a big problem for us and by following his recommendations our leveling system is now
working great. One of our friends had recommended RV Tech to us because they had been treated so well by them. We totally agree. Thank you.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/25/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Oil Change, weld heat shield back in place, minor caulking
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I have had Chuck do several repairs on my 11-year-old coach within the past eight months. I initially took it to him because my usual mechanic was unable
to perform a 30 amp to 50 amp conversion and was also unable to find out what was wrong with my basement a/c. Upon first look, Chuck determined the
problem with the a/c and told me he could do the conversion. Both were done expertly and on a timely basis.

Prior to my latest cross-country trip, I had Chuck do an oil change and reinstall a heat shield that had come off the bottom of the coach. While on vacation,
I had problems with my a/c and electrical again due to extremely rough roads forcing the generator to bottom out and sever its conduit wiring to the
transfer switch. When I took it to Chuck after returning home, he found the problem and fixed it within days after quoting me a week and a half. While he
had the coach, Chuck noticed a quarter panel was ready to fall off; another victim of the rough road. So he repaired it without charge.

RVTECH is expensive, but worth the extra cost because Chuck is very conscientious about how he treats his customers, always wanting them to feel good
about doing business with him. If he did chassis work, I would give him all of my business.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/19/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Purchase of 5th wheel and installation of air conditioner.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Top notch service with excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/19/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced two air units and new stats.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/18/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Inspected and repaired items found defective on used 5th wheel
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
   
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/15/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repair issues with hydraulic level up system
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, the folks at RV Tech took on a difficult issue that other repair facilities failed to fix. Through a creative approach they overcame obstacles that were
quite challenging. They did a super job working with both the manufacturer and our extended warranty company, handling the entire transaction. We highly
recommend them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   stevencoles@msn.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/7/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Warrantee replacement of Coleman roof air on 2014 Itasca
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. These guys saved the day. The big-box dealer where I bought the RV couldn't schedule this repair for 8 weeks. You cannot use an RV in SW Florida
without A/C. Chuck got me in quick and replaced the unit in an hour. He helped me sell the RV later, and I can recommend his consignment services as well.
Very professional. Great attention to detail.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/1/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Installed new awning and a/c electrical work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Perfection
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/25/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced exhaust parts on coach diesel engine
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The work was done as expected and completed earlier that promised. A phone call was received telling me as the mechanic was wrapping up the project.
The service manager took me to inspect work on my return to pick up. I had been to other RV dealer repair places and refused to perform this work which
makes RV Tech that much more my choice of repair shop.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   fishersofman@charter.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/21/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Complete roof seal.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   They did a good job, no more leaks after they were finished!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/20/2016
  Company Contact:   Gary
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Serviced my Norcold refrigerator.
Rear brake job.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Gary and Chuck have been most accommodating at RVTech. I have an older motor home that requires some imagination when it comes to servicing and
finding parts. They are most resourceful and fair. The quality of work has always been spot on. I have been to the more universally known sources, and find
RVTech honest and personable, a breath of fresh air in an industry where these qualifies are not often found.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/15/2016
  Company Contact:   Gary
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Our sitter called us when We left for vacation and our A/C went out. Called RVTECH from across the country to replace it. Done and cool in 2 days after
needing to order the new unit.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent efficient work by Chuck and company.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/8/2016
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   replaced rubber roof
installed new awning
detailed exterior camper
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The estimate and preinspection was done professionally and honestly, the work performed was exactly the work performed, I was updated of progress, and
the price was what was estimated, thought the whole process was very professional, the shop is very clean, all the hired help where very nice and
professional
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/4/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   We had the mighty men of RV Tech install a tire minder system. It took a while to get it all mounted and calibrated but it works great and we are glad we had
it put in.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck and his team are very knowledgeable You can count on them to get it right!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/1/2016
  Company Contact:   Gary and Chuckles
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Basically rebuilt the entire fifth wheel after a tree attacked it and high winds "customized" the awning.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Awesome as always, been using them for years after numerous disappointing experiences with stealerships and huge companies
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/26/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Installation of new roof top air conditioner to supplement basement air conditioner
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Extremely satisfied with scope of work and performance. As we just had inside remodeled we were extremely concerned with the appearance of the finished
work as the new AC replaced a ceiling fan, Chuck described in detain the work to be done and estimated the cost and duration of the work.As we are
snowbirds he put extra people on the job to complete it in one day. Final cost was less than estimate and duration was 1 day versus estimate of one and one
half days which would have required staying overnight. We would recommend RV Tech to anyone who wanted professional work in a very clean service
facility at a competitive price. Bob and Marilyn Lee
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Rklmar2@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/24/2016
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   There was a lot done from emptying black tank from
previous owner of class B, to bleaching the fresh water
system, checked LP gas, mounting and balancing 4 Michelin
tires, fixed a bad regulator and probably other things
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Everyone from Jessica, Cory and of course Chuck have been
great and very patient explaining things to me
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   virtuefernandez@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/22/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   De-winterizing and walk-through of unit functions
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent. I was very impressed with Chuck's friendliness, knowledge and patience. He addressed all of our concerns. I would definitely recommend RVTech
to others.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/16/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Roof repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Dberner2011@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/16/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   A/C repair
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I was totally happy with the work done on my air conditioning unit and associated systems. I will be happy to recommend your company in the future. Your
staff was most accommodating.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   BobM71442@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/15/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Norcold model 1200 refrigerator not cooling. RVTECH replaced the cooling system with new commercial unit including fans, heating elements and
thermometer switch
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Rated very high. We called other RV service dealers in the area only to find all needed 1 to 2 weeks appointment. We found RVTECH on internet, called and
they made time to see us on the same day. Diagnosis made quickly with quoted cost and time schedule. Work was completed on time and one quoted price.
Nice People.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/11/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Carefree awning did not extend or retract.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very happy with the professional service we received. Technicians arrived on-site when scheduled and were courteous and knowledgeable.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/8/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   New circuit board and sail switch inserted for a malfunctioning furnace.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent workmanship.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/5/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced invertor and wiring and batteries damaged be a fire.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very good, would recommend them to any one. Very well done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rwelch1948@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/5/2016
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Replace A/C unit, diagnose repair replace faulty converter unit and lights.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very professional operation. Explained and demonstrated everything. On time and within budget.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Drewesnj@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/5/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Evaluate and replace one of our two roof top air conditioners.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The evaluation was completed quickly. The new A/C was ordered and installed promptly and RV tech completed all of the paperwork and worked directly
with our ESP.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   mes1054@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/4/2016
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   RV coach battery would not charge. They determined it was caused by a faulty propane shut-off valve. Our propane shut-off
valve was defective and the result was that the coach battery drained. They couldn't get the needed part, but we happened to
have one and they agreed to use it.They fixed it for us.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   RV Tech took care of us in timely fashion, taking our limited time available into consideration. We were grateful, were very satisfied.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/3/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   RV Tech has worked on almost everything our rig. Most recently, our refrigerator cooling unit.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Extremely good, timely and professional. Excellent work ethic.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/3/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   We had a plumbing problem. Chuck, Gary and the crew were terrific. Knowledgeable, efficient, professional and reasonable in price. My highest
recommendation. I drove 150 miles out of my way so I could use RV Tech a 2nd time.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/29/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I had multiple air conditioner failures on my 2015 Tiffin Phaeton while in Florida got my first winter south. Chuck from RVTECH came to my site and
diagnosed the problem, which ended up being fairly obvious as the fan motors had torn loose from the mountings. I took the motorhome to the shop for the
repairs. Later in the winter a recurrence and further problem occurred, which was dealt with at no charge on my way home. Chuck was helpful and
understanding throughout the process. I highly recommend RVTECH.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/28/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Fixed HEAT in our unit as well.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Did a follow-up call to check to tell him THANKS for helping us. Got in conversation about heat not working as well. He told my husband to look under the
panel for an ON/OFF switch. Some how at some point our heat had been turned OFF. Switched it on, works GREAT!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bhall@faader.us
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/28/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Electrical issues with our RV. A/C and Fan would run off generator but not off shore power.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck was AWESOME!!! We live in Cape but were down in the Keys for the weekend when our A/C stopped working. It would run of generator but not shore
power. He was the ONLY person that would take time ON THE PHONE, to help us. We listened and went step by step, had our A/C running within MINUTES!!!
After 2 days of roasting and calling RV places for HELP!! They are FOREVER MORE our RV Serving Company!!!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bhall@faader.us
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/28/2016
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I had a detail job , re-caulking , and roof work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, great guys, no issues and I will be returning!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Trowelking1084@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/26/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Changed the back board of the refrigerator Refrigerator was not cooling.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent work and service from the boss to the employees were perfect if other businesses were half as good life would be so much easier
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   richantal@live.ca
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/25/2016
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced awning motor over entrance door. Replaced Inverter after testing and finding two boards bad.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done professionally after UPS finally delivered the parts 3 days late. This was not RVTechs fault. UPS lost the first parts for two days and RVTech
was on the phone several times trying to find the parts.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   ajcharter@aol.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/19/2016
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   When the motor mount for our roof A/C fan broke during our vacation, I went looking online for a repair shop certified by the A/C supplier who could do the
warranty repair. Based on positive reviews, I contacted RVTECH. Gary was proactive in gathering the pictures and info needed for warranty approval, then
called back to let me know it had been approved and again when the motor mount repair kit arrived. When our appointment arrived, Gary quickly got our
coach into the service bay and the repairs were done by the promised time.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I enjoyed working with Gary and RVTECH will be my first call if I need additional service while in SW Florida
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   rggarrott@live.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/13/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   We are seasonal RV snowbirds that reside in Southeast Florida during the winter months. Recently, our refrigerator failed. Since the RV is our home, we had
to make a decision to have the unit repaired as quickly as possible. Following an inquiry with the Better Business Bureau, we decided to have RVTech
diagnose and repair the refrigerator. Chuck’s organization quickly responded on site, diagnosed the issue and ordered a new cooling system. He
recommended a new cooling system that was far superior to the original manufacturer’s unit. RVTech dealt directly with our warranty company without the
need for us to get involved. During the repair process, Chuck was very careful in order to not damage the interior of our coach in any fashion.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck and his personnel are very competent, knowledgeable, polite and professional. We would not hesitate to use RVTech for any of our future RV
maintenance issues.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/11/2016
  Work Done on:   Truck Campers
  Service Performed:   Replaced damaged awning
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very good work, polite and did an excellent job.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/11/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   My Norcold refrigerator stopped working. The unit had the safety recall upgrade installed - with the red light. The red light came on and I could not do a
reset as usual with a strong magnet. Contacted a national RV chain and they said it would be 3 to 4 weeks before they could get the part and install it. I
called RVTech on Sunday January 11. I received a call back that day and they said that they had the part in stock and to bring to unit in the next day. We took
the unit in on Monday and two hours later they called and said the unit was repaired. The repairs were at no cost since Norcold said they would pick up the
repair cost. Instead of the repairs taking 3 to 4 weeks that the other company quoted, the repairs took two hours.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   FANTASTIC SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT!!! The work was done quickly and professionally. The repair was done right the first time. I would encourage
others in need of RV repairs to give RVTech a call.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   franktally@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/6/2016
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   RVTECH diagnosed and replaced a faulty cooling element for our Keystone Passport travel trailer's refrigerator.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The owner, Chuck, and his staff did exactly what they promised to do in a timely fashion. Chuck also explained in detail and demonstrated exactly what they
did to correct our problem. The entire experience was stress-free and professional. We are happy to have our fridge back!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Dfstrand@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/30/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replaced a leveling jack
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   The job went better than they expected so they reduced the estimated labor cost by 50%. I was extremely happy that they were honest enough to say "it went
better than expected so we did not need to charge the estimated amount".
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/7/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Repaired Lippert Leveling System - Warranty work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Workmen did a great job on my RV plus working with Lippert concerning the warranty work. They did the job on site which saved us a lot of trouble without
having to move the RV.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/20/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Driver side windshield replaced. Cab on driver's side straightened and resealed. Passenger side levelers replaced.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done in a professional manner. Final cost was exactly as reflected in original estimate. The work was completed as was promised.
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/15/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Residential refrigerator retrofit
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck and Gary's team did an awesome job! Delivered on time and within budget. Their attention to detail was great. I would highly recommend RV Tech.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   cvillano@me.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/6/2015
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Change the A/C
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent, go to Gary and Chuck to fix it rapidly
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/15/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Air conditioner motor replaced
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Very satisfied
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   10/5/2015
  Company Contact:   Chuck and Gary
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Install new air conditioner, rearview camera, TV antenna, water heater thermostat, Fantastic Fans, Route wire for XM radio, reseal roof and all seams. Check
for electric short in power window, change radiator hose, detail.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   2005 Lazy Daze looks and feels like new. Great communication and quickly done.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/15/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Upgrades as follows:
Window awnings
New coach batteries
Sani-Flush black tank flush system
Generator switch
Roof directional eaves
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All performed to my high expectations as expected
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   glbridson@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/12/2015
  Work Done on:   Toy Hauler
  Service Performed:   Added 3rd Air unit in back, added built-in surge protector in main coach, added new switches for lighting, added a DTV RV satellite dish on roof.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I had a lot of work done on this new unit over a few months. RVTech was very professional and did an out standing job with the quality of the installs. The
attention to detail was what really caught my eye, as most installers would simply just throw in components without regard to function or cosmetics. The
RVTech crew took the time to route wires properly and tie things down so that the electronics were solid and I had no worries of traveling with them
installed. I am very happy with their quality of work and pride of workmanship they take.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bertburch@hotmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/31/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I had a problem with my Winnebago's energy management system-I was losing power everywhere and I felt overwhelmed and
didn't know where to turn. A friend of mine had strongly recommended RVTECH. So I called RVTECH for the electrical
problem and was pleasantly surprised with the warm and welcoming voice who answered all my questions patiently and put
out all the fires for me. I immediately felt at ease and saw the light at the end of tunnel when I heard that
everything would be done quickly and easily to get me back on the road. The facility was spectacular and it felt more
like a resort stay than a service waiting room. Everyone was more than accommodating and was empathetic to my initial
pain and so eager to make my day. After my service was complete, I had the opportunity of talking with Chuck, whose
grace and knowledge taught me ways to prevent this problem from recurring. I had no idea that the 110 volts energy
management system is actually controlled by the 12 volt dc side of the coach, my battery cables were so corroded that
the 12 volt power, from the inverter / charger could not get through, and energy management would not turn on...how do
these guys know this stuff?
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   RVTECH was unlike any other dealer or service technician I've ever dealt with. A+ customer service and incredible and
prompt repair!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   7/22/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Satellite installation, surround sound, DVD player, air antenna amplifier, refrigerator cooling unit, roof cleaned and uv
protection applied, complete outside of coach sealed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent! They went above and beyond and fought with the warranty insurance company to get us more money for repairs.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bob_sweet@hughes.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/21/2015
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   I wanted to follow-up and tell you my RV is doing great now, the refrigerator and A/C units you installed are working beautifully! The RV gets cooled off in
minutes. Thanks for your professional and courteous service! I will use you guys in the future for all my RV service needs.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Great job!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/19/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Due to a voltage surge I blew out the TV, audio system, the inverter and several other AC devices. RV Tech handled all the exchanges with new units
upgrading most. Everything worked fine and while I was there I had a topper replaced and some body damage repaired.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   It was completed in a timely manner perfectly executed at a fair price. All the people involved especially Chuck Williams were a pleasure to deal with. I have
and will continue to recommend his service to all my RV friends.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   riolargo@comcast.net
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/15/2015
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   I would like to say “Thank You” for the way RVTECH had taken care of an unfortunate problem that I had with my 2012 5th Wheel, It was VERY refreshing in
this day and age of “poor customer service” to encounter someone like Chuck Williams and the staff of RVTECH



My first great impression was when I called and spoke to the service writer Gary, he was Polite, knowledgeable, showed great concern for our
safety and just a great man to speak with, Gary understood exactly what was going on with the burning smell we were getting, he suggested we get it right
in, he explained this could start a fire, Gary moved the schedule around and got us right in, the part had to be ordered



RVTECH offered us, a Free place to stay, Free water, Free electric and Free Wi-Fi, they by passed the transfer switch so we had power and a place
to stay for the night “A safe place” to stay



Owner Chuck Williams is an exceptional and brilliant technician who diligently and expertly repaired my 5th wheel the concern he showed us for our safety,
and the timely manner in which he responded to my problem was outstanding!



It is such a “pleasure” to encounter a businessman like Chuck and the entire team, who practices “Values, Honesty and Integrity” in his business. I
would highly recommend RVTECH for all RV needs.



Because when they say “Dedicated To Excellence” they mean it!


  Evaluation of Service Performed:   AA+
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   noreenmccullough311@yahoo.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   6/11/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Power converter, house batteries, alternator, miscellaneous diagnoses
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   RV Tech was my second call after another dealer more or less turned up their nose at my "classic" '82 Pace Arrow which has, let's say, some issues. I sure
wish I had called them first. These guys took the time to listen to my concerns and then went over all of them, correcting everything they were equipped to
do and offering excellent suggestions as to where to go for the ones they weren't. When I was at their facility, my old gal surrounded by pricey coaches, they
still made me feel as if I were their most important customer. The work is A+, customer service is a top priority and prices are in line for the quality of the
work performed. Cannot recommend highly enough.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/22/2015
  Company Contact:   gregory dan leathers
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   My refrigerator compressor was overheating and shutting off. It needed a fan installed to cool it down.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   I called on 5/22/ around 3:00 pm to see if they could see it the next day. He told me they where busy but he would check. They called me back five minuets
later and said bring it in the next morning which happened to be Friday Memorial day weekend. I was there at 8:30 am and promptly greeted. They
diagnosed it and it did need an extra fan installed. By 10:45 I was on my way with a working refrigerator for Memorial day weekend! Its three days after the
repair and the fridge is ice-cold! These guys are great and operate a spot on business! 1.5 hours of labor and a fan at cost was all I was charged for a really
great service. I'll Be Back, thanks RV TECH!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gregoryleathers@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/20/2015
  Work Done on:   Travel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Chuck repaired a tricky electrical problem with heater in 2014. Scheduled an appointment in May of 2015 and Chuck sat down and walked me through
advice and direction on solar installation.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   These guys are the best. Prompt, reliable, and straight shooters, unheard of in south Florida.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/5/2015
  Company Contact:   Gary
  Work Done on:   Class B
  Service Performed:   Roof vent cover installed.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Quick and professional. Price quoted and no surprises.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   5/4/2015
  Company Contact:   Gary
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Various projects over last 6 months; ie. replace u shaped dinette with a jack-knife sofa, roof sealer, tire pressure remote system, install fantastic fan,
oil/filter change.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck, Gary and Cody are the ultimate professionals that exude perfection in everything they do. All work was done on time, within budget and in a
professional manner. Could not be happier with their work. I would not go anywhere else in SW Florida for work on my RV.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   4/3/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   Drivers seat broken. Would not move front and back. Seat was all the way forward. I had to drive from Ft Myers to NJ.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck did a temporary fix to get me home where I could get a total repair on the seat. Chuck did an outstanding job, on short notice. I will take my
motorhome to RV Tech in the future if in the area. I highly recommend them.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/10/2015
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Leveling Jacks, heat, fridge and a small list of items that needed attention.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   All was exceptionally completed to satisfaction and they also were very versed with the extended warranty as this came into play as well. I have referred RV
tech a few times since then and will bring my RV back when any issues arise.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   bsandersinc@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/5/2015
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Remove full wall slideout topper and install new topper.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent - performed timely and professionally
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/1/2015
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replace air conditioner
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Ok
  Value of Service:   Good
  Quality of Service:   Good
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Eclbrosseau@xplornet.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   1/1/2015
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   Class A - Gasoline
  Service Performed:   We took our 2014 Jayco Entegra Class A Motor Coach to RVTECH for a problem with a transfer switch, not receiving shore power, we explained the problem
and RVTECH knew what it was immediately and got it covered under warranty, plus they had the part in stock, then my husband told Chuck that he
sometimes gets shocked when touching the coach, Chuck searched and found a ground that was not connected, we had this coach at four other dealers,
who said nothing was wrong RVTECH found the problem in 10 minutes... Amazing! If you want it done right, go to RVTECH these guys are truly Dedicated
to Excellence!

Now they offer a FREE Ask the expert Talk to Chuck where you can connect for
free tech support! Way to go guys.. This is how RV service was meant to be!

  Evaluation of Service Performed:   100% Satisfaction!!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/1/2014
  Company Contact:   Gary
  Work Done on:   Class C
  Service Performed:   Install jackknife sofa, second house battery, tire monitor system, Fantastic Fan, Maxx Air Cover and Roof Armour
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Highly professional work at reasonable price and done on time as promised.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   11/14/2014
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Replace front leveler; repair screen door; diagnosis of refrigerator problem and repair of same; replace basement latches.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent! Work done quickly and thoroughly. We have had the refrigerator in a few times at other places and the problem was not found. Chuck heard our
complaints and knew almost immediately what to do...replace two interior fans and switches, it's working perfectly now. Their professionalism inspires
confidence!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/15/2013
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Remove and replace both A/C units under warranty (date of service is approximate). Both were not done at the same time.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent and highly professional service.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   3/25/2013
  Company Contact:   Chuck
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Warranty on Dometic awning . Repair of A/C unit not functioning to full compacity
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Chuck worked with Dometic to replace the extruded tube of the awning that was defective (rep said it wasn't possible for the tube to be the problem for
awning fabric to come out of tube) Chuck showed them that gap was too wide in a 18 in area where bead of awning came out. I then asked Chuck to look at
my A/C unit. It would try to cool camper but when outside temp got over 80 the unit would go off and on like it was overheated. I paid Camping World two
times to fix this to no avail. Chuck looked at it for about two minutes and determined ducting wasn't installed correctly. He used a tube of silicon to adhere
duct problem solved.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   Rncmclennan@gmail.com
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/15/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   1. put new steps on rig
2. electrical work
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   1. complete
2. complete
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   2/3/2013
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Hi Gary, our refrigerator is working as it should be now. Once we got back to our trailer last night, it was cold. YEAAAY It was late, so we didn't actually fill
it up until today. The freezer is keeping items frozen and the frig is keeping things cold. The 2 guys that were here Friday, did a very professional job, and
worked well together. You can use us if you need a reference anytime.


Thanks for diagnosing with us on the phone, and ordering the correct parts for the fix.


I have to say that I didn't mind going out to eat all the time, but its much more convenient to have a working frig.


Thanks again,
Jerry & Sandy Tiefenback
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Excellent
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   8/1/2011
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   Class A - Diesel
  Service Performed:   Body work - Insurance job
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Outstanding service! These guys are fantastic to work with. Professionalism at it's finest!
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
 
 
  Date of Service:   12/20/2010
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   Replacement of cooling unit on Norcold refrigerator
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   Work was done to my satisfaction
  Value of Service:   Very Good
  Quality of Service:   Very Good
 
 
  Date of Service:   9/17/2010
  Company Contact:   Chuck Williams
  Work Done on:   5th Wheel Trailer
  Service Performed:   A 5 yr old rubber roof was throughly cleaned with STREAK-X and sealed using ROOF ARMOR. It now looks better than new.
  Evaluation of Service Performed:   EXCELLENT EXCELLENT, the work was done quickly and professionally. I highly recommend RVTECH.
  Value of Service:   Excellent
  Quality of Service:   Excellent
  Email Address of Reviewer:   gator6338@hotmail.com


Home Page

Page last updated: 5/28/2017 Legal Notice Our Privacy Statement For problems or suggestions: webmaster